or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Yap W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great location(near Jungceylon) with helpful staff

Helpful and friendly staff
7.3
The room is big for 3 adults with comfortable bed. Breakfast simple but delicious.There is umbrella in every room for us to use in case rain. Staff very helpful especially Parichat as she goes extra miles to help me claimed back monies from supermarket who wrongly charged me 10 times more for an item.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful and bring along of your snorkelling set during island hoppings as it will end up missing for no reason
Sheryl K. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2012
decent hotel at good prices

comfy bed
7.7
Hotel is decent with very comfy bed. It is located at a corner so it will be good if you want some quiet nights to rest. A fair bit of walk to patong beach, about 15mins. Staffs are friendly. The only thing I do not like is the glass window at the toilet where there is an art plastered on. You will still be able to see faint shadows of the person in the toilet. Overall still value for money.
Ashley P. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
A GREAT hotel in a good location

modern rooms, friendly staff, good locatiion
9.3
I love staying here, The staff are very friendly, the rooms are modern, the food and drinks are good. It is only 5 minutes from junceylon and bangla but quiet enough to avoid the tourist nightmare if you want to.
Restaurant Tip: 2 for 1 cocktails between 7pm and 8pm
Ashley P. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
always a good stay

location is great
9.3
This is a good hotel at a reasonable price staffed by friendly staff. The food and rooms are good and i always have this as my first choice hotel in Patong as it is great value for money, especially during low season
Jia J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great location, Good service

It has a very great location and its a 15mins walk to the beach and 10mins walk to soi bangla
6.7
Quite satisfied with all their staffs and they are all quite friendly. However the rooms are not really sound proof u could even hear the lift sound when your rooms are all closed. Overall rating is still above average for this hotel.
Roland S. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 15, 2012
Good Standard Hotel

Promotion price
5.7
Large room with good bed and quiet AC. Shower curtain not in every room. Lights a bit weak in Bathroom. Balcony not so usefull. Staff is ok. good housekeeping. Can be noisy because of guests or construction and renovation arround.
Jonathan G. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 15, 2012
good location for nightlife

location, price, room standard
7.3
Neil C. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
great location,

clean
10
this hotel i in a great location, the staff are just super in every way.The hotel is spotless, the rooms are a good size.The price is fair. The only down side is the tv reception it is hardly visible, i have stayed in many hotels and the tv reception is good ,the hotel blame the cable tv that is incorrect they do not want to spend money to get it right.The other problem i found was the noise made by the builders adding more rooms on the top of the building starting at 7..00Am finishing at about 5.00PM,I suggest if this is going to be a problem find another hotel and try this one after the renovations.
Kira W. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2012
Big classy room with good location

Spacious and bright looking
9
Facilities in the room were of good condition and has good architecture design
Charles V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Great location, very clean, and a very good breakfast included.
9
i was impressed with this hotel. despite being just a few walking minutes from bangla rd. with all the entertainment, it was quiet. the maids kept the place spotless. there was a good breakfast selection. for the price i paid, i would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03