or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort

310 Patak Road Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden View Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden View Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden View Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden view Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden View Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden View Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden View Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden View Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby
Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - garden view Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Alison W. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
a really good relaxing stay

staff tea and coffee on tap good location
9.3
We really were looked after here they were very attentive fo our needs our bungalow was set in pretty gardens and we were given water toiletries t roll clean towels every day free tea and coffee available until 10pm at night which I loved being britjsh! All in all we loved it and stayed 2 more nights
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Superb! Wonderful! More that met my expectations!

Location, Quiet Room, Staff
9.3
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was so friendly and attentive. Promptly cleaned the room whenever we stepped out for breakfast/beach. The beach is 5 minutes on foot, and there are several delicious places to eat in the area. Another key point is they offer the same tours you can get at the tour shops for about half the cost. Nice cold AC, good value for the money, beautiful garden. I can not think of one bad thing to say. STAY HERE! :-)
Jinglin L. Couples China, March 12, 2014
This is really a very nice hotel!!

1.The owner of this hotel r very friendly.2.Cleanning ladies clean our room everyday,everywhere is so clean,even our balcony.3.Deoration of this place is so nice,garden is also beautiful.
10
This is the best hotel I booked during our Thailand trip.Absolutely I will choose this hotel again next time.
Eleonora L. Couples Israel, February 24, 2014
nice, clean spot in the crowded , dirty island

beautiful garden, clean room and very good beds
9.7
Olga R. Families with young children Estonia, February 15, 2014
little oasis in the heart of karon beach

not far to the beach, green territory
8.3
in overall, we liked our stay in this hotel.quiet place - good for people with children
Kinga S. Solo travelers Hungary, January 30, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff

cleanliness, location, staff
7.3
The hotel is close to Karon beach, and shopping area. the room was simly but clean, We thought the hotel will be quiet but it wasn't it was noisy a bit.
Oleg C. Solo travelers Russia, January 25, 2014
Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort
8.7
really nice place, simple room in a garden, but had air condr and the rooms were very clean. recommend this place to stay!!!
Niamh S. Families with young children Ireland, January 6, 2014
Excellent accommodation for the money

Rooms cleaned every day with fresh bed clothes and clean towels provided, staff very friendly and helpful, family friendly
9
We had a great stay at the Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort. The staff were very friendly and organised various day trips for us at a discounted rate. There was tea/coffee facilities in the reception area from morning to night and you can help yourself. The rooms were cleaned daily with fresh towels provided. Karon Beach only a short stroll down the road. Plenty of restaurants in the area to choose from. Pharmacy, hairdressers, 7/11 supermarket , tuk-tuk's all within close proximity to resort. Each room has it's own little balcony with 2 chairs. Air-con and safety deposit boxes in our rooms also. Gardens maintained regularly. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay, and would highly recommend.
Marian H. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
Basic accommodation

Nice garden young staff man was nice and helpful
4.3
No tea and coffee at night, shower cold, room not cleaned properly with floors dirty and bathroom needs a good scrub. Fairly ordinary facility,
Santos P. Couples Brazil, December 27, 2013
phuket is just sad

nice staff
4
it's just sad how a beach area can be deteriorated. I only recommend this place if you need to oversleep to go to the islands. It's a war to get a taxi at the airport. I would rather try krabi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort PhuketHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden ViewHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden ViewHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden ViewHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden viewHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden ViewHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden ViewHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden ViewHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden ViewHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - garden viewHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A06