Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1918 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1918)
Sort by:
Agnes L. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2015
AT HOME IN BALI

good location, hospitable hotel staffs, clean and spacious rooms
8.3
sIMPLY AMAZING. I FEEL TRULY AT HOME IN HOME@36 CONDOTEL. THOUGH A FEW STAIN IN THE ROOM RESTROOM, WHAT IS IMPORTANT IS IT DOESN'T GIVE ANY FOUL SMELL. BUT I DO RECOMMEND TO USE STRONG CLEANING MATERIAL TO MAINTAIN ENSURE SANITATION OVER TIME
Wendy W. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Good and nice trip

The staff are friendly and help us a lot....the location is the best and the price is reasonable.
9.7
Norsiah S. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Good location,near beach and shopping mall

Staff very friendly,room is clean and no issue we want complaint,
7.3
Surja S. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Clean and Strategic location hotel

Clean and Strategic location hotel
8
Surja S. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Clean and Strategic location hotel

Clean and Strategic location hotel
8
Hudiaratama H. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2015
staff not helping handle my group luggage

staff not helping handle my group luggage
8.7
staff not helping handle my group luggage , must pay parking for all guest
Bertha S. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
its good for families not couples

near waterbom
6.7
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2015
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Spacious room

Walkway to beach, 10mins walk to kuta square, access to shopping mall
8
I took superior room at home@36, too spacious, it can fit 4person instead of 2pax Request for friends honeymoon deco during our stay, and they put some fresh flower and deco. Much appreciate ❤️❤️❤️ Just walk downstair to the beach Pool with beach view, very lovely 😍 Friendly staff and this hotel access to Discovery Mall No need to dine at jumbaran since there's nice seafood restaurant infront of the hotel Shop, dine, stay, and surf on the same time 👍
Joe W. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Great location good price

Locatuon
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08