or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hollywood Place

10/3 sawardirak rd patong kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hollywood Place Phuket - Guest room Hollywood Place Phuket - Guest room Hollywood Place Phuket - Guest room Hollywood Place Phuket - Guest room Hollywood Place Phuket - Room facilities Hollywood Place Phuket - Room facilities Hollywood Place Phuket - Room facilities Hollywood Place Phuket - Room facilities Hollywood Place Phuket - Room facilities Hollywood Place Phuket - Guest room Hollywood Place Phuket - Guest room Hollywood Place Phuket - Room facilities Hollywood Place Phuket - Reception area Hollywood Place Phuket - Spa Hollywood Place Phuket - Recreational Facilities Hollywood Place Phuket - Hollywood Beach Travel
Hollywood Place Phuket - Guest Room Hollywood Place Phuket - Interior Hollywood Place Phuket - Guest Room Hollywood Place Phuket - Guest Room Hollywood Place Phuket - Recreational Facilities Hollywood Place Phuket - Pub/Lounge Hollywood Place Phuket - Interior Hollywood Place Phuket - Reception Hollywood Place Phuket - Restaurant Hollywood Place Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hollywood Place Phuket - Business Center Hollywood Place Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Great place for sightseeing

Clean, good location & friendly owner
7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel just that, the owner & his friends made noise from 1am till 6am. Few of my friends complained. Too much noise. By the way, its a jewish hotel with halal food for muslim.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good

Speedy wifi
9.3
Good not that great because lots of noise when we're trying to get some sleep.
Nur R. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
not a place i will want to go or recommend anyone

quiet surrounding, hotel owner did not disturb us, owner let us check in early
3.3
i had to wait for nearly 30mins for the staff to attend to me for check in. the room toilet was smelly, and the toilet bowl water was brownish, i didn't find it clean. there were stains on the shower curtain, the shower head and sink smells. the save box was not convenient to use as there were no proper instruction to use. there was no phone in the room to ask for assistant and there were no staff in the counter lobby. when my boyfriend and i were in a taxi trying to find a way back to the hotel, we tried to get the taxi driver to call the hotel, there was no answer as no one was on the counter at all times. no housekeeping done, i had to throw my own trash and i had to use the same towel for 3 days. only the 3rd day one of the staff asked for my room key to clean it up. even the towel smells when it got back from cleaning. it was bad, it's not that cheap for me as i know some cheaper hotel provided betters service than this.
Prabhat R. Groups India, August 12, 2012
Nice location

nice staff
10
Nice location, 2 minutes walk to beach, very near to Bangla streat. Staff (Nikita) are very nice, Internet is free for guest. Indian Resurent is also very close.
David P. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2012
Great location budget hotel for short stay

Position and cost
6.3
this hotel was pleasant to stay in i found the owners helpful and cooperative with all my requests. this hotel is budget and without frills but clean and cheery close to all patongs attractions being beach resaurants and nightlife.
Caroline D. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2012
Hollywood Beach Hotel

Location
6.3
Great location.Nice room, but very noisey guests - not your average party people but people but full on yelling and shouting all night, banging on my door etc. probably not the place for a single female! but clearly a place to party
Gleb N. Solo travelers Russia, January 1, 2012
in the middle of bustling patong district

2 min walk to the beach
4.7
stuff is very attentive and it's an only advantage of the hotel; amenities are worn out, room is too basic, bathroom is worse than hostel accommodation, too noisy, free internet may soothe all these drawbacks
Nightlife Tip: all restaurants and nightclubs are at the walking distance
Wenbin Y. Solo travelers China, February 5, 2014
真心建议不要订这家酒店;

没有好的,简直是跟国内的旅馆差不多
2
一,早餐从来没看到过
Wu Y. Couples China, August 19, 2013
夜生活很丰富

交通方便,房间干净,服务员态度热情
8
地理位置很好,周围有很多吃饭的地方。夜生活很丰富。酒店服务员态度很好,办事很快。房间干净整洁,床很舒适。
Peter U. Couples Sweden, January 31, 2013
Bra läge
5.3
Väldigt nära till stranden. Bra gångavstånd till banglaroad. Helt ok rum ingen lyx men helt okej.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hollywood Place Phuket - StandardHollywood Place Phuket - Guest roomHollywood Place Phuket - Guest roomHollywood Place Phuket - Guest roomHollywood Place Phuket - Guest roomHollywood Place Phuket - Room facilitiesHollywood Place Phuket - Room facilitiesHollywood Place Phuket - Room facilitiesHollywood Place Phuket - Room facilitiesHollywood Place Phuket - Room facilitiesHollywood Place Phuket - Guest roomHollywood Place Phuket - Guest roomHollywood Place Phuket - Room facilitiesHollywood Place Phuket - Reception areaHollywood Place Phuket - SpaHollywood Place Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHollywood Place Phuket - Hollywood Beach TravelHollywood Place Phuket - Guest RoomHollywood Place Phuket - InteriorHollywood Place Phuket - Guest RoomHollywood Place Phuket - Guest RoomHollywood Place Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHollywood Place Phuket - Pub/LoungeHollywood Place Phuket - InteriorHollywood Place Phuket - ReceptionHollywood Place Phuket - RestaurantHollywood Place Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeHollywood Place Phuket - Business CenterHollywood Place Phuket - InteriorHollywood Place Phuket - ShopsHollywood Place Phuket - ExteriorHollywood Place Phuket - Guest RoomHollywood Place Phuket - InteriorHollywood Place Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHollywood Place Phuket - Business CenterHollywood Place Phuket - ExteriorHollywood Place Phuket - InteriorHollywood Place Phuket - Guest RoomHollywood Place Phuket - Guest RoomHollywood Place Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHollywood Place Phuket - InteriorHollywood Place Phuket - Guest RoomHollywood Place Phuket - RestaurantHollywood Place Phuket - Business CenterHollywood Place Phuket - ViewHollywood Place Phuket - ReceptionHollywood Place Phuket - ShopsHollywood Place Phuket - ExteriorHollywood Place Phuket - InteriorHollywood Place Phuket - Business CenterHollywood Place Phuket - Reception AreaHollywood Place Phuket - Floor PlansHollywood Place Phuket - Floor PlansHollywood Place Phuket - Floor PlansHollywood Place Phuket - Floor PlansHollywood Place Phuket - Pub/LoungeHollywood Place Phuket - BeachHollywood Place Phuket - ExteriorHollywood Place Phuket - Pub/LoungeHollywood Place Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C01