Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sports and Activities Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Honeymoon Suite
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2931 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2931)
Sort by:
Ankit A. Business travelers India, October 24, 2013
Nice experience, definitely can be repeated

Big room, good internet, good bar in the hotel
7.7
Very good, no complaints, I would definitely consider to stay here again
Report this review
Wee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Great Resort hotel

Location, facilities and affordable
7.3
This is a resort hotel in the city with breathtaking view of the city and a lake adjacent to it. This hotel just renovated their rooms with modern design, new flooring, Tv and etc, comfortable and relaxing with affordable pricing. This hotel is centrally located at Subang Jaya and Train station is nearby if you need to travel to down town Kuala Lumpur, there is always taxi waiting at the lobby and transportation could be easily arranged
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
old but newly renov hotel.

swimming pool, location & hotel staff services.
6.3
I stayed in this hotel more than 10 times and it bring me many experiences. Most of the time when i stayed in this hotel, the hotel air-cond is not function well and i will not stay in this "5 stars" hotel anymore.
Report this review
Kokwai C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Cool

large, big pool & friendly staff at Coffe House
6
No high expectation, time taken to check in should be improved and information of room type in Agoda online shall be most detail to avoid offer the room with below standard. Friendly front desk staff to upgrade to Deluxe. Thanks.
Report this review
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
lousy service

among all the conciage is the best service
4.7
bad experience with staff service. the cafe staff did not check properly on my breakfast the just ask me to stand out and wait while the are checking with the reception. reception did not pick up the phone for 10 minute and the staff just leave us to stand there. then when they speak to the receptionist they say that the room does not come with breakfast. ask them to check properly, they ask me to go up and speak to the reception by myself. not helpful at all. then when we went up to reception, tell them to check thr guy from receptionist didn't check they just tell you dont have. what kind of customer service is that. there is no service at all. shouldnt be calling a hotel. just rate your standard as motel will do. its totally rediculious!
Report this review
Yi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Good

Nice swimming pool , nice scene and nice room
10
I love this hotel , the staff are friendly , its new renovated room wif a big bathroom !
Report this review
Joyce W. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Spacious room

Spacious room, clean bed, quiet
5.7
The stay was good. We were given a very spacious room. The surrounding was quiet and it is a gd hotel for family to stay in due to the spacious room. However, the location was not very gd. It was difficult for us to get food in the middle of the night.
Report this review
Intan A. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Not so as what we expected.

Near to restaurants and shopping mall, spacious room
6.3
We were not very happy with our stay there. Firstly, the air-conditioner is cold even though we have set the temperature at 30deg. The pillows are also a bit smelly, floor was not properly cleaned. Only consolation is the room is quite spacious.
Report this review
Jonathan H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Comfortable and feel like second home

there are a few pools and kid pool available. Wifi available almost at all part of the hotel. Quiet and peaceful with guards on duty throughout the day.
8.3
I have to upgrade to the deluxe room as I was informed that the superior room is under renovation. Deluxe room is spacious and I have a pool view.
Report this review
Foong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
spacious room but run down hotel

spacious bedroom near to sunway and paradigm mall
6.3
Was booked superior room but doesnt get the room !!! very smelly and very run down! when arrived they give us a room facing the cleaner's room & another room the bed have sound! the rooms are stink! smelly~ After we complain they only change to deluxe room which is better. But ppl say that the hotel is next to mining. not a good choice!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Honeymoon SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Corporate DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Studio or Executive SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Corporate DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Residential SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Corporate DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Honeymoon SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Disable FacilityHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Palm Terrace CoffeehouseHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Poolside CafeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Cocktails at Little CubaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - The Inn Four Season Chinese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04