or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima Deluxe
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2635 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2635)
Sort by:
Lai N. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Encountered poor customer service. Hotel is lovely

Comfort, has provision of free transport to send guests for shopping, has transport to take guest to airport ,it cost a hundred ringgit, but can be sure and reliable
7.7
i encountered poor service from reception manager when requested for room change after I completed the first lot of stay booked for Convention. The room service was not attended to although it was past 4 pm. We stayed 2 nights with a locked safe that could not open after informing twice. Manager used delaying tactics when requested change of room from 1/12/2014. Instead sent 3 lots of staff to service the room much to my discomfort and annoyance when I needed to get ready to go out. Poor customer service by certain individuals. Telephone operator did not connect to room as requested 3 times because she could not connect, instead connected to cafe. When demanded call was connected to room! P
Mohammad E. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
relax and comfortable

spacious room, quiet environment, central location
7
Tracy P. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Best getaway from home

Big room, comfortable bed, nice design
7
Overall my stay is good, one thing is only that first time I stay in hotel which there is no bath towel provided. After request, they also unable to send due to some unexpected system or technical error. They only send it after few hours. So far everything was fine. Another thing is that why the parking ticket they can't straight away validate it? After chop at reception, still need to go to the auto pay machine, this is so troublesome.
Ramon R. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Pleasant and quiet

Large Rooms, Good Staff and Clean Environment
8
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Quiet environment location

Swimming pools, food and bowling
5.7
This is my second stay in this hotel which i am quite disappointed with the stay. Fast check-in but room without single towel, call housekeeping three times and waited for almost an hour to have them deliver the towels. Toilet flooring tiles uneven and thus collect water, thus wet all the time. Furnitures are old and bedsheet has staine. Like the swimming pool. Children will enjoy.
Teng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
clean & big room, nice & friendlly staff

clean & big room, nice & friendlly staff, big swimming pool
8
clean & big room, nice & friendlly staff, big swimming pool
Siewfan W. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great value

Ample parking, big and clean rooms, good service
8.7
Very comfortable stay, we were upgraded to a suite although what we asked for were connecting rooms, near all the major highways with ample parking, the staff were efficient.
Mohamad N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
It's a great five star hotel value for your money.

The swimming pool was so big and long like a swimming club and u can enjoy the games activities like boling, tennis, badminton and others.
10
It was a wonderful luxury stay for me with a reasonable price at a five star hotel in the city.
Abuthahir A. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Below expectation

Easily accessible
5
I was disappointed with the room service. Had to wait for more than 45 minutes for a towel, andafter 4 calls to the Housekeeping and the Front Desk.
Ye J. Business travelers China, November 30, 2013
comfortable

big swimming pool, big room, quick check in / out
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05