or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2683 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Martin T. Business travelers New Zealand, June 12, 2013
good hotel and quiet close to customer and nice cl

size of rooms, axcess from airport, quet
9
stay was very good
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
Great Hotel, but inconvenient location.

Comfortable beds, good swimming pool and attentive staffs.
6.3
Shu C. Couples June 10, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

clean, comfortable, and good location
6
it was nice, however, we checked in a little late, around 5pm so they run out of double room, so we ended up in a twin room. but it was ok.
Walter H. Business travelers Switzerland, June 10, 2013
Close to our workplace, No traffic jam.

Location, Room, nice Pool
8
Appreciated the easy way to get to work, without stacking in traffic for too long. Walking distance to a variety of Restaurants.
Jamilah H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Just a usual hotel stay

Large room, bathroom with complete accessories, staffs were attentive to my requests
7.3
There is something about distance and location. The distance between the lobby, lifts to the room, and the room itself is unusually FAR and kind of disjointed for this hotel. As usual , when I booked a hotel online, I was given the last farthest room in the whole hotel.I had to walk to the room without anyone helping with the bags. The card key was worn out and bent easily instead of straight. (however I found the room to be large, nicely set up , spacious) . Compared to other hotels which do not request cash deposit, this hotel required cash RM100 to be deposited at check in time, in case for incidentals. (Lucky I has sufficient cash when I arrived) . I think the cash deposit is not necessary. At the point of check out I was asked for deposit slip. Only with that I can get my RM100 back. Then there were 2 forms to be signed by customers. I think all signings are not necessary at check out point as I have paid everything through on-line. Good points : Attentive personnel at Reception during check out . Also, a staff guided me well to breakfast restaurant. Large room, comfortable arrangement/layout, comfortable bed and all bathroom things (toiletries) provided completely.
Kit S. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Comfortable stay with large rooms

Reputable, big rooms, comfortable bed, fairly clean
6.3
Kit S. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Comfortable room but slightly old

Big room, clean bathroom, friendly staff, attentive staff, great view of lake from my room
6.7
Colin S. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
very disappointing

staff, size, facilities
4.7
Not so nice, I spent 150ringits for a massage, waste of money, should get a full refund, poor masseuse skills but worse, next to kids swimming pool. don't waste your money less you love the sound of screaming kids when your being poorly massaged. I didn't go to any of the restaurants but chose to have room service, omg, worst steak ever.
Md S. Couples Bangladesh, June 9, 2013
Great hotel at great location

Location. surrounding and swimming pools
9.7
Taufik A. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Very friendly staff really live up on the "Manja

swimming pools,room&service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07