or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Rogel R. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2014
Cozy, lots of restonar anf Best Value for money

Located @ shopping mall, has beach front with nice sunset view and good value for the money plus very friendly staff
7.3
Very satisfied and certainly will comeback again next time. Highly recommended Hotel
Rogel R. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2014
Cozy hotel and nice staff

Located @ mall and beach front. Room is comfy and staff are friendly. Lots of restaurants to choose around and best value for the money
7.7
Very satisfied, willing to comeback and highly recommended Hotel
Rungrawee P. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2014
good place good location near beach

near beach location is in center good for shopping
9
very good not expensive
Louis U. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
verry Poor, unsatisfied

Location, near by the Mall, right next to the beach
3.7
unpleasant and uncomfortable feeling during the period of my staying due to the hotel condition
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
8
the location was great as it is just above Discovery Mall. however, there was no balcony or open windows in the room and i could not dry my diving equipment.
Francis S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
Best location

its location, best value for money, cleanliness of the rooms
9.3
I had a great time in my stay in this hotel, the location is an advantage because they are in the shopping mall so you almost ahve everything nearby
Pavlos P. Couples Greece, October 21, 2014
Complain only

Only the location
3
Terrible,one of the worst hotel I ve ever stay..!
Shey P. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
nice hotel

hotel very clean , best location near kuta beach friendly staff
9.7
Nice hotel
Ira P. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
more than i expected before

location, staff, view
8.7
stay for 2 nights, and im really enjoy that
Rex R. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Very Good Location. Staffs are Great and Friendly

The best location in Kuta
7.3
Beach front, inside the mall, a lot of restaurants and shopping stores in the area of this hotel. Not to mention the friendliness of all the staff here in the front office. Breakfast (meh) not so much. I think they are playing it safe for the people who doesnt eat pork. It's ok not to avail rooms with breakfast, there are a lot of restaurants on the area. Good value for money. You should book rooms in Superior its much better, you can have the chance to get the view of the beach. Nightlife is okay. For the things we did not like; only one outlet inside the room. And this outlet is located on your head on your sleeping position. And the outlet is kinda scary because of the buzzing sound and also the drainage on the bathroom and the water on the bathroom is not on its normal operations during early in the morning. But all in all this hotel is very good. We will book this hotel again when we cone back to bali(the bedt waves ever)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01