or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1703 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1703)
Sort by:
Yee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
After all is ok

Bed n sea view
6
Everything ok except the shower facilities was quite bad the water can't drain very well will flood.
Irfan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Value for money

Location, location, price
8.3
Value for money and very convenient location. Easy to find food since it is located next to shopping mall
Khalda L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
It feels great

Location, room comfort, and friendly staff
9.3
It was really a great stay. I love the room decoration. I was kinda worry about the shower because I read many reviews about it. But apparently the shower has a hole that need to be flipped so the water can drain ( so i think that was the main problem that others had). I was very satisfied with the lovation too, it located in the heart of Kuta and just walk distance to many gteat restaurants and shops.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Warren T. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
hotel
4
Location was good food was good room was a dump My stay here was very unpleasant . I had no wi fi in my room , my room was dirty and mouldy . The towels had stains all over them and the shower overflowed flooding bathroom .
Abdul H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
ridiculous capsule

1) Clean 2) Convenient 3) Spacious
6.3
Stay was good except that the capsule shower is clogged. Water accumulates at the bottom everytime after shower and takes extremely long to be drained.
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, September 2, 2014
I would recommend it to other travellers

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Joel L. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
It's okay.

Good location.
6.7
Muhammad E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Huge

Huge space, near the beach, inside a shopping mall
9.3
At first, the hotel looks small, but when you reach the room. It was huge and comfortable. The beach was very near too.
Cindy C. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2014
This hotel view and location is great!

The location, connected to the beach, and not too pricy
9
First the price is good, save your money a lot. It has great view and location. The hotel connected to the beach and mall, also near to center of kuta. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The food is not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05