or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel

7000 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Sports and Activities Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Reception Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge
Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Sports and Activities Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Reception Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room
Area: Hollywood Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Glenn C. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2014
Good location

Good location but streets is very dirty
4.3
It's ok. The bed is bit uncomfortable. The hotel itself is quite good. But when you get out of the hotel is kind of scary especially in the morning. A lot of homeless. Walk of fame is very dirty. Hollywood is disappointing!
Alister K. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Overly priced, bad smell but good location

Good pool and location
4
Stay wasn't the most pleasant. We emailed guest services before our stay in regards to six flags transportation & tickets which was then cancelled upon arrival by hotel. The only good things we have to say is the valet staff were very nice, pool was good (but over crowded from non hotel guests) & location was nice. Overall, a bit pricey for what you get.
Hartono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Super close to shopping cntre

Great room, close to shoping centre
8
Alexis R. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
Good location. Close to main attractions.

N
7
Yes I would stay here again. Very close to main attractions. Good for young singles. Good nightlife and very beautiful people.
Chris M. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2014
Good location with easy access to Hollywood

Location, front bar, concierge was extremely helpful & efficient
5.7
While the location was great it is an old historical type hotel so do not expect up market type decor and amenities. It could be described as quaint but I personally found it a little dingy.
Sarah R. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Old hotel but well maintained, friendly staff.

Staff were helpful and friendly, central location, but noisy! Awesome pool but closed for a private function for most of our stay.
5.7
Wouldn't return here, staff were great and hotel was clean. Room service was incredibly yummy but air conditioning was very noisy in the room and our room on the 4th floor directly overlooked the roof air conditioning units which were very loud 24/7. Pool was closed for most of our stay due to private function.
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Really enjoyed LA definitely go back

Location Staff Room
8.3
Brilliant it was clean and lived up to its reputation
Carlos S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel

room service, valet parking were both friendly.
5
We Arrived here at 4 o'clock front desk seemed uninterested and unfriendly I am use to staying in hotels where the staff is more welcoming. The valet staff was very friendly. When we walked into the room it was very nice at first sight but then you start looking around and it looks like DIY gone wrong. the paint job in the bathroom is bad it's in patches of different shades of white like they just covered up some of the bad spots and the FLOOR was to dirty if was nasty like the didn't even clean at all, above the sink there where pencil marks like the were trying to find the center to put the sink in, we paid for a king got two double beds. the view of the room was nice it was in front of the hollywood walk of fame but you can hear everything from the people screaming and the tour buses that come by the cars honking at all hours, you would think that they would have better windows. we did order room service and it was quick and the guy who brought it was friendly and the food was so good!! I would consider staying here if staff was re trained to be nicer cause its a good location if your a tourist .
Nicole C. Couples Canada, May 16, 2014
Not the best very disappointed

Location.the walk of fame. And the history of the building.
6.7
Not the best. Over booked our room said we were getting an upgrade but the room was close to the pool with a dj till around 1am then the cleaning staff was talking very loud outside our door at around 7:30 am. I wasn't happy with our stay there :(
Julia M. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2014
Enjoyable comfortable stay

Pool. location, Hotel Diner for breakfast
8
Good stay. This hotel is suitable for families, tourists, and wannabees.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA)Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Sports and ActivitiesHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Sports and ActivitiesHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Suite RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Mini BarHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BathroomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BathroomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Suite RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Suite RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Suite RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Suite RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Suite RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Suite RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01