Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort

310 Patak Road Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby
Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 453 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Xiaotian C. Solo travelers China, March 28, 2015
very nice hotel and nice host

nice surrounding, nice hotel host
10
This is a hotel makE's us feel really on vacation. Surrounded by garden for every room. Really like it there!
Report this review
Yulong L. Solo travelers China, March 20, 2015
pretty ok hotel

location, surrounding
8
i think it is a ok hotel for solo.
Report this review
Rizqy P. Groups Indonesia, March 6, 2015
Nice stay near Karon beach

staff, location, room
9
Service by owner was great, he also help us with direction to the beach. Room was nice and adequate, we had a big mirror which is nice for us girls. Overall both the room and bathroom was clean. There is also hot shower in case you don't like the cold one. Toiletries was provided and the towel is changed every day. Would recommend to stay here again.
Report this review
Jinglin L. Families with young children China, March 2, 2015
The Best Hotel

Everything!
10
This is the best hotel I've been choose in Phuket,they have beautiful garden,very nice owner,friendly neighbours,we came to here two times,we had many good memories here,I think we will keep coming.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
It was okay but very small rooms

Garden , people were friendly, coffee
6.7
It was okay, 10 minute walk to beach. Rooms very small, just no place to put luggage. Phuket was easily 2 times more exspensive than other place for food and residence. It was away from noisy area of town. Th bech was just beach no real surf and no amenities .
Report this review
Pavel L. Couples Russia, December 25, 2014
Good budget place for Karon beach

Location, staff, environment
7.7
Ok
Report this review
Xiaolu Z. Families with older children China, December 23, 2014
Great garden around the room

Well trimmed natural garden and nice people
7.7
The hotel has a great and well-trimmed natural garden around the room. Each day I see a old papa trim the wood.
Report this review
Xiaolu Z. Families with older children China, December 21, 2014
Great garden around the room

Natual garden, great service
7.3
The most outstanding point of this hotel is it has great natual garden around the room. Every monning during my stay I opened the door and can see the garden green and fresh. It is very well trimmed and maintained. I love its garden. Also it has great staff people. Actually it is owned and operated by a nice family. The family are really nice to customer.
Report this review
Du H. Solo travelers China, December 16, 2014
Good service Good location. Nice staff .

Service. Garden . Wifi
9.3
After checked in, the host tought me how to use wifi, air condition and safety box. Where can I get free tea and coffee. I asked them how can i get to the town market, the lady not only marked the position on the map but also wrote the name in Thai, very kind and helpful. The garden is really beautiful and quiet. Basic room is small but bed is comfortable. 5min to the beach by walk. 7-11 store is just opposite of the street. Supr!
Report this review
Lim A. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
I love this cozy and warm little resort

It's 5 mins walk to the beach with shops, restaurants and massage parlous nearby. The host is warm and friendly.
9.3
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort. It is located at the quieter and more relax Karon Beach as compared to the "busy/crazy" Patong Beach. I booked a superior room and it is spacious and clean. The room comes with basic items such as towels, shampoo, shower gels and hair dyer. They even provide coffee, tea and bottled water. There are a safe, fridge and TV in the room. However, there's nothing much to watch on TV, as it is mostly news channels and hardly entertainment channels. But this is fine by us as we are hardly in the room, and when we are, we just want to rest and relax. The front porch faces a beautiful and well maintained garden which we love. We will sit there are eat our breakfast in the morning. However the down side of having a garden is there are bugs and mosquitoes. I'm not bothered with the few bugs, as for mosquitoes, it should be fine as long as you keep the door closed so they cannot get it. I fine the bed a bit too hard and pillow too flat for my liking. Other than that, I would say that the stay is perfect. The host, Paul, is warm and friendly...and also a talented artists. Most of the paintings there are done by him.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort PhuketHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - BeachHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - BeachHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - BeachHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - EntranceHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - EntranceHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - EntranceHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07