My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel

7000 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel Exterior Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Bar Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Space Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Bar Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Bar Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Bowling Lanes Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Library Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rooftop
Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Spa Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hollywood Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Sumalee J. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2014
Noisy Hotel

Location, Easy access to major attraction, Bar
4.7
We stayed 5 nights in deluxe king bedroom type. We get a corner room on the 3rd floor. We were very disappointing with the room. The loud noise were coming from everywhere. (Sirens, Party animals, etc.) We couldn’t sleep without sleep-aid pills. No free of charges in this hotel, you must pay for everything:- Coffee in the room USD5 per cup, Wifi USD 20-15 per day. I will never stay here again. The good part is only its location.
Colin C. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
We had a fantastic experience at the hotel.

staff, location and hotel itself. It was historic but modernized.
9
Andrew W. Families with older children Australia, March 25, 2014
Great. Location, Helpful staff

Location, Staff, Room suitability
6.7
Great stay, awesome concierge (Albert). Lack of Wifi $20/day not helpful
Richard H. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nasty front desk clerk/NO SLEEP

Location, new rooms, bed
3.3
Very rude front desk clerk and had to call the front desk three times to shut up loud party that sounded as if it was in our room. We were hosting friends and they had to move to a different room because of noise. Really embarrassing! I would have made sure security was on top of that. Went on all night until 4:30am. Also we were notified just a few days prior that the pool would be closed for maintenance which was too late to change hotels. Too bad because they have put a lot into renovations.
Jessica P. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
It was wonderful.

The Room, The Food, Location
9.3
Our stay was comfortable, but the staff wasn't very nice when we checked in.
Stephanie P. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great Stay by Walk of Fame

Location, Location, Location
9.3
I loved my stay here! I was only here for one night to see Hollywood but that one night was all that I needed. The hotel was centrally located towards the end of the strip and literally across the street from the Chinese Theater. I felt very safe as a single female on a business trip, walking about the hotel and the area by myself which is exactly why I paid top dollar for this hotel. I was also upgraded when I checked in into a cabana suite, which was nice even though the pool was closed for the duration of my stay. Still enjoyed the hotel and thought it was the best in Hollywood.
Jill K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8.7
No. It was a great stay. Great location just steps away from the Hollywood stars.
Jaclyne S. Groups United States of America, March 9, 2014
fabulous

bars, location, pool
8.3
Not the most modern rooms but its a nice a hotel and very trendy. Everything costs something but the pool area was fun.
Zhongkai Z. Business travelers China, February 25, 2014
Perfect, Best location to view Holywood

Friendly staff and valet, Room conditions, Nice surroundings
8.3
Perfect, it's recommended to stay for the visitors
Kristina M. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Hotel Roosevelt

The bars and restaurant
5.7
A bit disappointed on the room size and design based on the price and rating. Room wasn't ready for check in even 30 minutes after check in time. I guess I expected more based in the stars and reviews. I should have paid the extra money to stay at the W.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BarHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting SpaceHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BarHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BarHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Bowling LanesHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LibraryHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RooftopHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - SpaHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel InteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel InteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel InteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ViewHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel InteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel InteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel InteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - BathroomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel InteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel InteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel InteriorHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHollywood Roosevelt Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07