Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hollywood Inn Love

162/128 Pangmuang Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 99 reviews

55 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Ryan M. Solo travelers Japan, January 5, 2016
Great Value, Great Service

The staff, the price, the overall value.
9.7
Incredibly friendly owners, food was good for the price. Just great accommodations, I will recommend family and friends stay here if they want a good value place to stay. Location is a bit out of the way of the beach, but that's to be expected unless you want to find a more expensive hotel. Still easily accessible, just a bit of a walk. Service at the hotel was top notch. No complaints. If I come back to Phuket I'll be staying here again.
Report this review
Nyok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Staff performances

Nice staff
9
Staff is good in English and helpful. She did even send us to airport as the taxi is not available at wee hours. I will stay hereif come to Phuket again .
Report this review
Edward W. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Amazing hotel, met all of out needs, exceptional!

The little manageress, she was a darling, couldn't do enough for you and always happy! The cleanliness was amaZing! The location was great, little bit away from the noise so perfect for sleep!!!!!!!!!
8.7
Our stay was great! Lovely clean hotel with the best managers/ chef/ friend/ tour guide etc! She was excellent compared with some miserablé thai's! The room was very clean and cleaned often by maids. Bed was quite hard and tv didn't work but who sleeps and watches tv on hol. Location was perfect, inberween two makers bud not noisy so sleep was good! We booked one night and stayed 3! Give it ago!!
Report this review
Nyok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
values for the room

room condition
9.3
The room is values for the price. Room condition is good and is comfortable.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
good friendly people

privacy,good service, and very relaxing
8.7
Relaxing and easy going
Report this review
Kingston C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Looking forward to return

location, budget, spacious
8.7
wonderful friendly staff .
Report this review
Budi A. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2014
clean hotel, but far away from patong beach

clean, new, free wifi
7.3
Good
Report this review
Matias B. Solo travelers Belgium, December 18, 2014
Quality at a low price

Friendly and helpfull staff, clean rooms with everything necessary present (frigo, safe, ac, ...) and low price
8
Report this review
Jose C. Couples France, November 28, 2014
No windows
3
Not good stay, room without window, and charge me 40 baht for the water.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Germany, June 8, 2014
I Love Hollywood Inn Love

Friendly Personal
10
Wonderful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 55 reviews Next page
Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe room - Double BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Superior RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Double RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - SignHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - ExteriorHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - InteriorHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LiftHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby SeatsHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeHollywood Inn Love Phuket - BalconyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - SeatingHollywood Inn Love Phuket - BarHollywood Inn Love Phuket - ReceptionHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHollywood Inn Love Phuket - RestaurantHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04