or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home @36 Condotel

Jalan. Kartika Plaza, Discovery Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Home @36 Condotel Bali - Bathroom Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Reception Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Business Center Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings Home @36 Condotel Bali - Exterior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room
Home @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming Pool Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Restaurant Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Guest Room Home @36 Condotel Bali - Interior Home @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1839 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 25, 2015
Top location of home@36

Huge pool, view, breakfastbufett at seaside
9
I was surprised. I loved my tidy room with coffee and all other facilities. Very quiete room. Breakfastbuffet very nice, helpful staff. Wifi at the lobby. Great location. Using the huge pool next door by the sea. Amazing view. Discovery shoppingmall next door. Jogging/walking path in front. Ill come again, even small window and a cabin shower. A lot of activities at the weekend outside, like movie or liveband. I definitively come again, even a small room, but cosy and practical with shelves for clothes.
Silvy W. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2015
The rooms and Location are Good.

Location
7.7
Aditya B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2015
good hotel

direct to the beach, inside shopping mall, good location
7.7
Mabel Y. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
good location good service but cleanliness not so

nice for shopping location good service good
8
Satisfield to stay here .only one is the toilet not clean..
Rujiraporn T. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2014
Great access to restaurant, beach, shopping mall

Location, View, size of room
6
Location was great, but the room condition was just ok, breakfast was terrible. We got nothing to eat apart from eggs and bread
Tetty H. Groups Indonesia, December 20, 2014
good hotel

nice, good and clean
6.7
my guest all happy
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
convenience and great location

location , price , ambience
7
having stayed here before I knew what to expect. this time around my room had no shower cubicle. each time I had a shower the bathroom flooded but generally drained quite quickly. provided basics like toothbrushes, shampoos and the like were good quality. used the laundry service and the quality of the work was excellent and very affordable. one small hiccup getting my stuff occurred but that was resolved. seems a communication issue at the staff end exists. front counter staff were more than friendly and helpful at most times. the breakfast menu might need an upgrade to bring it into line with competitors in my opinion. as for the location it cant be beaten being right inside a major shopping complex. if you require dead quite noise at nights don't expect to get that. the long and large passageways act as a mini noise tunnel. with the volume of people coming and going well into the night it is probably testimony to the popularity of this hotel. the air conditioning is icy cold so expect to cool down quite quickly.
Muhd F. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
great location

great location..inside shopping mall..friendly staff
8.3
Everything was good..wifi abit lag..hotel needs to be refurbish
Rosma K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2014
Good

nearby shopping Mall, friendly staff, breeakfast provided is very good.
7.7
Good.
Adnan K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2014
convienent hotel

foood, location and confortable
10
Home @ 36 Condotel is a nice place to stay. It is very near to the beach. It is located inside the shopping mall. Opposite the hotel , the is a park ( water park). It is also very near to the street market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home @36 Condotel BaliHome @36 Condotel Bali - BathroomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - ReceptionHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - Business CenterHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - SurroundingsHome @36 Condotel Bali - ExteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Swimming PoolHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - RestaurantHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - Guest RoomHome @36 Condotel Bali - InteriorHome @36 Condotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Home @36 Condotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06