or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - CIBO Ristorante Italiano Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2538 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2538)
Sort by:
Huan S. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
ok

-
6
Aziz I. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Poor quality and outdated rooms.

Qq
3.7
Sk A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Wonderful & Easy

Spacious room, big open space, friendly service
8
Check in was easy, We came in early at about 11am. Requested for a room. Managed to get a room after one hour. Which was good. Like the room. It was big and spacious. Friendly staff, who were accommodating. Car park was easy and free. Hotel was next to a public recreation facility. Able to exercise in the morning at the park. Wonderful experience. Will come again, Thank you
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
strategy location

strategy location,friendly staff,big room
6.7
Thach D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2014
Nice stay in general

big room, big swimming pool, free shuttle bus
6.3
In general, we had a good stay here with quiet relaxation atmostphere. The room is quite big and comfort. Same as the bed. We were very happy with it. There are free daily shuttle bus to some atractions (Sunway Pyramid shopping mall, Subang Parade, Sunway Lagoon, KLCC) which is very good for me while my husband was being away the whole day time for meeting. Book it in advance and take advantage of the bus since taxi is not cheap here I think. We were amased by the look-like-olympic swimming pool. Swimming lovers and kids will definitely love it! But the towel provided at the pool is quite old and some was damaged. Biggest problem is the housekeeping services which hotel management should pay more attention to improve. After maid service, I still found death cockroach in the room for 2 or 3 time. Bathroom was not fully cleaned up (hairs and water are still left in the floor). Also I have waited for nearly an hour with 3 phone call requested for an adaptor. Those are hardly accepted for a 5 star hotels!
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
A nice experience with relaxing atmosphere

Clean, big room and bed, very comfortable
8.7
All in all, we had a good stay in the hotel. However, the first night was not so comfortable because of the poor air condition. It was not working well and the room was uncomfortable. This was brought to the front desk staff the next morning, but was not attended to until we returned to the room. After failing to repair the air condition unit, we were moved to another room which was very much comfortable.
Nadiah N. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
tranquil

serene & relaxing
9
Fong P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Hotel with big room and swimming pool

I love the big swimming pool which I not found in other hotel. The room was big and the staff are friendly.
6
Overall my stay in the hotel was good. I love the swimming pool and enjoyed myself very well after my tiring day. The room was big but it was a bit old. The room was smelly. I would recommend the hotel management to renovate the room to attract more guests.
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
very bad experience

located in subang jaya town, fast internet and swimming pool
3.3
i was put into room and that room is so horrible and spooky. at the reception the staff told me it facing the swimming pool but in fact it face some bushes. the room is extremely old and most of the furniture are broken (including the door knob). the lighthing are very dim and at night you will feel very spooky in that specify room.
David N. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
It is not suitable for business stay for this hote

bathroom was not clean, the water running noise is very loud near the bed. Room are big but very empty
4.3
Just stay one day, will go again probably family trip but not for business. Had requested King size bed it was not available but was given double single join, it don't make sense of just making the bed look bigger. All I need is a comfortable bed or probably given a queen size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - CIBO Ristorante ItalianoHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04