or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1872 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Dianne R. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Dissappointed

Location, saff and food
9
I absolutely love this hotel. It is so close to the beach, just walk out 1 door, and close to the shops, just walk out a different door. Staff are always so friendly and helpful. Very disappointed with out room. Asked for single beds as was for my sister and I and got large king bed, air conditioner was extremely loud, so made it impossible to sleep and the toilet ran all night. Bath towels are way to small, would not fit around us and we are not massive and the tea facilities were lacking in milk or creamer. Will be back but will not stay in Room 323 ever again.
Iwan G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Best budget hotel

Location, food and service
8
Aisyah H. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
perfect location :)

location, room, services
9.7
perfect location, near beach and shopping mall, best services (staff), nice decoration, peaceful & comfortable.
Sylvia L. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
wonderful staff

STAFF was honest friendly, professional and above all very welcoming. The location was perfect.
9.7
Enjoyed our 4 days stay. I will be back and would definately recommend to others. The location, the staff the food was perfect. The rooms are very basic/average but overall I have no complaints. The staff are so helpful and so very professioanl. I will be staying there on my next trip to Bali
Oktaria S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Great location but lie about swimming pool.

location, clean and comfortable.
8
Great view, near beach, hotel staff were nice and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. But they said they have a swimming pool, actually not! Swimming pool on agoda's pic was segarra cafe. They said I can swim there but when i come to segarra cafe, they not allow me to swim.
Sugiarti S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2015
nice stay at low cost

-steps away from kuta beach, hospitality of whole staffs; cheaper than others in the area
8.7
Memorable, sure will be back one day
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Excellent location

Location, room size, nice restaurant/bars
7.7
Super friendly and helpful staffs, beach is just at the door step. Nice restaurant and bars
Antonio I. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
Quick service, money worth, ideal location

very friendly hotel staff especially mr. komang, location, all in one
9
it was perfect.. although the internet in the room was not good, other than that it was indeed a wonderful experience. beach front, pools, bars, restaurant food and.staff. affordable definitely going back.
Steven C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2015
nice location..not the room.

location. beach. mall.
4.7
We were late night arrived from the airport. About 10pm. Quick check in. Nice staff. But there was no food for dinner. The mall was closed. no 24hr in room service. And the front yard restaurant is almost closed.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08