or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2682 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2682)
Sort by:
Maurizio D. Solo travelers Italy, July 5, 2013
confortable

the location , the size of the room and clean. Near shopping center
6.7
the hotel is located near shopping center and restaurant area. hotel room is very clean and spacious. the swimming pool is quite nice and big. Some of the rooms need some renewal but overall the rooms are quite nice. i recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be close to shipping areas. inside their is a nice club with live music
Dannalia Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Convenient, big rooms but aged

Near shopping mall, shops & restaurant
7.3
We are on business trip. The hotel breakfast is great. The pastries with lots of varieties and the good service is good. The hotel is being renovated but our room was so-so. Overall this is a good hotel for business traveller.
Gek-Leng C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
satisfy but there's still room for improvement

large swimming pool, spa, big room
6
Ratha T. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2013
it's OK

Big & clean, near shopping center
8
I choose this hotel as per cout guest in KL, recommend and it's easy to go to their factory
Hock G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
a good hotel but needs refurbishment urgently

they have a bigger room that other hotel & with a better good viewing & a good location in Subang Jaya area
4.3
It has been quite a few years I have stayed again at this hotel. firstly I found out that the hotel is still needed the refurbishment urgently. Rooms are quite dark and it is not convenient for business traveller to work at night in the hotel room. The buffet breakfast serving is quite lacking and service is poor. I have waited for more than 20 minutes to check in despite no one in the queue. the passage way to the room is too far and very inconvenient for carryin along the luggage up and down the stair case. On the overall, I would reconsider staying into this hotel if have choice.
Jamil T. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
wonderful,very good hotel and very nice scenery

beautiful site very good room and good air conditioned
10
If you want to relax I will recommend this hotel because its all in, you can relax and same time you still have the quality time for your family.
Anuar G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Quiet hotel in a housing area

Big rooms, quiet area
5.7
Stayed only for one night. The hotel's new wings is quite a walk from the lobby. But security at the hotel is good. There are security guards at the lift 24hrs
Nur E. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Need to refurbish

centralized
6
half an hour to checkin, room looks old, surround just nice.. spacious parking space.. from my room to the lobby is quite far
E-Sun L. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
good location, central location

good location, resonable price
6
Ay C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Luxury Stay with Reasonable Price

Big and confortable room, big swimming pool, grand
8
I am very satisfied with my stay in this hotel. The only thing I wish to comment is the overcooling in the room where the temperature remained cold after I have adjusted to 30 degree celcius

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02