or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hollywood Inn Love

162/128 Pangmuang Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe room - Double Bed Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Superior Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Double Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Sign Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin Room Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Exterior Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Welcome Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Bookshop Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Interior Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lift Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby
Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Restaurant Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Seats Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Balcony Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Seating Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Bar Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Cafe Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Reception Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Recreational Facilities Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Tan J. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2013
Great for people who are on budget

Clean room, value for money, Friendly and helpful staff.
6.7
I would go back to this hotel again if I were to go to Phuket again. I would summarized it with a few point: Finding the hotel - Not that easy as it is not a famous hotel and no special landmark around it. Driver tend to confuse the name with Holiday Inn. So be prepared with the telephone number and name cards of the hotel so the driver can call them to find out where they are located. But this should not be a big issue. Stay - It is a small hotel with minimal facilities there. Free wifi and internet is available. No restaurant in the hotel itself. The room is small but clean. Size of bed is standard. To me a hotel is just for me to put my luggage and sleep for the night and most of the time I am not in the hotel, so I so not need a hotel a lot facilities or sea view location and would rather spend it elsewhere than in accommodation. Location - Not too convenient but also not too inconvenience. There is nothing much around the hotel except for a few restaurants with a few customers, some mini marts and shops etc. It is about 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping center which is part of the heart in Patong. It is just straight down the hotel. From Jungceylon, it is another 15 minutes of walk to patong beach and about 7 minutes walk to bangla street. I don't mind walking so the location is fine for me. Staff - They are friendly and helpful. Can speak a little bit of english. My 2 cent, Cheers!
Kitano Y. Groups Japan, March 12, 2013
GREAT!!

So Clean and So friendly!
7.7
not so far from beach and Stuff are so kind. And sssooo clean!!
Phanchita S. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2013
Just the right distance away from Patong beasts.

Clean. Quiet.
8.3
We wanted to stay in Patong area since its a famous area but we didnt know how horrible Patong was. Booking this hotel was a good move as it takes you 10-15 mins walkin from the hotel to Patong. And walkin from there to the hotel is pretty safe as you can go through the mall or the Millenium hotel near by. Away from loud music and the crowd. Close to a big mall with nice restaurants , coffee and bookshop. Clean room, toilet and fridge. Free wifi. Our room has no windows but with the price we paid its good enough.
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
just perfect

not far from town
8
We went to phuket 5 of us. The very first reason why we choose this hotel is because of the cheap rate and have a quite good looking environment. We went thru all review by other customer of this hotel first and found out this hotel is quite worth to choose. It was proven when we arrived there. The hotel was quite nice. Location not far from jungceylon mall. Only 10 min walk. The receptionist was extra friendly. She helped us a lot. She also very concern on all our trip arround phuket. Bed was very comfortable. Shower was great. I would recommend to others this hotel.
Niva W. Groups Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Quite Location, Nice Room

Big room
6.7
We arrived at phuket at 10 pm, the hotel location quite far from mall and crowded place but nice place to transit because you can .really resting. A lot of convenient store around.
Malcolm P. Groups New Zealand, January 14, 2013
great service, nice clean room

quiet
8.3
Nice simple accommodation, very clean and excellent service.
Yingxue Z. Groups China, December 28, 2012
Nice place, quite far away from the beach

nice pink little place, attracts young couple i guess
7.7
25 mins walk aways from the beach. Quite far though, but it's very safe and quiet at night. The service is quite good too.
Yingxue Z. Groups China, December 27, 2012
Nice Place

Quiet and Clean
8
About 25mins walk from the beach and all the bars. But it is quite and safe. The service is quite good.
Yingxue Z. Groups China, December 25, 2012
Nice Place

Quiet and Clean
8
About 25mins walk from the beach and all the bars. But it is quite and safe. The service is quite good.
Yingxue Z. Groups China, December 24, 2012
Nice Place

Nice Pink little place, attracts young couple i guess
8
About 25mins walk from the beach and all the bars. But it is quite and safe. The service is quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe room - Double BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Superior RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Double RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - SignHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Standard Twin RoomHollywood Inn Love Phuket - ExteriorHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - WelcomeHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - BookshopHollywood Inn Love Phuket - InteriorHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LiftHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - RestaurantHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Lobby SeatsHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeHollywood Inn Love Phuket - BalconyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - SeatingHollywood Inn Love Phuket - BarHollywood Inn Love Phuket - CafeHollywood Inn Love Phuket - ReceptionHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHollywood Inn Love Phuket - LobbyHollywood Inn Love Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04