Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort

310 Patak Road Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
489 reviews

118 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Shu L. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Heart-warming and fantastic stays

Staff, environment and location
9
It is wonderful! I will definitely comes back here again if I were to come Phuket again. Karon is a quiet place but not boring, and this guest house is just right for the place. The staff is very very friendly and smiles all the time. 7-11 is just opposite the road, if you are a morning person, you probably want to grab something to eat there and drink your coffee in your garden. The photos shown on Agoda is different from real picture, because it is better. The garden makes you feel like at home. You can go to the beach anytime you want, just borrow the beach umbrella and carpet from the staff (free of charge). Hair dryer can be requested without charges. They didn't charge us because of we have three people staying in a room, some more, the staff give me extra pillow and blanket without me asking for it, no extra bed of course (unless you pay for it). This is a place you want to stay when you are away from home.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
Beautiful little oassis

Service friendliness & cleanliness
9.7
A calm relaxing little hotel with very clean and tidy rooms and a beautiful garden area. The hotel is in a very busy road just at the back of Karon beach the street food opposite is amazing once you step into this hotel the world suddenly becomes a lot more tranquil.
Report this review
Natalia S. Couples Russia, December 16, 2015
pretty good

friendly personsl
7.7
Report this review
Priamo C. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2015
Ok for price

Friendly staff, good location, quiet
6.7
My stay was good value for money. Pleasant experience, would stay here again but t.v needs updating and dogs need killing. A big shout out to the owners we love you!
Report this review
Priamo C. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2015
Super

For the cost, don't go elsewhere!
9
Best staff in west Phuket. For the cost of the room it's fab!!!
Report this review
Jeanine V. Families with older children Australia, November 14, 2015
awesome stay 4 stars

biggest beds, friendliest staff, the surroundings
10
Awesome staff look after the place really well and their guests we didn't want to come home our rooms were always ubove standards you couldn't wake up to a better surroundings the place is absolutely beautiful and in the middle centre of things great location walking distance to the beach it is an all round great hotel to stay.
Report this review
Tatiana Z. Couples Ukraine, November 14, 2015
great hotel

place, staff, location
10
Great
Report this review
Andrzej K. Couples Poland, November 9, 2015
Perfect

Very helpful staff, beautiful interior, beautiful garden
10
We were charmed by the man at the front desk, extremely helpful and always smiling :) After first two nights we decided to prolong our stay for another one. There was no standard room available any longer, therefore we got a superior room with a decent discount. Both rooms were clean, with view on internal garden. Relatively quiet location, not far from the beach.
Report this review
Xiaotian C. Solo travelers China, March 28, 2015
very nice hotel and nice host

nice surrounding, nice hotel host
10
This is a hotel makE's us feel really on vacation. Surrounded by garden for every room. Really like it there!
Report this review
Yulong L. Solo travelers China, March 20, 2015
pretty ok hotel

location, surrounding
8
i think it is a ok hotel for solo.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 118 reviews Next page
Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort PhuketHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - BeachHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - BeachHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - BeachHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - EntranceHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - EntranceHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - EntranceHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - ViewHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - BeachHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - BeachHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03