or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Sahril Y. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient yet Very Affordable

It provides travellers with the comfortable beds, the convenience in shopping, direct access to the beach and good restaurants. What's even more remarkable is that it's all made so affordable.
8.3
We have stayed in many hotels around Bali but we shall now conclude that Home@36 Condotel be made our base hotel in Kuta anytime we return to Bali.
Marcella H. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2013
it was okay, the bathroom is TOO small

cute design, good location,friendly staff
6
it was an okay hotel, very affordable, good location, but the room is small, n the bathroom is so smallll...
Ross M. Families with older children Australia, March 17, 2013
this is not a 3 star hotel but more like 1 star

location is the only thing good about the hotel
4
no air con toilet that wouldn't flush tiny rooms this is more like a cheap backpackers hotel with a 3 star price there's a lot better and cheaper in kuta will never stay at this hotel again
Jek T. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Not good

Large, near to beach
4.3
Recty I. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2013
not bad

near the beach
5.3
Anthony C. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Great location, Great price. Reccomended

location, price, staff
7.3
Hikmawati N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Lovely place for having holiday with kids...

The location in the mall and in front of Waterboom Kuta
8
It's the lovely place to bring kids with when staying few days in Bali. Kids enjoy it very much.. The location is in the mall, really helpful for me to find meals for them. They also love the 2 options of swimming pools with sea-views, it pays their disappointed of having no bathtub in our room. The room interior is unique and the colors are cool. The floor is colorful, kids are playing with it by stepping only the colored floors, sometimes they have to jump, a fun for them! Thing which was not convenience for us is the view over the window, it's nothing!! Just a backside wall of another building, no balcony for sure! We planned to stay only 2N and move to another better view hotel with balcony, but I was so tired to remove into another hotel so we decided to extend another 1N (also considering kids are happy there). All staffs are nice and helpful, standard friendly Bali's people.
Ade C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
nice and best located hotel

location, colourful, beach
6.7
Rita H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
NICE ROOM

convenient, clean and cozy
6.3
Katherine R. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2013
Very convinient hotel located at beach front

Accessible to the beach, restaurants, market plus it is inside the mall
7.3
Overall rating:3.5/5 Staff: very helpful and friendly Location: conviniently located inside the shopping mall making everything pretty accessible Price: mid range Cleanliness: 4/5 Service: 4/5 Comment: if I go back bali, I'd most likely use the same hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07