or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort

310 Patak Road Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard Room Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby
Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Entrance Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Entrance Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Du H. Solo travelers China, December 16, 2014
Good service Good location. Nice staff .

Service. Garden . Wifi
9.3
After checked in, the host tought me how to use wifi, air condition and safety box. Where can I get free tea and coffee. I asked them how can i get to the town market, the lady not only marked the position on the map but also wrote the name in Thai, very kind and helpful. The garden is really beautiful and quiet. Basic room is small but bed is comfortable. 5min to the beach by walk. 7-11 store is just opposite of the street. Supr!
Lim A. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
I love this cozy and warm little resort

It's 5 mins walk to the beach with shops, restaurants and massage parlous nearby. The host is warm and friendly.
9.3
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort. It is located at the quieter and more relax Karon Beach as compared to the "busy/crazy" Patong Beach. I booked a superior room and it is spacious and clean. The room comes with basic items such as towels, shampoo, shower gels and hair dyer. They even provide coffee, tea and bottled water. There are a safe, fridge and TV in the room. However, there's nothing much to watch on TV, as it is mostly news channels and hardly entertainment channels. But this is fine by us as we are hardly in the room, and when we are, we just want to rest and relax. The front porch faces a beautiful and well maintained garden which we love. We will sit there are eat our breakfast in the morning. However the down side of having a garden is there are bugs and mosquitoes. I'm not bothered with the few bugs, as for mosquitoes, it should be fine as long as you keep the door closed so they cannot get it. I fine the bed a bit too hard and pillow too flat for my liking. Other than that, I would say that the stay is perfect. The host, Paul, is warm and friendly...and also a talented artists. Most of the paintings there are done by him.
June C. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2014
A pleasant experience

Great service, clean, good location
9.3
A nice & lovely natural garden.Rooms are spacoius and clean.Staff are so friendly and helpful.Good location just 5 mins walk to Karon beach, near seven eleven. Recommend it!
Carlos L. Solo travelers Spain, November 15, 2014
Nice stay... I felt like home

Staff, Location, Big Rooms
9.7
Really nice stay, good internet connection for working and the staff was incredibly kind. Room was really clean everyday and it is near the street that takes to the beach. So really near to the beach but quiet and not noisy...what I was looking for. You can rent moto really near the hotel un an affordable price. I will come back for sure in my next visit to Phuket. Best Value for money...absolutely!
Michelle C. Groups United States of America, November 13, 2014
Good Location, Unclean Room

Service, location, hospitality
6.7
Unfortunately I have a hard time sleeping in places with unpleasant smells. I did check out of the hotel and not staying the whole night. The room had many Mosquitos and bugs and a very musky unpleasant smell. There were stains on the sheets so we asked them to change it and they did. Although, I watched as they removed the sheet and there were quiet a few stains under (which made it worst). I couldn't handle so just left and booked at Bazoomhaus across the way which happens to be completely different for not much more. Staff was very nice but unfortunately the room was personally unbearable... Perhaps it's because I did not choose the more expensive option of rooms since there were bungalow type rooms that we saw. Grounds were nice too, just not the room we received upstairs.
Juanjuan S. Couples China, November 2, 2014
Great place for staying

Great service, clean, good location
9.7
It's like going back home every time we go back to this guest house. The owner always smile and give us warm welcome. The room is clean and comfortable. Good location, there are some restaurants, fruit shops and a local market nearby. It's near Karon Beach. Several minutes to Kata Beach by autobike. They have a nice garden where you can enjoy sunshine or a lovely night. But be careful about the mosquito. All in all, worth for staying!
Alison W. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
a really good relaxing stay

staff tea and coffee on tap good location
9.3
We really were looked after here they were very attentive fo our needs our bungalow was set in pretty gardens and we were given water toiletries t roll clean towels every day free tea and coffee available until 10pm at night which I loved being britjsh! All in all we loved it and stayed 2 more nights
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Superb! Wonderful! More that met my expectations!

Location, Quiet Room, Staff
9.3
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was so friendly and attentive. Promptly cleaned the room whenever we stepped out for breakfast/beach. The beach is 5 minutes on foot, and there are several delicious places to eat in the area. Another key point is they offer the same tours you can get at the tour shops for about half the cost. Nice cold AC, good value for the money, beautiful garden. I can not think of one bad thing to say. STAY HERE! :-)
Jinglin L. Couples China, March 12, 2014
This is really a very nice hotel!!

1.The owner of this hotel r very friendly.2.Cleanning ladies clean our room everyday,everywhere is so clean,even our balcony.3.Deoration of this place is so nice,garden is also beautiful.
10
This is the best hotel I booked during our Thailand trip.Absolutely I will choose this hotel again next time.
Eleonora L. Couples Israel, February 24, 2014
nice, clean spot in the crowded , dirty island

beautiful garden, clean room and very good beds
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Village and Natural Garden Resort PhuketHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - EntranceHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - EntranceHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Standard RoomHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - GardenHoliday Village and Natural Garden Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B03