or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1679 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1679)
Sort by:
Marino S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Great location

Location,good value,friendly staff
8.7
On our 1st we do not get any room amenities such as bath and shampoo gel. Onething that make me comfort is the staff friendliness. Breakfast is so so.. As it's located inside the shopping mall, for sure we would return.
Marino S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Great location hotel

Location,value,culinary
8.3
This hotel is inside from discovery mall. Great location for those people would look many things. Friendly staff.
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, August 19, 2013
nice hotel

clean, good location good bathroom and room
8.3
Derfie B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
not too comfort, noise come from outside room door

near beach
6.7
Julia H. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Would not stay again

Location, Restaurant, Staff
7.3
This hotel is waaaay too big. We timed it...took us 8 minutes to walk to our room from the entrance. It is located inside a shopping centre and right by the beach so it's a good location but it doesn't actually have a gym.You have to pay extra to use the gym at their sister hotel. The rooms are a little run down so they have stains in them which just don't wash out so we left after the first night. The restaurant is great though, we came back to eat the evenings.
Willy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Fun, entertaining and child-friendly

Near beach, clean, has swimming pool
8
The location is excellent, near the beach and right by the mall. Food court is available. Since kuta is the main attraction in Bali, this hotel is an excellent choice for those who plan to spend most of the time on the beach.
Andrew C. Couples Canada, August 13, 2013
Very big room but very uncomfortable

Big room, close to beach, cheap
6.7
The walk to the room was very far and there weren't any views or Internet accessible in the room. The room wasn't too clean and no amenities.
Elvin Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice but room too small eventhough for standard

clean, hospitality n nice service
7
Siu C. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2013
very near Beaches and shopping center

very near Beaches and shopping center. nature & Sightseeing.
6
very near Beaches and shopping center
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Large room , great sunset

Location with direct gate to the shopping center, large and comfortable room, good location for enjoying sunset
7.7
I believe for room and its equipment are very good. But need improvement in bathroom area, need hot and cold water sign. The shower pod is too small. But the room is great. Direct connection to the shopping mall. Also sunsets is very beautiful here. I am enjoying my moment there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04