or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hollywood Inn Love

162/128 Pangmuang Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe room - Double Bed Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Superior Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Double Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Sign Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Exterior Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Bookshop Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Interior Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lift Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Restaurant
Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Seats Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Balcony Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Seating Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Bar Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Cafe Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Reception Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Recreational Facilities Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Matias B. Solo travelers Belgium, December 18, 2014
Quality at a low price

Friendly and helpfull staff, clean rooms with everything necessary present (frigo, safe, ac, ...) and low price
8
Jose C. Couples France, November 28, 2014
No windows
3
Not good stay, room without window, and charge me 40 baht for the water.
Michael S. Solo travelers Germany, June 8, 2014
I Love Hollywood Inn Love

Friendly Personal
10
Wonderful
Ren H. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2014
Not bad

Staff,service
8
When I left my bag at the hotel,the staff is very kind,they kept for me.thanks very much.
Tan I. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Unhappy stay

Good first impression
2.7
Good first impression during check in, however laundry and rental of bikes were overcharged as compared to other neighbouring hotels even though being one of their hotel guest. Poor internet access (very slow), as internet were suspected to be switch off in the afternoon and late in the night, except for early morning and night when the internet can be access. Electrical plugs were mostly faulty... Informed reception about this, but no action was taken. During our last day, our self arranged pickup to airport did not turn up, we tried getting help from the hotel staff but she refused to help and turn us down, telling us to get our own transportation to the airport. The surrounding of the hotel is quiet and peaceful, but a little inaccessible and a lot of renovation going on over there. Will not recommend family with young children to stay there.
Michelle U. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
comfortable, Quiet surrounding, friendly staff :)

Clean, Quiet, Friendly Staff
9.3
A simple budget hotel room that located in a quite surrounding,really having a good sleep there. the room i stayed was clean but,the bathroom door was hard to shut up and the sink was clogged. The receptionist always smiling and very friendly. Good :)
Eric T. Couples France, December 21, 2013
Ideal room for cheap budget

Nice room, large bed, nice location
7.7
Centrally located, need a short walk to banglah road though (10/15min). Rooms are clean, staff very efficient and nice.
Simon P. Couples South Africa, November 19, 2013
Friendly staff, Great service

Upon arrival the manager was expecting us and greeted us by name. We were given lots of info about activities in the area and could hire a scooter at the front desk for B200/24hrs.
8.3
All in all it was a very good stay, but remember to ask for a room with a window as not all of them have one. The whole hotel was clean and continuously being cleaned. Our room was large and neatly prepared for our arrival and the air-conditioner was a real blessing. I can honestly recommend staying here.
Pui L. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Nice n friendly staff

staff n staff
8.3
The staff was very helpful, friendly n polite. Love her smile.
Samuel R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
cozy place ... superb !!

romantic place
8
Thx its been a good things when I stayed there...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe room - Double BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Superior RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Double RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - SignHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - ExteriorHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - BookshopHollywood Inn Love Phuket - InteriorHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LiftHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - RestaurantHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby SeatsHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeHollywood Inn Love Phuket - BalconyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - SeatingHollywood Inn Love Phuket - BarHollywood Inn Love Phuket - CafeHollywood Inn Love Phuket - ReceptionHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04