Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1708 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1708)
Sort by:
Hazel C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Centrally located to kuta shopping, beach and airport
8
The room was a bit small but if you will be out most of the time to shop or surf, room is comfortable enough to sleep in. Didn't have internet access (poor signal) in the room so I had to step out in the corridor or down in the lobby to check emails. Liked that it was connected to the mall for last minute shopping and binge eating. Friendly staff. "Buffet breakfast" was ok. Can't complain. Loved that I could just walk to Kuta Beach and rent a surfboard in one of the many rental places along the whole stretch of the nice white beach. Fantastic waves! Shopping is better in other places in Bali (e.g. Ubud or Seminyak).
Hai L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Affordable hotel and very near to the beach

The beach, the restaurant and friendly staff
7
Overall was a pleasant stay, except for the water heater seems a little faulty and there were some mold stain on the wall
Bhushan N. Groups India, September 2, 2013
Memorable

Room Serivce,location,breakfast
8.3
Memmorable..... Would love to go back and rest.... very much relaxing at night...
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
nice room

good room, good food, good interior
6
Deirdre D. Couples Ireland, August 27, 2013
Bad smelling, out-dated room.

close to beach
3.7
Room on arrival smelled disgusting. Backed onto the sewerage system for shopping centre. Told staff 3 times before being moved rooms. 2nd room stale smell of smoke. Both rooms in need of painting & up-dating. On arrival back after dinner & drinks one night we found the hotel locked and chained shut. Access only through the underground (dark!) carpark. Or a 20 minute walk along dark streets around to the beachside entrance. Will not stay here again.
Donna R. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Great location

Fantastic location good breakfast
8
Hotel was in a great central location rooms very small and quite noisey but overall it was ok
Ying H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
Wonderful

Clean, Worth returning, Centrally located
7.3
The internet is a bit weak sometimes... Centrally located to other shopping areas and also to beaches. Vibrant colour inside and outside of hotel. Cheerful feeling.
Sielvy M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Thanks to agoda, we really had good value here.

attached to mall,direct access to kuta beach,great restos
8
very comfortable,excellent services,clean n spacious superior room.
Melisa G. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
A budget hotel on the Kuta Beach

This hotel got a nice back view, especially if we seated at The Ocean27 cafe which located at the back of this hotel that face Kuta beach, we can enjoy the nice sunset
5
Home@36Condotel located on a busy and crowded street in Kuta street, right inside the Kartika Discovery Mall, so it's quite easy to look for "heavy and light" meals. But the room is very small with no windows that actually disappointed me alot, not mentioned my bathroom with no-waste flow water is so annoying. Hotel price is fair, but the breakfast is too simple. In one words for this hotel, if you are finding budget and nice environtment hotel you are in a right place but don't expect a comfortable nice sleep..
Samuel G. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Pleasant stay

Near the beach, Kind hotel staff, Near mall
8.7
We have a pleasant stay. Beach is on the backyard, and Discovery Mall is a few steps away. Room is tiny but it's on the hotel description, so we know about it before, not after. A small price to pay compared to the fun we had staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08