Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1953 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Susan C. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2013
It was comfortable

friendly staff, fab pool, great location
8.3
Our stay was great. Breakfast was sufficient with a small variety on offer. The staff were friendly. Rooms were often not cleaned until late afternoon but were done well. Space age shower module mouldy. Require more bench space in bathrooms for essentials. Great value for money and we would stay there again.
Report this review
Susan C. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2013
Fun

Great pool. Friendly staff. central
8
We would stay here again. Good selection for breakfast. Friendly staff. Fantastic pool facilities at Segara Asian. Rooms okay. Bathroom benchtops non existant. Require more bathroom benchtop space. Clean enough. Centrally located. Felt safe.
Report this review
Maricar P. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Will definitely NOT come back again!!!

NOTHING!!!
5.3
Disappointing. Room had a foul odor. Had to change room.
Report this review
Maricar P. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Look for another place!!!

Friendly Staff.
4.3
depressing, disappointing, not worth it, go somewhere else. not a decent place to stay.
Report this review
Peh L. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Located in a Mall, Right next to Beach, Clean Room

Just 10min by taxi from the Airport. Conveniently located inside the Discovery Mall and next to the beach. The room is clean room and decor is modern.
8.7
First, we were pleasantly surprise how convenient the hotel is located. It is located right inside the Discovery Mall which is a clean and modern shopping mall. You can find the fastfood, Cafe and other great shops inside the mall. Be sure to check out the KerisMart, which is the supermarket inside the Mall to stock up on snacks or drinks for your room or day trips. The new Bali WATERBOM theme park is right beside. We book into the executive hotel room, which is big, comfortable and clean. No smell, well lit and great for beach goers. Just a pity it is not a beach facing room. Highly recommend getting the breakfast which you can choose to eat facing the beach. Breakfast is international buffet style breakfast. Below the hotel, is the Ocean27 beachfront restaurant. The food is great and also nice place to chill out while watching the sunset. (Price of small bottle of Bintang beer is just RP29k or 3 USD) ---- The cons are that they don't provide paper towels in the room and you have to request for hair dryers. Wifi signal may be weak in some part of the room. Conclusion: Highly recommended due to the location, clean room, friendly staff and great price bargain.
Report this review
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
7
Report this review
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3
Report this review
Niyi A. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Good hotel for shoppers

Location, customer service
6.7
The hotel was not easy to locate as it is within the Discovery shopping mall. The staff were courteous and professional. However, the bathroom was unusually small and not user- friendly, designed more as a space capsule than for comfort. Breakfast was average. Although there are no good views from rooms, the rear of the hotel leads to Kuta beach
Report this review
Dian P. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Value for money because of Agoda's rate

Good location, easy car parking, modern and chic design
7
I was interested to this hotel because the beach is just behind the hotel, which is very rare in Kuta area. Usually we find this kind of hotel in Nusa Dua. When I first arrived, I was happy because there's also an al-fresco restaurant with a pool just before the beach. Unfortunately, I realized that the restaurant is also open for public. So it is not that private as what I thought. Eventually I didn't enjoy the beach there. The hotel is just a part of a shopping mall. Easy access, yet, it doesn't come with an exclusivity. The wifi is also quite disappointing. Other than that, everything was great.
Report this review
Vera S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

Clean,WIFI available at room,near to Waterboom
6
Pleasure but the room are far from the LIFT but the room boy are helpfull to take all the luggage to our room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01