Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Lobby Home @36 Condotel Bali - Lobby Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Lobby Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1977 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1977)
Sort by:
Oh L. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Near shopping place, easy to go around

Location, food, transport
8
We had a fun stay for two nights. Easy access to airport. We paid 100k rupiah for a taxi from the mall to airport. Hotel will charge 150k rupiah. Breakfast is ok only. This hotel is inside discovery mall. At night, after the mall is closed, you have to go through the car park of the mall to enter the hotel. Us a little bit inconvenience for us especially ladies.
Report this review
David A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Not recomended

Nothing
3.7
Report this review
Boon C. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
average stay

great sunset view and beach
5.3
other than good sunset view, the room was not that clean, and no variety of breakfast, wont stay again
Report this review
Boon C. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
average stay

sunset view and beach and food
5.3
other than the sunset view and close to the beach, nothing much about this hotel.
Report this review
Laura Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
pleasant

colourful room and friendly staff, its inside the mall and next to the sea
8
one day stay quite pleasant with welcome by friendly staffs, got upgrade room to superior it was very nice..the room itself might need more maintainance but not major so far so good. the towel's might change to new one as i believe it suppose to be white-white? the view from our room not nice ha! but the view from the restaurant splendid...very relaxing. the staffs very helpful. location very awesome, close to airport, shops, restaurants, beach..as its inside the mall.
Report this review
Yohan T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Comfortable, enjoyable, valuable!

big room, close to beach, easy to find food
10
I truly enjoy my stay in Home36. the staffs are very friendly. it's so close to the beach & shopping mall. Near to the airport.
Report this review
Iman M. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2014
nice hotel to relax

simple simple simple
8
Report this review
Yoke Y. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Short Getaway

Location, friendly staff and nice decor
7
It was good except for the toilet cleaniness. The staff were friendly and helpful. Fast check-in. The room's door was difficult to open and close because it is not in alignment with the door frame.
Report this review
Douglas S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Not Recommended

Breakfast, Friendly Staff and Close to Shops
6.7
My Partner and I stayed at this hotel for two nights, just to try it out. Our first impression was not what any picture had shown us. We couldn't sit anywhere in the room as there were no cushions for the backs of the couch and seat. My Partner became uncomfortable with the low roof over the bed and felt trapped in. The Bathroom was basic, the shower was tiny. You couldn't shower without the bathroom floor getting all wet as the shower doors don't close correctly. There was just enough room to stand in the shower, you couldn't move around much, so you felt stiff trying to just wash yourself. The bathroom flooded one the first day due to a blocked drain, the drain hole wouldn't open to let water out. The staff though were very friendly and spoke good English. The breakfast choices were great, from just a buffet menu to choosing local foods (Their Soto Ayam was very nice) You also had a great view of the water while eating and we were close to major shops and restaurants. The only thing we did not like was the room. It just didn't make you feel comfortable.
Report this review
Bu Z. Groups China, February 27, 2014
Nice place to stay.

Near the beach, near shopping mall, large room.
8
Nice place to stay. However, room a little old and not very clean. Swimming pool is too small.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - LobbyHome @36 Condotel Bali - LobbyHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - LobbyHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03