Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1973 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1973)
Sort by:
Setiawan L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2015
Good

Strategic , clean and good accomodation
8
Good
Report this review
Astrid A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2015
The comfort hotel

Good service n food, near mall
7.7
We liked very much...
Report this review
Michelle R. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
@36 = 2star

Next door to Bali gardens. Nice view beach side. Friendly staff
4.7
Room was below average. Toilet wouldn't flush. Not the best after a big night. Had to wait for room clean even on late check in. Couldn't find from street side on arrival. Can't exit thru shopping mall till after 10am. Shower tiny and stale water in jets. Noisy aircon
Report this review
Sugimin S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Nice Location Hotel

Great location, value for money & beach hotel
7
It was great stayed there but the room are not clean and also many mosquito in the room
Report this review
Ekoarie H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2015
The best hotel I will choose in next bali trip.

1)Staff Performances, 2)Value for money and 3)Hotel location
8
I always booking at the Home @36 Condotel, from On Line via Agoda.
Report this review
Raghunandanan M. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Bathroom exhaust fan too noisy and wet floors

friendly staff, good location and lots of TV channels
6.3
not enough space to work on computer. bathroom floors remained wet and exhaust fan too noisy.
Report this review
Karim A. Families with young children Germany, August 11, 2015
Untrained Staff & lack of cleanliness

Location, location and location
5
The rooms were dirty, not cleaned at a proper time, towels are grey by now, suppose to be white, a change is highly necessary. the staff is friendly but totally untrained, they have no clue what they are talking about and certainly no idea what they are doing. Just a bright smile and the usual "Sorry sir" is definitely not enough to impress me. The pool was disgusting, the edges full of fungus, I actually took pictures. Believe it or not, I went inside the pool with my white swimming pants and when I came out of the water my pants were blue! Too much chemicals inside the pool, and so damn dirty, it's awful. Do I recommend this hotel to someone? NO - Period!
Report this review
Wong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Please upgrade hotel quality and facilities

The Staff is very polite. Location is good to see the beach.
4.3
This hotel facilities is very bad!! No hairdryer!! Water stuck!!!
Report this review
Chunjiang B. Couples China, August 8, 2015
disgusting

good service good food disgusting room
6.3
Report this review
Taufiqurrahman R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2015
Nice Location and people

Location, Location and Location
6.7
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04