Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 954 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

sheila P.
Indonesia
November 03, 2014
Comfort Stayed
Strategic, Convenience, Cheap
Everything was fantastic

LIM L.
Singapore
November 02, 2014
Friendly and good value for money hotel
Friendly and helpful staff, very spacious room and nice breakfast.
Consulted the staff several times during my stay and they were very helpful in giving me good guidance to my needs. I appreciate it very much. I have a very easy check in and check out. The hotel is within walking distance to the buzzling night life at Bangla and the big shopping mall. There is also a food market nearby (about 150m away, just opposite the boxing stadium) where you can buy fresh seafood in basement and have it cook at the upper level. This hotel is good value for money and I would certainly like to stay in this hotel again when I visit Phuket in future.

Seng C.
Malaysia
October 28, 2014
Good location reasonable price
location, convenient, service
Good and nice friendly staffs. Location is 5 mins walk to jungceylon. 10 mins to Bangla. Near to Banzaar Market for a good street food meal.

Joe D.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
Not far from the beach
Cleanliness, Staff and value for money
Fine no issues. Very pleasant.

zulkifly A.
Singapore
October 24, 2014
Value for money
Location / Room / Value for money
The stay was fine.Htl is a bit far to walk to my Halal Rest that I usually pratonised during my stay in Phuket.Stayed in room #505.Gd rm but the bed is a bit squezy (noisy)when I go to bed.Most of all,the senior recep by the name of Pong was WONDERFUL,HELPFUL n PROFESSIONAL.A very hardworking guy.Always see him busy with his work.Planning to go to Phuket again and would like to stay here again if the offer is gd and hope to see Pong again.This holiday was better than in April when I was in Phuket.NOT the htl that I stayed but I didn"nt do any planning.This time,I planned it well and had a wonderful time.Thank u for accepting me to stay at your htl.Till we meet again!!!!!!!BYE........

anne-monique S.
France
October 04, 2014
location location location
staff at reception are extra ordinary

anne-monique S.
France
October 04, 2014
Great overall vakye
Good good good

anne-monique S.
France
October 04, 2014
Fantastic reception staff...
réception staff wonderful, good comfy rooms
Great staff at reception and for cleaning A little out of the way but only 5 min walk to the beach...

Arie B.
Indonesia
September 25, 2014
Close to Banzaan market & Jungceylon mall.
Value for money, Cleanliness, Free Wifi in room
We had to stay in this hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed.

lee F.
Malaysia
September 23, 2014
a good and very budget stay
clean,cheap,big
i have a good stay at your hotel , i was very happy this hotel is very convenient to every where even jungceylon shopping mall and bazaan night food market is just nearby for 2 min walk, and the room was big enough with everything completed with a low low cheap price is very money saving with a good stay,down stair have motor rental service for me too , easy me to go every where with the transport.