or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2680 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Chin P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
good city hotel

comfort, friendly, easy
6
the location is ok, but room furniture is old
Mercy D. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Great staff, good stay!

Big room, nice swimming pool, convenient location
7.7
The stay was good. We had issues with the toilet on the first day and they moved us immediately when found that it couldn't be rectified immediately. Every staff from doorman, bellboy to reception and housekeeping were friendly. I'd recommend it anytime.
Wee K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Pool, proximity to airport and friendly staff
8
Spacious and comfortable room, with a good size pool. The staff was friendly and helpful. Been back a few times already and will come back again.
Cherry C. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Pleasant but not spectacular

quiet, space, cant think of the 3rd one
5.7
Ok, the room has been refurbished but I still see cockroaches running around the room. Horrible.
Kam S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Home away from home

Hot shower, comfortable bed, quiet surroundings
6.3
I stay at the Holiday Villa Subang about twice a year for trainings. Although I am not in the room most of the time, the hot showers at the end of the day is much appreciated. The newly refurbished rooms is brighter and is more welcoming. When you arrive at the entrance of the hotel grounds you feel as if you have arrived at some far away land. At least that's what I feel. The selection at the buffet breakfast line is huge from Asian to Continental, you can have a taste of everything. The hotel staff are friendly and smiling but my only disappointment was with room service. It took them ages just to bring glasses to my room. Also, I dread the walk from the hotel lobby to take the lift where the rooms are. Its seems to take eternity to reach especially after you've had a long day.
Chuah S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Deluxe room is very comfortable

Nice swimming pool, clean room and large bathroom
8
Good, will stay again.
Guo P. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
gals holiday

great location to al l the food restaurant i want to go, near to shopping & hospital
6.7
great security at car park with escort if u request, but got 1 cockroach found in my room
Wan C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, big swimming room
7.3
Spacious room, big swimming pool
Gabriel A. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Unlikely to stay again

Big room, Nice view of lake and big swimming pool
6
Breakfast was soso location not very centralised but near to sunway lagoon hotel room is big but in need of refurbishment hotel layout is very confusing with annex building and main building
Azni S. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Unforgettable stay

Garden, the view, location
9
Was ver nice stay, spacious space, just the room without carpet, so we've been using slipper provided. The room service quite delayed, we 've been waiting for bath towel for like 20 mins.. Otherwise, i love the garden and the view. Seems, like we're not in the city but in fact soemwehre near to the countryside/ocean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02