or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang

9, Jalan SS 12/1, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - CIBO Ristorante Italiano Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Spa Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (283)
Sort by:
Lestari H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Sufficient

Quiet, efficient staff, good breakfast
6.3
They upgraded me to a suite but it was on a ground floor and the view was horrendous, hardly anything to speak of so I drew the curtains. The bed was basically two super-singles pushed together but it was comfy. There was dust everywhere however and stray mosquitoes flew in so be wary of that (it is the ground floor and during the hot season). But environs was quiet and staff was efficient and very polite so I'm not complaining much. Some of the facilities and conveniences need to be upgraded/replaced.
Shaiful I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
old hotel

large rooms , cozy surroundings , ample parking
6.7
Although booked through Agoda. Hotel still require security deposit. Services quite poor. Saw a housekeeping was cleaning up 2 rooms away from my room and lef the "please make up room" and went for breakfast. But rooms only got cleaned up after entering room and was watching television. Have to go out again to let the cleaner make up room. Also on the 2nd day. Room was inaccessible. Have to went back to reception and validate the card again before could enter the room.
Syed S. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 3, 2014
Room was beautiful, but the hotel is old style

Spa, club, comfortable room
7
Stay was peaceful, only problem this hotel is away in the corner from all the amenities and public transport. This hotel is NOT in Kuala lumpur. its in the city Subang jaya which is 25 by taxi from KL. Don't take me wrong Subang Jaya is nice place but not for tourists.
Cienthen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
decent short stay

rates
6
decent short stay
Wee K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Pool, proximity to airport and friendly staff
8
Spacious and comfortable room, with a good size pool. The staff was friendly and helpful. Been back a few times already and will come back again.
Boon C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
fantastic and complimentary upgrade of room

centrally location, awesome room arrangement and good security of hotel
8.7
We were upgrade to a executive room and room service was awesome. Hotel provides good security for valet parking as well.
Nadiah N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Relaxing & serene

attentive staff, spacious room, serene environment
8.3
Weng F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
a stay with uncomfortable sleep

cheap room rate, quiet, spacious room
5.7
The room is spacious, but there are many ants in the room, and was bitten several times by ants and mosquitos
Amy D. Solo travelers Germany, January 20, 2014
Relaxing, healing environment after surgery

Lake view, proximity to hospital, absence of ttrafficnoises
7.7
Unfortunately I did not get the view that I specifically requested, and check in time was dreadfully long,, 30 min wait. As I just checked out from hospital, and just wanted to lie down. It felt I was ignored, and was not offered a welcome drink like others around me. This first impression was very disappointin, Nothing was done to compensate for this . Amy dressler
Liu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 11, 2014
Very unpleasant and uncomfortable stay

Large room, quiet, lake view
3
The valet was very impolite. I parked my car in front of the lobby for check in after agreed by the valet. When I come out after check in, the valet warned me impolitely that I parked more than 15 mins. I felt offended, because he didn’t mention to me for the 15 mins at the beginning. It was 11PM and I parked less than 30 mins to help my mother to carry her luggage to the room, and make sure everything is ok. I book for 2 nights, the room was good for the first night, the front desk upgraded my room for free. Then second day morning, the front desk told me if I want to stay in the same room need to pay the upgrade fee, it was ridiculous. I refused to pay and move to an old and full of mildew smell room. My mother and auntie had a bad sleep because of the strong mildew smell and I felt embarrassed. It was a bad experience, I will never stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Amoaras SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lavida LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - CIBO Ristorante ItalianoHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - SpaHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03