or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel

37 Leinster Gardens, Bayswater, Westminster, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3AN (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel London - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel London - Double Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Double Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Twin Holiday Villa Hotel London - Twin Holiday Villa Hotel London - Executive Triple Holiday Villa Hotel London - Single Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Junior Suite Holiday Villa Hotel London - Junior Suite Holiday Villa Hotel London - Executive Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Single Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Triple Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Bathroom Holiday Villa Hotel London - Restaurant
Holiday Villa Hotel London - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 92

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Viet H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 12, 2014
Highly recommended hotel

Value for money, Good staff performance, Good & Cleaned hotel
8.7
Overall, it is highly recommended hotel, good price, location and nice room
Anis A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
An pretty good stay

Location, location, location
8
Room is a bit small.
Badrul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
The hotel interior is very run down & poor service
3
I hv been to few hotels in london n europe. This hotel is far below standard for the price that i pay. The room is reasonably small and the carpet smell really bad. The hotel receptionist on my 2nd day was not honest as supposed to change the room to 2nd floor. I requested for room facing the road but he gave me facing the back alley. I asked him to relocate me back to my previous room but he ( the european gentlement )simply told me my previous room is occupied. I told hom i just step in to my previous room and its empty... !!Only then he said ok. If they cant change the location or unable to upgrade the deco, the least they could do is to improve the service. Which is far cry from expectations. This hotel not worth value for money.
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Great Hotel

Big Room, Big Toilet and Nice Restaurant
8
Vincent R. Couples Canada, October 5, 2014
Holiday Villa Hotel

Location, Front Entrance, Check out
4.7
We were not looking for 5 star hotel but this hotel is not a 3 star hotel by north american standards. Hotels are costly in London so you likely get what you pay for however we did not receive what is represented on the website when booking.
Robert C. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Very Bad Service

Location and convenience
4.3
We were given a room which is located at 1st Floor. The room does not have any air-conditioning with all the windows were lock. The room was extremely hot. We have requested the front office to have the lock open but was given an excuse that the manager was not in. We have request for room change but they claim that there is no available room left. At last we were then given a fan and the house keeping people said that if we are not happy, you can ask for a refund and find yourself another hotel.
Faizul R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Great Stay in London!!

Price, room and staff
10
this is a great hotel, the staff was friendly, the location was near Paddington Station, the room was great and the food was nice. it is only the nice word that I can put in regarding this hotel. the rate was affordable. I did enjoy my stay there and my friend, who was from Exeter even told me that he also will stay in this hotel when he is in London.
Muhammad Y. Couples Pakistan, September 24, 2014
Experience was okay

Location, Halal Food
6
The stay was okay. Reception lady was grumpy. Room was very hot, no air condition - had to do with fan. washroom was clean and okay. Halal food was available that was good. Wwalking distance to Hyde Park. Near to train station. Shops close by.
Barbara R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

Quiet, friendly, comfortable
9.3
Very easy stay, simple to book and two comfortable nights' sleep. Lots of channels on the television. Very close to Kensington Gardens, so really nice to walk from the hotel through the parks - Hyde Park, Green Park, St.James Park if you like that kind of thing.
Abbad B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2014
pleasant hotel with helpful staffs

nice staff, easy to locate and Malaysian cuisine just around the corner
7
quite comfort but the room was too small, im travel together with my wife and baby a bit struggle to adjust a space. the internet also down for whole days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel LondonHoliday Villa Hotel London - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel London - Double RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Double RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - TwinHoliday Villa Hotel London - TwinHoliday Villa Hotel London - Executive TripleHoliday Villa Hotel London - Single RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Junior SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel London - Junior SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel London - Executive RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Single RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Triple RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - BathroomHoliday Villa Hotel London - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel London - Breakfast Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B02