or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
good enough hotel

good location, cheap , clean
4.3
Talya S. Groups New Zealand, January 7, 2014
Would deffinately stay there again

Close to shops, close to taxi stand, close to beach
7.7
Really enjoyed it, was the nicer place we stay in on our trip would definately stay there again
Ravi S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
it was an excelent stay

close to Shopping mall, Beach, Water world.
9.3
It was fantastic, initially we were in the superior room then we wanted the beach view, so we moved to a Family beach view room.. it was excellent. the rooms and the bathroom were big and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Will defendant stay there next time i visit Bali..
Kristine M. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
The room was big, the bed was comfortable

Big room, just beside the shopping mall, staff was helpful
7.7
The room was big, the bed was comfortable, location was just beside the shopping mall, staff was very helpful. It was a pleasant stay.
Ronal A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
standard facility with poor WIFI signals

centrally located, near the shopping centre
6.3
the Hotel should be repaired some broken floors for best sight seeing dan the wifi signal were very poor
Tambri D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice beach but room is too small

Closed to the beach, friendly staffs
7.3
The location and the beach view is great but the facilities for my kid is very limited only swiming pool.
Aphrodite R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Affordable hotel in Discovery Area

Location, easy access, friendly staffs
7
Excellent! As part of the Discovery Mall with everything branded open there, everything is excellent. Walking distance to Kuta beach, easy transportation to anywhere in Bali included to/from the airport. Near to the waterboom and other interesting places. Lots of nice restaurants around the hotel and along the road to Kuta. But unfortunately, we had to walk very far from the hotel door to reach our rooms. The cleanliness of rooms need to upgrade.
Febrianto Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
beach hotel

location, view and price
6.7
the hotel is located straight in the side of kuta beach which offers marvelous view for relaxation and pleasure holiday
Jeffrey F. Couples Canada, December 21, 2013
comfortable and pleasant

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Our stay was great, the location at Discovery mall means it's close to shopping, the beach, and lot's of restaurants.
Abdul L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
fascinating Bali-land of sea and religious piety

convenient location, large rooms, good service
8
Good stay, this being the 4th time of stay for m and my wife, and the first time for our other group members.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01