or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (272)
Sort by:
Surja S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Clean, Strategic location, Good Food Hotel

Clean, Strategic location, Good Food Hotel
7.3
Dianne R. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Handy

Location, beach, shops
9.3
I only stayed one night but loved the access to the beach from 1 door and the shopping centre from another. Already booked to come back again. Rooms are clean and the hotel staff are very friendly.
Koh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Clean,comfort,shopping area,near the airport

near beach,shopping and staff friendly
8.3
Joko P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice location

Location near with beach, mall and easy access
6.7
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
nothing to lose here

excelent location , great price and very comfortable lodgings
7.7
having stayed in many hotels in the area this would be one of the few i would return to. priced for a budget and big on comfort and location. despite its close proximity to everything it was surprisingly very quite at night. At the time of this review i have already booked my next stay there.
Rommy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Lack of maintenance

good location, view and close to shopping center
6
I didn't like to stay in this hotel because shower cabin is very bad. I could not be able to have a normal way to take a shower because the shower door broken. The wall were dirty. window shade were broken. overall this hotel were lacked of maintenance. I stayed there for 2 days. But location is good.
Gary M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Hotel is tired, mould in bathroom. Stains in room

Close to beach
4.7
Felt dirty. And not in a good way either! Ewww 123
Peiju L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 10, 2014
great location

location, nearby the beach and easy access to the shops and restaurants
7
it was generally good. A bit noisy during the night and the bathroom is bit dirty. Also, the shower facility needs a replacement and renovation. Everything else is great. I will definitely recommend this hotel to the solo traveler
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
Stay was quite comfortable and convenient

Centrally Located, Has a beachfront
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable, hotel was located near to Bars and restaurants. The hotel is even built in to the mall. Quite convenient i would say. Their restaurant serves good food and is in front of the beach :) Its not close to 4 star but worth the money I paid for.
Rosalind C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Enjoyed the comfort and quietness

Near beach, shopping and restaurants
8
Good and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07