or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1817 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1817)
Sort by:
Robert K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2013
best value for money

big room, close to beach, next to shopping centers
8.7
nice holiday here.i'll be back for sure...but with no breakfast :p. the room(superior) was spacious,even with extra bed added! but the best point is,this hotel is next to discovery mall and kuta beach, close to airport,minimarket,food places,and local attractions. but i think they need to improve the bathroom - especially for its shower room(too small), and their breakfast is not as worth as the price.
Antoinette G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
unforgettable

attentive staff, great and fast service, variety of food
9
i got the happiness that i wanted in Bali and the stay in the hotel's a big factor.
Roya K. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
enjoyable

location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Ika C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Great location near beach ....

Minimalis,great location,nice staff
7
My family and I really enjoy to stay in this hotel . So close to the beach and mall for seeking food,great attraction in Kuta beach . Friendly staff even to local ( Indonesian ) people, so helpfull and respect. Can't wait to meet them at my next vacation in Kuta ...
Maurice A. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Relaxing stay

Clean, located in shopping mall and friendly staff.
7.7
Mei S. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
pleasant stay

cheap clean and cozy
10
It was worth it the money to stay here. the room is clean, very easy access to the beach
Sutpreedee C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2013
I have as great times in this hotel.

It's really good location
10
Nice and relax. I will come back again. I would like to recommend other people to this hotel
Armando R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
This hotel rocks! ... this is the one

very close to the beach, inside a shopping mall, near to almost everthing in Kuta
8.7
Awesome! should spent more days here. Everything are special. We'll definitely back here on our next trip.
Armando R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Awesome!

Location, Food, Shopping
8.3
It was awesome, awesome! e stayed at three hotels during our recent trip to Kuta, Bali .. this is the best hotel we had! this one is really what we are expecting since almost every aspect is nearly perfect: budget, food, room, access, beach, pool, entertainment, spa, etc. We will definitely coming back to Home@36 Condotel.
Paulius J. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Great value for a front beach hotel

Cozy, convinient, nice ocean view
8
Everything is very standard. Small compact portable shower room. Guest with weight 80 kgs over will find a hard time during shower. The window only cover with a very thin sun shade, it will be quiet annoying if you want to wake up late. The best thing is you can have breakfast by the beach. Food is just an average 3 stars hotel standard yet not bad when you had it in front of Kuta beach :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03