Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sports and Activities Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Honeymoon Suite
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2924 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2924)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Happy and superb room

centrally located, great food, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Joan A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
very nice environment both in & outside hotel

Nice room, nice garden and facilities
6
love the room and setting, room is clean and big. would love to stay again.
Report this review
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Nice Stay

Big Room, good location, nice facilities
7.3
Report this review
Wilson F. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Good, but the room air conditions was bad, Warm.

Clean, Room Spacious, Staff friendyness
7.7
Report this review
Kim C. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
value for money

large room
6.7
great. nice swimming pools and tennis court. beautiful surrounding with trees and flowers.
Report this review
Chew W. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
worst hotel service

nothing good to comment
4.3
very bad impression, don think i will go back again. 1st issue : i request for non smoking room, but given smoking. 2nd issue: i waited 40 mins at the business centre at near 4pm, then i went over to reception for help, was ask to wait at business centre again, will send someone to assist me. me waited another 45 mins . i can no longer wait, went over reception , ask to see duty manager or g.m . i was somehow guided back to business centre by 1 pr guy. duty manager appear 5-8mins later. say will attend to my air ticket purchase himself, keep say sorry. i try to cool down and give him my data, he ask for my contact no and say will get back to me once done. so i left for meeting till 9pm. nobody call me till then.i called reception at around 9.30pm but nothing was done. end up i book through internet with price increased already.
Report this review
Siu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
Value for money

pool view, big room, nice garden
8.3
Good hotel, value for money, transport convinence, need to improve on the lift services.
Report this review
Shifa M. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
resort nice hotel

big classic room big room
6
pleasant stay at your hotel, clean room, relaxing stay
Report this review
Tnay S. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Good hotel to stay in

Comfort, location, great rooms
7.3
We had quite a comfortable stay. Room was spacious and so was the bathroom. There also a huge pool which we didn't have time to enjoy. Close driving distance to Sunway Pyramid Shopping Mall.
Report this review
Tong C. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Best value for money

Cheap, Clean, Comfort
9.3
Fantastic experience, hotel is clean and comfort, best value for money. The car park is a little bit too dark though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Honeymoon SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Corporate DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Studio or Executive SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Corporate DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Residential SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Corporate DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Honeymoon SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Disable FacilityHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Palm Terrace CoffeehouseHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Poolside CafeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocktails at Little CubaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - The Inn Four Season Chinese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04