My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holland Park Hotel

26 Aldine Street, Hammersmith and Fulham, London, United Kingdom W12 8AN (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jim's Guest House

Holland Park Hotel London - Restaurant Holland Park Hotel London - Family Room Holland Park Hotel London - Reception Holland Park Hotel London - Single Room Holland Park Hotel London - Restaurant Holland Park Hotel London - Twin Room Holland Park Hotel London - Double Room Holland Park Hotel London - Single Room Holland Park Hotel London - Twin Room Holland Park Hotel London - Bathroom Holland Park Hotel London - Twin Room
Area: Hammersmith and Fulham Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Lap H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
small but convenient and good price

convenient, good price, good breakfast
7
positive points: convenient, close to tube (Shephard's bush) good price breakfast are good negative points: the room are quite small not too dirty and i think that is acceptable
Jeanette J. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Great hotel

Close to Westfield shopping centre, close to underground , great hotel staff
8.3
Had a great time staying at the Holland park Hotel , good room , great breakfast and friendly staff . Everything we needed was close by .
Jessy P. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
rubbish

leaving the hotel...
3.3
the man was so rubbish. we were only there for one night and we went to see the phantom of the opera, which we asked the best way to get there. he tried to say it was by kew gardens, which is completely wrong and then he went on to say that he had never heard of it. it must of just come out recently!? he was so clueless and pretty rude. I know London can be expensive and busy but the breaksfast was plastic and the rooms/bathrooms were tiny. would be better to sleep rough.
Lay P. Families with older children Singapore, July 2, 2013
Rude,unfriendly and unprofessional receptionist

there was nothing good about this hotel
5.3
Then male hotel receptionist was very rude and unfriendly and did not treat us with respect. He was not smiling and showing black face during our stays.We felt very unwelcome and this has spoilt our holidays mood in London. We did not expect such an encountered with the hotel receptionist.
Hamdan R. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
very centrally located

breakfast, location, and the staff
8.3
very friendly staff, location is excellent and the breakfast is adequate. Just behind a shopping centre and eateries.
Hamdan R. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
helpful staff

staff, manager, breakfast
8.3
very pleasant. area is safe for night travellers. not located on busy street
Hamdan R. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
very quaint

staff, managress , location and breakfast
8.3
location cannot be any better. restaurants , shopping, banks, park and all within a stone throw away
Hamdan R. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
nice bed

bed, breakfast, location and staff
8.3
please travel light, there is no lift to the second floor to your room although the poor staff are willing to help you with the luggage
Zhang W. Families with older children China, June 8, 2013
Small but good location, easy access to Tube

Location, price, breakfast
7
The room is small but quite close to Shepherd Bush tube station on Central Line. There's a good Chinese Sichuan food restaurant nearby.
Kam H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Friendly Staff

Good WiFi; Friendly Staff; Good Location
6
The staff tried hard to make the hotel in a very good condition. The room is clean. The staff was friendly. It is about 5 minutes walk to Shepherd's station. There is a newly developed shopping mall with good restaurants. The only bad thing is that we were allocated a double room at the basement. There is a little bad smell in the room and I was not comfortable with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holland Park Hotel London - Hotel EntranceHolland Park Hotel London - RestaurantHolland Park Hotel London - Family RoomHolland Park Hotel London - ReceptionHolland Park Hotel London - Single RoomHolland Park Hotel London - RestaurantHolland Park Hotel London - Twin RoomHolland Park Hotel London - Double RoomHolland Park Hotel London - Single RoomHolland Park Hotel London - Twin RoomHolland Park Hotel London - BathroomHolland Park Hotel London - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05