Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
3095 reviews

2749 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3095)
Sort by:
Sennie S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
location,food,room comfort

location,food,room comfort
7.3
location,food,room comfort
Report this review
June L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Below par hotel

None
4.3
The only reason we were there was to celebrate our 11th year anniversary at the request of our 5 year old son. The hotel is definitely NOT how it used to be - Front Office staff was not very efficient nor resourceful; F&B prices were very expensive, room was rundown. Overall, a very dissapointing experience!
Report this review
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good Hotel

Staff Performance, Hotal Comfort and Value for money
5
Good, Relax and Refresh
Report this review
Jamie C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2015
ok

cold air conditioning
5.7
Report this review
Syahreza A. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Last Minute Booking

The Bed , service and parking was awesome
8.7
Really good !!
Report this review
Lay V. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Clean, Spacious Room

Clean, Spacious Room
9.3
Clean, Spacious Room
Report this review
Teng Y. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Slow Check in

Comfortable Room, Value Of Money, Relaxing
6.3
I was disappointed for the hotel check in service. is take too long time to get the room. I do not believe that was so many room here but cannot provide immediate. but the room is bigger and comfortable and luxury.
Report this review
Meng S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Holiday on May'15

Swimming Pool, The Spa and the Steam room
5.7
GOOD
Report this review
Serena D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Good price

Price was good, clean and nice view from my room.
8.3
It was a short stay. It was on a business trip. Didn't get to explore the hotel or the area around the hotel.
Report this review
Ridwan Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Rude staff

Big room, location
5.3
I came around 5.15pm to check in and was told that they out of king size bed and i need to wait approximately 1 hour for house keeping to clean the room with king size bed. I agreed and came back around 6.30pm and again was told the room is not ready and the reception staff asked me to wait another 10 minutes. After 10 minutes has passed i approached the reception counter again and was not entertain by the specky guy, i was waiting in front of him and i felt like i'm not there, he not even looked at me. To my surprise he turn his head and asked his colleague if he (the other guy) handling me, his friend ask him to help me with my check in and he's showing his dissatisfaction face and mumbling loud enough for me the hotel guest to hear what he's saying and still he don't even bother to talk to me. He only respond to me when i started question his attitude and am partly yelling, and after few moment the duty manager came and asked me if i need any help. The duty manager keep saying sorry and informed me that the guy was new, in service line you can't gave your guest that excuse because i don't expect to be treated like i'm a beggar. I checked in on 30/4/15 for one night.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 2749 reviews Next page
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Honeymoon SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Corporate DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Studio or Executive SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Corporate DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Residential SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Corporate DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Honeymoon SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Disable FacilityHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Palm Terrace CoffeehouseHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Poolside CafeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocktails at Little CubaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - The Inn Four Season Chinese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02