Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Hotel

37 Leinster Gardens, Bayswater, Westminster, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3AN (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Hotel London - Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Holiday Villa Hotel London - Double Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Double Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Twin Holiday Villa Hotel London - Twin Holiday Villa Hotel London - Executive Triple Holiday Villa Hotel London - Single Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Junior Suite Holiday Villa Hotel London - Junior Suite Holiday Villa Hotel London - Executive Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Single Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Triple Room Holiday Villa Hotel London - Bathroom Holiday Villa Hotel London - Restaurant
Holiday Villa Hotel London - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 92

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Barbara R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

Quiet, friendly, comfortable
9.3
Very easy stay, simple to book and two comfortable nights' sleep. Lots of channels on the television. Very close to Kensington Gardens, so really nice to walk from the hotel through the parks - Hyde Park, Green Park, St.James Park if you like that kind of thing.
Abbad B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2014
pleasant hotel with helpful staffs

nice staff, easy to locate and Malaysian cuisine just around the corner
7
quite comfort but the room was too small, im travel together with my wife and baby a bit struggle to adjust a space. the internet also down for whole days
Norakmarwati I. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
strategic location

convenient and accessible to public transports
8
H M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 1, 2014
Holiday Villa Hotel
5.7
No Comment
Suhairul H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
great location

location, food, hospitality
7.7
during the hot summer, our junior suite provides air conditioner which is great when u are travelling with children
Hjh N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2014
London Summer Holiday July 2014

very convenient location, friendly staff, halal food
7
Being Summer i experienced very bad heat wave...it was very hot and the room had no air conditioning. But the hotel provided me with fans...but still not sufficient..i should have requested for room with aircon.when i booked the room. By the time i arrived London such rooms were not available.. apart from that problem, the room was okay.
Beh C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Not a considerate hotel for summer, bad!!
3.3
Very bad experience, the hotel room was so hot until couldn't make your sleep at night ! Moreover hotel management cannot provide even a small fan for each room and need to wait until other guests return only you can get ! Simple 1 star hotel only
Pey T. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
It was ok.

cheap, close to public transport, comfortable.
6.7
Norzailan I. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Nice Stay, Great location and Services

Good and Friendly Services, Easy acees and Internet availabilty
7.3
Very helpful and friendly front staff, easy access to all transport and pick up tour services, good breakfast and internet services, room condition and size is fair and need some refurbishment, no air-conditioning or fan unit will be pretty hot in summer.
Zuhrah B. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
The hotel stay was less pleasant

Location. Access to public transport. Able to cater for tour packages
4
Breakfast was bad. Room's floor was noisy. Location was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Hotel LondonHoliday Villa Hotel London - ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Villa Hotel London - Double RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Double RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - TwinHoliday Villa Hotel London - TwinHoliday Villa Hotel London - Executive TripleHoliday Villa Hotel London - Single RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Junior SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel London - Junior SuiteHoliday Villa Hotel London - Executive RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Single RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - Triple RoomHoliday Villa Hotel London - BathroomHoliday Villa Hotel London - RestaurantHoliday Villa Hotel London - Breakfast Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C03