or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Lal W. Couples Sri Lanka, July 26, 2013
good view, food friendly staff,comfertable room

good staff, clean rooms,big hotel
10
We had a good holiday room service very good front office service is very good .good view big pool.
Shue L. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Nice Short Comfy Getaway

Breakfast, Large Comfy Room, Service
7
Great! Will definitely go back. More suitable for family with car . Away from the city, quiet and peaceful. Nice pool Near Sunway Pyramid Toilet not very clean, Internet inside room very poor
Alice T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nice hotel environment but quite dirty room.

Nice lobby ,big swimming pool and quiet place
5.7
Not so satisfying stay because many item faulty functioning in the room. Slow respond of maintainance. Dirty blanket. And make me feel itchy. The Counter staff doing check-in for me not friendly
Ng J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Great! Big room...

gathering with family
6.7
It was great! the whole family enjoyed very much. There wasa great scene from the room. The environment is great. The staff is friendly and attensive.
Oei R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
big hotel, spacious room

big, friendly, shutlle bus
8.7
hotel is big, room and pool are spacious,already renovation, gym,big tv,shutlle bus to surrounding areas and kl central, nice breakfast, unfortunatly there is no wifi in the room and sauna is out of order
David N. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Good sports/fitness; plenty of eating options; nice decor
7.7
All very good apart from one incident with the hotel taxi's (which were anything but a 'limo' that they were described as) - was charged 5x the normal rate for a trip - the taxi driver argued this was a hotel rate. When I showed the receipt & taxi driver details to the hotel concierge, he said it was the taxi drivers fault. I was disappointed with the attitude and lack of response. I ordered my own taxi's after this.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Nice, quite, peaceful and relaxing environment

Friendly staff, Big bedroom, Big Pool
7.3
we enjoy our stay, the room is huge and basic ammenities is sufficient. Check in is efficient and fast. Ample parking place.Location is quite near to shopping places like sunway pyramid and empire.
Priya M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
I wanted a quiet getaway and I got it...

The rooms, food and facilities provided
8.7
I wanted to a peaceful weekend away from everything and I got it right here... The hotel was located far away from the busy roads. Room was spacious and I had an awesome lake-view. Food and basic necessities were accessible. Gym and pool were well-maintained. Shopping centres were a 10 minute drive from the hotel. However, it would have been nice if there was more variety on the menu for room service...Otherwise, it was perfect.
Aida S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel, large room, soooooooo privacy.

Large room, Nice surrounding, Privacy. Recommended hotel to everyone!
9.3
The room is super large. I booked the superior room, but been upgraded into the executive room and the hotel staffs are nice too. Not so happy with the bathroom because the tiles are not to that expected. So gonna stay there again. Recommended hotel to everyone!
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Friendly staff with smile

Big room, large swimming pool and aircondition worked well. Close to local food restaurant.
7.7
This was my first stay at Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang and the experience was excellent. If given choice, I will come back again with family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03