Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2112 reviews

1138 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2112)
Sort by:
Vivian Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 23, 2016
Average
4.7
Facilities are a bit old
Gary W. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2016
you get what you pay for
3.7
as usual in life you get what you pay for and that saying goes for this place, old, very small rooms, bad toilet and bathroom, pool was filthy. staff very friendly and helpful
Yohan T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2016
Great Hotel
6.7
Nice hotel which is right next to the beach. good location & staffs.
Hiezel J. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2016
just in the city
5.7
traffic anywhere to and off the hotel because of the busy street. But it is very accessible to the airport. Mall is in the same building. And water park just right across the street.
Tayla P. Groups Australia, May 6, 2016
Great location but not worth it
4.3
It was a good location and easy to access everything in Kuta. But the rooms are horrible and dirty, the sliding door in to the balcony doesn't lock and there is a grap between the sliding door and wall. In the mornings and nights it can be very noise as you can hear everything that goes on in the rooms around you and outside.
Ashlea P. Groups Australia, May 3, 2016
Nice location but run down
4
Overall my stay was fine however I was quite disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel. I can imagine that when the hotel was first built it would have been great but it is very run down, mouldy shower, old plumbing. I was mostly disappointed in the facilities like the pool.. Photos make it look amazing but in reality the pool was green and slimy and we couldn't swim in it. In saying this it was very cheap so you get what you pay for 😊
Darryl L. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2016
Great location
6.3
very nice hotel location was fantastic the staff very friendly and went out of there way to make you feel welcome rooms large and clean great value only negative is breakfast to take to next level you must change variety every couple days I was there for three weeks this did not change once mostly catered for Muslim clients which is fine but it just needed a bit more work other then that this is a great hotel which I would return to stay I just wouldn't include the breakfast thNks for a terrific stay
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2016
Lovely hotel in top area
6.7
Loved the location opposite waterpark and mall,, good staff 2 pools beach 2 min away
Guercio I. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2016
Good
5.3
Try to live outside more clear!
Sean N. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2016
Great spot to relax.
6
Great location. Warm and friendly staff. Excellent service from all. Lots of places to eat at and close by. Will visit again for sure.
1 - 10 of 1138 reviews Next page
Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - LobbyHome @36 Condotel Bali - LobbyHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - LobbyHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Food and BeveragesHome @36 Condotel Bali - Food and BeveragesHome @36 Condotel Bali - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08