or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima Deluxe Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2681 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2681)
Sort by:
Teng S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Friendly staffs. Fittings in room need upgrade.

Spacious room. Lake side view by the pool. Pools are good, kids loving it.
7.7
Enjoyable, comfortable n pleasant.
Chen B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Clean & Goods for holiday & Relaxation

Clean, Facilities, services
8
Wonderful stay at holiday villa, enjoying the swimming pool, suitable for all age of children, nice view from the room. the room is clean and comfortable. My child enjoy the stay as well.
Chor H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
cleanliness is an issue

convenient for our function. Large Room. easy access.
6.7
Good location n convenience. Big room but floor is not clean.
Nik M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
room reservation system is very slow.

location, facilities and price.
6
The most serious issue about the hotel is the room confirmation system. It takes time to assign the room key due to the slow system. Not all staff is equipped with the knowledge to handle Debit card payment and if the guest is already booked via on Line reservation like Agoda or Booking.com, it is not necessary for the staff to swipe the debit card for hotel payment anymore. Another incident involving the printer at the reception counter that refused to print even after trying the other printers. It shows that the system at the reception counter is in a big mess.At any level, the staff is not that competent to handle demanding guests.
Zhi W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Good facilities,staff performance need improvement

Awesome swimming pool, Spacious room, Good lakeside view
5.7
First we encountered is the slow check-in process. It took us more than 45 minutes to check-in. Front desk staff asked us to take a seat first and never update us about the progress until we asked them again, and finally someone who I believed is the manager came to assist us and speed up the check-in process. It was then being notified that delayed check-in process was due to faulty printer. During check-in, we requested for connecting rooms as we booked 2 rooms and the staff confirmed to us that there are connecting rooms available for us. But after we went in the room, both rooms are not connected although the 2 rooms were situated next to each other. Bellboy then helped us to inform the front desk and we waited for another 0.5 hour in one of the room, before changing to other connecting rooms. We then got a free upgrade for one of the room to suite, which is connected to the superior room beside it. Before we moved in to the connecting rooms, we were notified that one of the room still not cleaned and they needed 30 mins to clean the room. We were OK with that and just stayed in the suite room first while waiting for them to clean the other room. But after 30 mins, there was no house keeping carried out in the room. We went down to front desk again and started to get impatient, as more than 2 hours already over and we still couldn't get a proper rest in the room. We then got a complimentary extra bed after requested for that. And finally, housekeeping did their job and gave us some extra towels. The whole process took more than 2 hours which was unacceptable. Despite this, the facilities of the hotel were great especially the pool. The hotel features a olympic size pool with few other smaller size pools available. The view of lakeside is awesome too. Rooms are great and spacious. I will come back to this hotel again but before that, I would like to see improvement on the staff performance, to make every customers feel warm and welcomed.
Rajanadia R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
good

friendly staff, cosy, big swimmingpool
5
Nurul I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
holiday villa hotel

breakfast buffet, swimming pool, large room
7
everything ok except for the toilet was not properly cleaned
Lo L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Buckle Up

I like the swimming pool n it's surrounding, there's the gym which I didn't try out and the spacious atmosphere
3.7
Well well, firstly the hotel looks run down. Certain locations like coffee house looks damp and the carpet too. Wonder when they last service or change the carpet. I almost wanted at retreat once I enter the coffee house. Secondly the counter service. Not so friendly and efficient. I was asked to book online for extended stay which they said its cheaper. They couldn't be bother to ask whether I could do it or whether I have the facilities to do it. Worst is after I have done my booking and passed the necessary documents to the counter I received calls for 2 continuous days reminding me that me that my stay is dued. I informed counter in morning but I received calls in afternoon. It's show poor internal communication. Shame. Another serious thing is that I had to ask for towels for my room continuous for 2 days. Imagine i rushed back to hotel for toilet business and to find no towel at all and it's evening time. Their excuse is hotel fully booked n have to wait. Damn! Thirdly no proper signage to the convenience store, gym, or swimming pool. I had to ask directions to these places . For first timer to the hotel we need proper signage.
Daisuke M. Business travelers Japan, November 27, 2014
Never Stay Again

room is wide
2.7
Room is wide, only that is a good point. Facility is old, and every noisy sounds from outside, next room, room above disturb your stay.
Beng K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Staff Performance

Nice room, location
6
Everything was nice except the performance of the staff at the reception was too slow and inefficient for such a nice hotel. In addition, preference stated by guest to the hotel receptionist was not properly taken care off despite the effort from the guest to called up and notify in advance and was agreed by the hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Prima DeluxeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01