Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Home at Udon

11/11 Sampanthamit Road Muang, Shopping Center, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000 (Show on map)

Book now!

@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Exterior @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Entrance @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Interior @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Reception @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Entrance @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Exterior @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Interior @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Entrance @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Bathroom @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Interior @Home at Udon Udon Thani - Interior
@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room
Area: Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Neil C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
good stay

staff. cleanliness , position,
9.3
i had a good stay, it is a very nice budget hotel in a very good position, i would check the price directly with the hotel when i return as it was far cheaper at the hotel than with Agoda. i will always return to this hotel she i am in Undon Thani.
Ronald O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
excellent value

staff very helpful,clean and price
10
very very good I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again
Kim B. Solo travelers Belgium, September 12, 2014
Clean spacious rooms close to shopping center

Clean,location,price
8.7
Lovely clean room at a Cheap price.Probably the best price quality option in Udon Thani.Close to shopping Center Central Plaza.
Francesco F. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Don't be late to check out

Location, room size, small store in hotel
8
Great hotel, very clean, great location, great cost. Only thing staff are extreemly inflexible on checkout time. even a 15 min extension past midday was not acceptable.
Timo H. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 28, 2014
value for money

location, value for money, clean
9
I liked to stay here. It is a decent, clean hotel room with all main basic amenities in the center of Udon Thani. Cleaning staff could be quieter outside the rooms in the morning but no major issues.
Antonio B. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
value for money and good location and very clean

location the price and the cleaningness of the hotel
8
this is the first time i have stayed here and i was impressed especially about how clean it is in the rooms.it was a little bit noisy downstairs where my room was but other than that it was fine.a 2 minute walk to the shopping centre.
Amir S. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2014
okay place

location is great, priced well, just okay - nothing special
5.7
location is great,priced well, pretty clean, didn't really feel comfortable staying there as we were used to 4 and 5 star hotels
Pamela K. Groups Australia, August 20, 2014
Excellent place to stay

The hotel is clean, comfortable and well located near the bus station and Central Department store
8.7
The hotel room was very comfortable and clean. The location is great, just a few minutes walk from the bus station, Central Department Store and lots of restaurants. This is my second time to stay @Home at Udon and would choose it again if I ever need to go to Udon in the future.
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Clean hotel

Cleanness, area, quietness.
10
Excellent. Defo will be going back. Shops, bus station & train station are with in walking distance. Very easy to find your way around. Very nice.
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Basis quality hotel in ideal location

Location. Value. Room cleanliness.
7.7
I am a frequent customer and have always enjoyed my stay. Ideally located next to all the nightlife. Clean and comfortable rooms for a good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Home at Udon Udon Thani@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Exterior@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Entrance@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Interior@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Reception@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Entrance@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Exterior@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Interior@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Entrance@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Bathroom@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Interior@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Interior@Home at Udon Udon Thani - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - @Home at Udon, Udon Thani

AS-AGWEB-3C04