or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios

1160 North Vermont Avenue, Hollywood, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90029 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Interior Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant
Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Suite Room Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Bathroom Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Reception Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room
Area: Hollywood Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Tierry J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
Friendly and efficient front desk staff

Service, food and location
2.7
Very satisfied
Ardis V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Not What I Paid For

Overnight worker
4.7
This place appeared dirty and was not worth what I paid. The only solace was the overnight worker who was nice enough to provide me with bandaids when I fell and who talked to me in the early morning before I left for my flight back home. Other than that I would not stay here ever again. It was not worth it. Location was okay but for the most part I could have stayed somewhere else for the same money and been a lot happier.
Yu-Hsiang C. Groups Taiwan, September 28, 2014
Nice service and good breakfast

Bed, Bathroom, Breakfast
8
Lowecll D. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
great value

great location subway station right down the street tried driving the first day and parking was very hard to find and you have to pay and a lot of traffic. the next day
9.7
Once I started using the subway it was great. It was only a block away and goes pretty much any where you want to go and comes every 10 minutes.
Wayne L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Our first stop

Clean,Room size,Staff
8
Enjoyed our stay and would recommend to friends and would stay ther again.
Ting-Wei L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
The location is really good

Location is wonderful. People are nice. Food is tasty.
9
The hotel is really close to Metro, very convenient! The people at front desk are really nice! They gave us a lot of information that we can travel easily in LA. It's a good choice to stay in LA
Maria L. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
wonderful stay

location for tours, internet, comfort and individual hotel laundry availabilitiy
7.3
enjoyed our stay...accessibility, availability to tours, internet,comfort and good room, comfy beds, laundry service for guests, friendly staff..definitely will stay again
Khaled A. Couples Kuwait, June 20, 2014
great place

clean wide room locations
9
very good i loved the place it was away from the noise but still near everything
Reginald A. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Fair value for money

Staff, Room & Included Breakfast
7.7
I do not know where they get the "The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios" bit. It was a 40 minute cab ride away! And the same to get back to the hotel. Also, the nearest reasonable restaurant was a 15 - 20 minute walk from the hotel. Otherwise, everything was good
Lars V. Couples Sweden, May 30, 2014
Splendid communications with subway

Splendid communications, kindly staff, good breakfast
10
My wife and I enjoy staying! Nice view from balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA)Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Suite RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - BathroomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Suite RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood Near Universal Studios Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02