My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - CIBO Ristorante Italiano Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2528 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2528)
Sort by:
Lee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good place for business or relaxation

Pool, spacious room and big bathroom
7.3
Very comfortable. I was out most of the time so its good to enjoy a big and comfortable room
Aldo S. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2013
Comfortable and Impressive

Comfort, luxury and convenient
10
Our stay was very comfortable and we had a wonderful time.
Donny L. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
living in a full of fungus room. terrible!

they react to our need quite fast, manage to change room upon request
3.3
if given a choice, i will not book this hotel again. the worst room i've stay. even the hostel i stayed in japan is much cleaner.
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Overall not a bad experience for the room rate.

Value for money room rate, spacious and comfortable rooms and nice pool.
7
Have stayed in this hotel for several times already. Each time my stay was equally pleasant but this time I felt that hotel limosene driver that took me to Subang Parade to catch my coach home was not very helpful. He dropped me quite a distance from the First Coach booth and I had to walk quite far with all my luggage. If I had known that I would have been better off taking a taxi instead.
Zuhairi A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Newly renovated

Rooms, swimming pools, entertainment
7.7
It was a one night stay. Pool is an olympic size pool. Nice for a morning swim. Rooms are newly renovated. Some are still under renovation. Nite entertainment such as karaoke and live singing availble.
Tee K. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Good value for money

Clean, comfortable and freindly
8.3
Kam Y. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2013
5 stars hotel at 3 stars' price

big room, good service, clean room
7
Md S. Couples Bangladesh, April 13, 2013
Great place to stay with your loved one.

Great location, neat the stores and near the sunway lagoon
8
Zian K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Great value and location.

Location, price, design
7
Royazren M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Comfortable Calming Stay

Location, Amenities, Staff
8.3
Great Pleasant experience. Nice friendly staff, always greeting you. Facilities is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - CIBO Ristorante ItalianoHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08