Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1914 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1914)
Sort by:
Ritesh A. Solo travelers India, January 29, 2014
nice

ambiance, locality, safe
7.7
good it was nice, but i expected the rooms to be bigger and nicer at this price
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanjs

thanks thanks thanjs thanks thanks thanjs
10
Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Yenni S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
It was nice experience staying in this hotel

location, location and location
8.3
it was great stayed in this hotel. will be back again next time.
Luisito T. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
Superb!

Convenience, Friendly Staff, Clean
9.7
Our Bali trip became more exciting because of this Hotel. The staff were all friendly. The rooms are clean. The location is very good as well.
Donna P. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2014
Great Location, Friendliest Staff & Clean Rooms

Great location, close to shops, waterbom park, heart of Kuta, Fantastic Staff & Clean
9.7
We had a great time there, we were out & about most days & it was lovely to come home to a clean room, bottle water every day & friendly staff who greeted you like family. It is a budget hotel, so if you are wanting a comfy bed, huge room, fantastic air-con, clean room just to spend the night , then its the place for you. Its not a resort, with multiple pools, swim up bar or activity centre, but its right inside the Discovery Centre, so centrally located that it suits alot of needs.
Fawaz B. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2014
it was great

beach view and good service
8.7
it was very good, however I liked the good breakfast on the beach view, and the easy access to international restaurants like McDonald's, burgur king, and Domino's Pizza. Also the beach area was very good for swimming. generally I recommend for this hotel.
Joanne S. Solo travelers Aruba, January 18, 2014
Shopping and beach at door step

Location, location, location
6
This is a budget hotel, everything ok is in the plaza so a bit weird, Perfect for last minute shopping right on beach. Had strange smell throughout, lay out bad. Used the hotel while waiting for a late flight. Dont think I would like to stay there.
Chen W. Couples China, January 18, 2014
beach side and goegeous swimming pool-

location staff
6.7
Francis H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
good and nice hotel

great location, easy access to shopping center which is this hotel inside shopping center and walking distance to nearby reastaurant and beach
7.7
I like staying in here, good room and very clean. But may be you need more upgrade for your beds because they are too soft and can cause back ache, also for your bathroom, it smell bad. But everything were fine and good.
Hong K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Value hotel but no lobby access directly from road

Value, attached with shopping mall & breakfast is normal ok
6.3
The hotel have no direct access to the main road to the lobby. If you come back late and mall closed, you will need access from the shopping mall basement car park at the most inside corner which you need to walk thru the whole car park while they renovate the car park with full of dust or make a big round beside the mall in dark to access the lobby to back to your room. Besides that, the staff told us we will have wireless access from room but when we reach the room, we found that no wireless at all which cause we having difficulty to check email and everything. The hotel internet wireless line only available at the lobby and it also slower than the free wireless provided by Indonesia government. The shower in bathroom was extreamly small in a shower box which want to turn around also will hit the box wall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02