or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Xie S. Couples Saint Martin, September 13, 2012
位置优越,客房干净,服务不错

位置优越,客房干净,服务不错
10
位置优越,几分钟就到江西冷了,吃东西很方便,建议可以租个摩托车,可以整个小镇逛完,房间布置的很舒服,还有阳台,看起来很新,在楼下的餐厅吃过一次,炒饭的味道不错,我喜欢
Nightlife Tip: 酒吧一条街夜生活很丰富啊
Crystal G. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2012
good location

lovely staff
9.3
Very much enjoyed our stay here.Hotel staff were all kind and polite, rooms although slightly small very well equipped, especially considering the price.Rooms had hair dryer, dvd player, umbrellas,a shower curtain(rare for Thailand)Nice big, comfortable window seat, and outdoor furniture on the balcony. Great location, close to everything, yet 20m down a soi, so relatively quiet. Fantastic value for money, considering we paid 400baht a night, would absolutely recommend it to the budget traveller.
Shea J. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Worth every penny

strategic location with motorbike, good hotel service, great room
9.3
we had a pleasant 3 nights (myr/night) stay in the hotel. the room is spacious,clean and well-decorated. definitely worth every penny spent. the staff was very friendly and helpful, they show us directions to the nearby attractions. they also lend us the universal adaptor for free. the hotel is about 10-15 min walk from the bangla road and jungceylon shopping mall. thus, it is better to rent a motorbike. the hotel provides motorbike rental for baht per day. definitely gonna suggest this hotel to friends and family
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike for Baht per day and you can reach anywhere you like easily.
Crystal G. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2012
good abudget hotel

location
9.3
great budget hotel, great location, polite and helpful staff and clean rooms.Would definitely recommend.
Juliana M. Groups United States of America, September 6, 2012
good place

clean, friendly staff
7.3
Messed up reservation, i had to insist on the extra bed i had paid for on agoda. Other than that, our stay was good. Not too far from beach. Close to shopping areas.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2012
clean and standard room

good location
7.3
noise is the biggest problem of this hotel, u can hear the noise of the lift, the noise from the other rooms.the else is good!
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
come back again

旺中帶靜,靜中帶旺
7.7
i came here from last year.this time come again,but i request not head & tail room from agoda. But they still give me the head room
Restaurant Tip: a restaurant at the right side from the hotel is so expensive but not very good. No price list on the menu
Adrian L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Nice room and excellent service

Reception that speaks nice english and awesome room
9.3
we stayed here for about 4days and it is very suppricing for us to get such a nice room with the price we pay.. we definatly will come back to this hotel .. besides that the receptionist is very kind to us and provide us good information when we approch any question to her.. what a delightfull stay at here in phuket..
Tom W. Solo travelers Canada, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and vry good location

Very nice room, well equipped and bright
8.3
Real boutique hotel locates in area close to every thing in Phuket. Bright room with balacony, sitting area and free WIFI. Excellent service staffs with smile, be patient with those with little English. Location is close proimity to shopping mall, market, 10-15 min. walk to beach. Hard to find location, just ask for land mark APK. Also flooded street during heavy rain, otherwise is perfect. Many choices at rack rate in same area, but good value with reasonable discount
Crystal G. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2012
good value

good value
9.3
stayed at many budget hotels in Patong and this is by far one of the best.At 400 baht a night, you can't go wrong.Hotel rooms well equipped and friendly, smiling staff.Great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07