or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - CIBO Ristorante Italiano Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2538 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2538)
Sort by:
Justin T. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff, Huge rooms.
7.7
Dr. S. Business travelers Germany, January 26, 2014
Moscitos and Ants in the room - worse than 2 Star

Great view
2.7
I had a lot of Moscitos in my room on the 16th floor... The bath room was full of ants... The breakfast was boring...so overall this is not like a 4 star Hotel should be and they call the rooms deluxe...maybe deluxe moscito bites...
Anizah M. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2014
great stay was upgraded us to corporate room

vicinity, spa, large room
7.7
it was very relaxing we enjoyed our stay there, restaurants were nearby.
Abdul M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
monthly work visit to Subang

location, big rooms and location
6.7
the rooms is a bit run down... compare to Dorsett hotel next door, the price is a bit cheaper. However, with the price that you pay, i would have expected a better room condition since it has been the same for many years. The lobby has been renovated to suite current designs but the rooms leave much to be desired. I strongly recommend the management of Holiday Villa to renovate all the rooms to at least make it more pleasant to the eyes. Seriously, even with all the shortcomings in term of rooms conditions i believe the occupancy rate is quite good and it is sad that the rooms conditions is not improved.
Aik K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
An average hotel

Friendly staffs, nice garden and quiet place
6.7
Despite the hotel was a bit rundown but the local staffs are good in terms of attentive and friendly. Location wise seems ok, about 20mins walking distance to access one of major shopping mall just around that area. Overall, it's an average good stay experience in this hotel.
Seng C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Bad experience

Cannot find any good things to say about this hotel
4
Very bad experience. Poorly trained check-in staff. Room was spacious but very bare and poorly fitted interior. Bed sheets are old. The room has a very 'stale and gloomy' feeling. Worst of all, very noisy housekeeping staff outside my room. I have to complain, not once but a few times.
Rajarathinam M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
choose only deluxe suite, room refurbished

choice of recreational activities
6
Satisfactiories, provided if stay at deluxe suite, avoid superior room.
Zia J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
uncomfortable, poor staff performance, worst hotel

large room, large swimming pool, large hotel
3.7
1. the aircon is non controllable, even it is set to low fan and highest temp at 30 degrees, it is like a fridge. 2. i was placed at the end of the corridor, right in front of the janitor and utility room, i can hear workers closing doors, chit chatting, singing, and trolley being pulled all the time. 3. sound proofing from the door is terrible, as per item 2, you can never rest quietly. 4. there is cockroach coming out from the basin hole. 5. although the room is claimed to be newly renovated, some of the sanitary fittings are still old. the shower head is blocked and the water flow is like peeing and take ages to take shower. water is not hot enough. 6. reception staff is terrible. after registering and checking in, it takes 20 minutes just to issue the key card. 7. i complaint about the room and they say i can change my room. however since i was out for business trip till 10.30pm, i had no time and energy to change. but the system was set to call my room at 12.45am midnight. i was disturbed from my sleep from the message system to say i can change my room. this is a very serious thing to disturb customer from rest. 8. the vallet is rude. we were allowed to wait at the vallet while the driver just to go to the toilet. when the driver came back, the vallet asked for money, which was not explained before. after arguing, we were allowed to leave. 9. when there is just one or two issues happen, it is a coincidence. when all these happen on one stay, it is just poor management. i have lost all my confidence in this hotel and their chain, and by so far, and being an elite agoda members and frequent flyer, this is the worst hotel experience ever and i would not recommend this hotel to any friends nor come back to stay ever.
Tet Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Quiet and cosy hotel

It's spacious, reasonable price and clean
6.3
Overall it is a good hotel. The room I stayed in is an older room. Bath tub is not functioning well. Cannot use the shower.
Amy D. Solo travelers Germany, January 20, 2014
Relaxing, healing environment after surgery

Lake view, proximity to hospital, absence of ttrafficnoises
7.7
Unfortunately I did not get the view that I specifically requested, and check in time was dreadfully long,, 30 min wait. As I just checked out from hospital, and just wanted to lie down. It felt I was ignored, and was not offered a welcome drink like others around me. This first impression was very disappointin, Nothing was done to compensate for this . Amy dressler

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - CIBO Ristorante ItalianoHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04