My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1535 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1535)
Sort by:
Sri H. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Nice hotel, closed to every where

Closed to airport, closed to the beach, near shopping center
6
My friend from holland love it so much .....
Ally L. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Nice hotel in great location.

Hotel beside Kuta Beach , Close to shopping mall , strong wifi
6.7
Nice hotel with great location & friendly staff. Only the aircond in my room was not working well & water leaking. Overall was great.
Lena W. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
good location, nice environment

near , clean, centrally located
7.7
good for shopping and good for budget stay
Joseph B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 7, 2014
disgusting

staff, location, shopping
5.3
Disgusting, drains were blocked, water all over the floor
Sri H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Nice hotel and Goodyear fasilitas

Nice closed to shooping area, closed to The Beach
6
I Love it andvery nice hotel
Chen X. Groups China, April 6, 2014
Great Experience, It is very worth for money

1. Room is very clean, good art, spacious room! 2. Staffs are very friendly. 3. Location is fantastic, it is just beside Discovery Shopping Mall
9
I have spend 2 days here. It is wonderful place, i really like here. Although i don't like KUTA beach, but i like this hotel. If you plan to go Bali attractions for your first two days, suggest you guys to stay in this hotel, it is worth money and easy to access.
Riyad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 2, 2014
not that good experience.

Not much about it but connected to mall.
5
Not that good hotel to stay more than one night.. And try not if you can.. The room is not really clean and the bed is so uncomfortable+the Curtains was not closed properly staying there was a mistake.
Sefanya S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
very nice

location, budget, room
8
very nice, lovely staff, great location just walking distance to the beach
Karen S. Groups Australia, March 25, 2014
Very central

Close to the shops, near the ocean and very friendly staff
7.3
First visit we didn't know that we had been upgraded. Room was large, comfy and clean. On our return visit we were given a standard room - very small, just 2 beds, no chairs and no room to move. We enquired as to the room we were given on our first visit thinking that it was what we had booked. They kindly upgraded us again but were then told that next time we had to book the superior room. Just be aware of this before you book
Zay Y. Groups Myanmar, March 24, 2014
nice beach, location is good

near to beach, nice location, friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Hotel InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01