Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2055 reviews

1105 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2055)
Sort by:
Tekstri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2016
Average

Location. View. Food
6
the food is good. Best location. Have access to the beach. Near to local market. But the room is not well anyway, need repair on some stuff
Report this review
Yin S. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2016
Location, scenery and value for money

Location, food, shopping
10
It was a very nice experience staying with Home@36 Condotel during the visit in Bali. Location is superb and it only gets better as its linked to a shopping mall and there's a lot of restaurants around and its right at the heart of the area. Easy to move around. Will stay again for sure. Thanks.
Report this review
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2016
Great location

Very near to the beach, great location as it's inside a mall and easy access.
9.3
Very good. The staff was friendly and always smiling.
Report this review
Hung T. Couples Vietnam, January 7, 2016
WIFI

Location, cleanliness, price
7.7
Poor wifi in room
Report this review
Faisal S. Families with young children India, January 6, 2016
Good location.,

location, view outside & friendly staff
6.7
The hotel location is great, view outside is great beach facing. Staff is friendly & good. Room lobby is very smelly as well as the washroom Old & dirty when we entered the place. 1st day only a small shower gel & shampoo was given. Breakfast ok ok i shall say. As compared to the price i think it not really that great overall for the money you pay. Can be better i feel.
Report this review
Titan Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2015
A value worth stay near Kuta beach southern point

1) inside Discovery shopping mall 2) 100 m from the Kuta beach 3) hotel staff very attentive and good service
7.3
2 night . 1) 800m from clubbing area 2) amenities present around the hotel . 3) view of shopping centre
Report this review
Amelia H. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2015
great location, but bad room

Great locations,
4.3
Its not good at all. The room service isnt available 24hour. They have a corporate with restaurants near there such as segara and ocean 27. But that resto is close so early even in saturday night. We cant have a seat near the beach at the night because the restaurants is closed and they turn the lights out. And when we hungry at night, theres nothing to eat. For the entry to the hotel, when at day we can get to hotel from the inside discovery mall, but when at night, the mall is closed and we have to walk from basement to get through the hotel. Which is so annoying. The basement was so creepy, dirty, hot, and it feels not safe there. When we are hungry at the midnight, theres nothing we can do. Because the restaurants are closed, and the only way out from hotel to the kuta street just from the basement, which is quite far for old people (my mom so exhausted getting through the basement to the hotel main entrance) I wish the hotel should have a better main entrance, not through the basement. The hotel has a super great locations in my opinion. I dont know about the breakfast, coz im only booking the room. But as i saw it, the food variations not so much. Just a couples variations and so standarts. The room was so small and so dirty And the hot water is so little. I havent finished take a bath, but the hot water already die. When i complained to them, they said because the hot water capacity was small so you have to take a bath really fast (whattt, r u serious???) They overrated the star, and the price was soo soo expensive for something like that. (Maybe just because its location, so this hotel become so expensive) I'm not recommending to stay at this hotel, but this hotel really has a good spot :)
Report this review
Inna S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2015
nice hotel

location, clean & cheap
7.3
Report this review
Awang A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2015
Value for money and location is fantastic

Friendly staff, comfortable stay and the location is very good
7.7
My stay is really good experience and best hospitality given by the staff. I hope i will choose this hotel for the next future.
Report this review
Sam S. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2015
Best location

Location, Price, Beach
9.3
Only booked this hotel for a few hours because of a late night flight delay, located in the heart of Kuta above the Discovery Mall. Opens out to the beach and some cool bars. Big rooms, clean and everything you need. Didn't stay overnight so cant comment on the quality of sleep but bed felt comfy enough. Overall a good experience and great for what we needed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1105 reviews Next page
Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - LobbyHome @36 Condotel Bali - LobbyHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - LobbyHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Food and BeveragesHome @36 Condotel Bali - Food and BeveragesHome @36 Condotel Bali - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03