or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2696 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2696)
Sort by:
Bojarajoo S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Nice memorable holiday experience

Location, view and swimming pool
8.3
With various local attraction nearby, whole family had enjoyable time. Children had good time at swimming pool. The lake behind the hotel added plus point with lovely scenery
Jia N. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2013
not bad

nice pool, quiet and large room
6
The room is very large,nice facility......is nearby sunway pyramid by car about 15 mins.
Lisa J. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2013
Average stay at a run down and too big hotel.

Good function room.
4.3
Siew Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2013
Poor customer service hotel

Newly renovated deluxe room
5
We stayed at the deluxe room for 3D2N for rest & relax. We booked for non smoking room & twin bed room but being assigned to a smoking room & king bed room. Understand this is due to the availability. They should be a welcome drink but hotel staff did not serve us for that. 1st night is ok but on the 2nd night after we returning from dinner & pin ball fun, we found that our hotel room is very hot & stuffy even aircond has on for an hr. We called to the maintenance but no body is picking up the phone. Later we make a call to reception and the male staff promise to send someone to have a look. After half an hr, no body... I called 1 more time, a lady answering the call and i told her the incident and asking for 2 bottles of water (i hung a no disturb for that day so no body make up my room & replenish the water). wait wait wait until 1 fall sleep - 12am. The aircond is not cooling but still some air is circulating. My hubby get the brochure to fan me & my daughter until we slept. May be the weather get cooling midnight... Next day morning I went down to the counter asking for the on duty manager. Told her no welcome drink, no water, no maintenance guy, no service at all. She said so sorry about that and said will offer us late check out which is fr 12pm extend to 2pm. I said no!! We have somewhere to go and not willing to waste our time in this low service quality hotel. Although she asked somebody to send us 2 bottles of water after that, but too late... Will not return..
Robert K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Value for Money!

Good value for money, probably lowest price for this range in the area. Close to shopping in Subang and Sunway. Also away form the city to avoid the traffic jam
8
Like the large rooms. but the toiletries especially the towels needs improvement. Don't have handtowels on some days.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Great location

Location, Clean, Great food
8.3
Tek K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Love to stay

Olympic size pool. Many sports activities.
8.3
Good comfortable hotel except that long walk corridor to room.
Eng C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Way below expectation

Swimming pool, near airport and centrally located
4.3
Old hotel that require a new makeover, the extra bed and the standard bed were in bad condition, housekeeping service was slow to respond.
Walter H. Couples Switzerland, June 2, 2013
Pleasant stay with some sport activities

Location, Quiet surrounding (no busy road), Big rooms and big pool
7.3
A reasonable Hotel with nice facilities. Close to several shopping malls and heaps of restaurants and food outlets. However the service is still not up to the level it should be for a four star Hotel but the prices are.
Walter H. Business travelers Switzerland, June 1, 2013
Pleasant stay mainly because of vicinity to work

Location, Big Rooms, Nice Pool
6.7
Service is still not at its best. Newspaper is only delivered occasionally. Poor selection of TV programs. Cannot watch Paris Grand Slam on Room TV! Obviously not enough non smoking rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01