My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Ashley P. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
A GREAT hotel in a good location

modern rooms, friendly staff, good locatiion
9.3
I love staying here, The staff are very friendly, the rooms are modern, the food and drinks are good. It is only 5 minutes from junceylon and bangla but quiet enough to avoid the tourist nightmare if you want to.
Restaurant Tip: 2 for 1 cocktails between 7pm and 8pm
Ashley P. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
always a good stay

location is great
9.3
This is a good hotel at a reasonable price staffed by friendly staff. The food and rooms are good and i always have this as my first choice hotel in Patong as it is great value for money, especially during low season
Jia J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great location, Good service

It has a very great location and its a 15mins walk to the beach and 10mins walk to soi bangla
6.7
Quite satisfied with all their staffs and they are all quite friendly. However the rooms are not really sound proof u could even hear the lift sound when your rooms are all closed. Overall rating is still above average for this hotel.
Roland S. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 15, 2012
Good Standard Hotel

Promotion price
5.7
Large room with good bed and quiet AC. Shower curtain not in every room. Lights a bit weak in Bathroom. Balcony not so usefull. Staff is ok. good housekeeping. Can be noisy because of guests or construction and renovation arround.
Jonathan G. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 15, 2012
good location for nightlife

location, price, room standard
7.3
Neil C. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
great location,

clean
10
this hotel i in a great location, the staff are just super in every way.The hotel is spotless, the rooms are a good size.The price is fair. The only down side is the tv reception it is hardly visible, i have stayed in many hotels and the tv reception is good ,the hotel blame the cable tv that is incorrect they do not want to spend money to get it right.The other problem i found was the noise made by the builders adding more rooms on the top of the building starting at 7..00Am finishing at about 5.00PM,I suggest if this is going to be a problem find another hotel and try this one after the renovations.
Kira W. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2012
Big classy room with good location

Spacious and bright looking
9
Facilities in the room were of good condition and has good architecture design
Charles V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Great location, very clean, and a very good breakfast included.
9
i was impressed with this hotel. despite being just a few walking minutes from bangla rd. with all the entertainment, it was quiet. the maids kept the place spotless. there was a good breakfast selection. for the price i paid, i would stay here again.
Shahrul M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Awesome hotel with brilliant service!

Spacious room...
9.3
Stayed in the hotel for 5 days and I can say it was good experience. Staff were friendly and helpful. Help me with the booking of tour to phi phi island and the cab back to airport. They are always going the extra mile for me, they would help clean my room almost everyday day without fail. But the location of the hotel is a little far from bangla road and the beach. It's walking distance, it took me 15 mins to walk from the hotel to Bangla road and 20 mins to walk to the beach. The good thing is that there is a straight road direct to the beach and the bangla road and another good point is that is very close to shopping centre, about 5 mins walk. Overall, the hotel is good and I would recommend to anyone visiting patong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It will be great if you rent a bike for a day just going around the town. There's a lot of things to see when you are there and just get lost! And it just cost 200bht to rent a bike for a day.
Ooi J. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location and helpful hotel staffs

Strategic location to the market and shopping mall
8
Nice place to stay, the room is clean, the staffs are friendly, a decent breakfast served but walking distance to the shopping mall and market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05