or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel

37 Leinster Gardens, Bayswater, Westminster, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3AN (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel London - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel London - Double Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Double Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Twin Holiday Villa Hotel London - Twin Holiday Villa Hotel London - Executive Triple Holiday Villa Hotel London - Single Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Junior Suite Holiday Villa Hotel London - Junior Suite Holiday Villa Hotel London - Executive Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Single Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Triple Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Bathroom Holiday Villa Hotel London - Restaurant
Holiday Villa Hotel London - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 92

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Beh C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Not a considerate hotel for summer, bad!!
3.3
Very bad experience, the hotel room was so hot until couldn't make your sleep at night ! Moreover hotel management cannot provide even a small fan for each room and need to wait until other guests return only you can get ! Simple 1 star hotel only
Pey T. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
It was ok.

cheap, close to public transport, comfortable.
6.7
Norzailan I. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Nice Stay, Great location and Services

Good and Friendly Services, Easy acees and Internet availabilty
7.3
Very helpful and friendly front staff, easy access to all transport and pick up tour services, good breakfast and internet services, room condition and size is fair and need some refurbishment, no air-conditioning or fan unit will be pretty hot in summer.
Zuhrah B. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
The hotel stay was less pleasant

Location. Access to public transport. Able to cater for tour packages
4
Breakfast was bad. Room's floor was noisy. Location was good
Chan M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Pleasant

Quiet area with reasonable access to public transport
5.7
Comfortable & clean. Would suggest that quality & variety for breakfast is improved.
Azman B. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2014
Good

near park and restaurant
8
excellent
Sharifah N. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Great location for a new / first time traveller

, convenience , good location , near to bayswater tube station
8
It's very a good experience to me as I arrived after midnight on the day of Check in. They were still accept my reservation. Walking distance to bayswater tube station. And they able to provide a shuttle to Heathrow airport for 19GBP per pax.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Nice

Comfortable and good access to shopping outlets and halal food restaurant
8.3
Comfortable with good access to shopping outlets and halal restaurants. Internet wifi speed needs improvement.
Sherley E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Comfortable stay

The price of the room is affordable as we managed to have 4 adults and 1 child in the room. We were able to check in as early as 10am and the staff response to our needs are fast.
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We did not dine in the hotel as there were plenty of restaurants around the hotel. The aircondition in the room were not working but that was solved quickly by the hotel staff. The room is okay for 4 adults and 1 child. The only issue was the kettle is a bit dirty, we asked the hotel to change but the condition is the same. Other than that we had a pleasant stay.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Nice

Centrally located and good access to halal restaurants
8.3
Comfortable with good access to shopping centers and halal foood restaurants. Internet wifi speed needs improvement

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel LondonHoliday Villa Hotel London - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel London - Double RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Double RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - TwinHoliday Villa Hotel London - TwinHoliday Villa Hotel London - Executive TripleHoliday Villa Hotel London - Single RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Junior SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel London - Junior SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel London - Executive RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Single RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Triple RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - BathroomHoliday Villa Hotel London - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel London - Breakfast Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A07