Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hollywood Inn Love

162/128 Pangmuang Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe room - Double Bed Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Superior Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Double Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Sign Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Exterior Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Welcome Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Bookshop Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Interior Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lift Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby
Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Restaurant Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Seats Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Balcony Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Seating Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Bar Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Cafe Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Reception Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Recreational Facilities Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (32)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers Germany, June 8, 2014
I Love Hollywood Inn Love

Friendly Personal
10
Wonderful
Ren H. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2014
Not bad

Staff,service
8
When I left my bag at the hotel,the staff is very kind,they kept for me.thanks very much.
Vikas K. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
comfortable

well designed room, clean, friendly staff
8.7
great stay, especially as i got a huge off-season discount. the quality of the room and service were excellent, and the hotel was spotless throughout. very friendly, attentive staff.
Tanuj T. Solo travelers India, July 7, 2013
Comfortable 3 days stay

Very near to Patong Beach, Friendly Staff, Bike Rental
8
I stayed there for 3 days and totally enjoyed it. Although its 1km away from major attraction at Patong Beach, but being very cheap and comfortable, it was value for money.
Preechaya D. Solo travelers Thailand, April 4, 2013
friendly staff, clean room

clean room, near nice beach,friendly staff
7.7
nice beach not far, clean room and friendly staff , near shopping and many restaurant and night life
Muhammad K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Very nice and clean rooms. Staffs were able to converse well in English. Tucked away from the busy nightlife.
6.7
Although it is located away from the beach, the hotel is situated in an area where it is still undergoing some redevelopment. So roads there can be quite packed with construction vehicles in the daytime.
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Big deluxe room, quiet soy

Big room. clean room and bathroom, good wifi
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there, had only booked 4 days and checked in elsewhere after but when time was up in other hotel i checked back in. Hollywood Inn Love is probably to far to walk to Bangla and the beach so you do need transport, either motorcycle or taxi bikes - tuk tuks are available. Overall has big clean rooms, deluxe with balcony and good in-room wifi. Great for solo travelers who can ride.
Lik K. Solo travelers Canada, March 11, 2013
Friendly staff with quick check-in and check-out.

The room is very clean and the shower water pressure is amazing. Great value for the money
8.3
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Cute kitschy Hotel

Friendly staff. Strong water pressure.
9
Real nice little hotel. It's kind of hard to find, but once you do, they really make you feel welcome. There're great restaurants all around, and you're in pretty close proximity to all you want in Phuket. The amenities in the room are very good: the WiFi is strong, TV has many channels, electrical outlets are everywhere, and it's well lit. The only problem (if you want to call it that) is that I may have lost my AC... in the bathroom... with the high water pressure (i.e. the handheld bidet). Good value too.
Brett M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Great Hotel with cool name and clean rooms

I liked the size of the rooms and the size of the bathroom.
7.3
i stayed here for 2 nights and was going to stay for another but they were booked up fast. for only being 4 stories tall they have a elevator so that is very convenient. they also have just about everything you need in a room. the only downside was that my room had no window to the outside only into the hallway but it wasn't really that big of deal it just makes you sleep in more because you are never sure what time it is unless you are looking at a clock.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe room - Double BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Superior RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Double RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - SignHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - ExteriorHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - WelcomeHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - BookshopHollywood Inn Love Phuket - InteriorHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LiftHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - RestaurantHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby SeatsHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeHollywood Inn Love Phuket - BalconyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - SeatingHollywood Inn Love Phuket - BarHollywood Inn Love Phuket - CafeHollywood Inn Love Phuket - ReceptionHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07