or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Anton L. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great room n walking distance to Jungceylon

Nice room
7.7
the check in process was smooth, we were allowed to check-in even before 12. the swan-love shaped towel was a cute touch. the hotel was located very near to jungceylon and within walking distance to bangla road, but far enough to have a quiet sleep a night. there was a renovation as they are adding the 6th floor, but the noise didnt bother us because we were out during the day. breakfast was served very late, until 9 the restaurant was still closed. we were disappointed because we had to leave early for our trip to phiphi island, but the reception girl was nice enough to ask someone from the kitchen to make us some toast. they are quite thoughtful as well for providing 2 big umbrellas in the room.
Shopping Tip: Go to the basement area of Jungceylon for some cheap souvenirs
Colin H. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Great value for money

Price, friendly staff, lovely rooms, quiet location
8.3
our second stay here 10 mins easy walk to bangla rd and not much further to the beach. the staff are lovely, the rooms excellent. the rooms are very good value for money, free internet and we had everything we needed.
Restaurant Tip: APK restaurant on the corner of the street serves great value seafood.
Huaqiang C. Couples China, August 16, 2012
Great location and wifi applied

near from Juncelon, clean and comfortable room
9
we stay there three nights, very good experience. if i come Phuket next time, i will choose it again.
Raymond C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2012
So so hotel

Clean
6.7
Occasional Internet and tv malfunctions. Overall a good hotel for the price paid.
Carys J. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Nice hotel no complaints

Clean!
9.3
We stayed here for one night and have no complaints at all. Check in was simple they let us check in 2 hours early as well. Room was clean and shower good, good range of TV channels and its also very quiet as slightly off the main road. Walking distance to the beach. Staff where nice and called our tour operator for us when our bus didnt turn up the day after our stay. Happy stay!
Roxanne H. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, great price

Great location
10
Lovely hotel, neat, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff, free wifi, close To beach and nightlife, and it has motorbike rental!!!
Wei T. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great location with affordable price

Near to the town area
10
the location are very near to the pub street. 5-10 minutes walking distance. this hotel have very nice, helpful and friendly staff. they help us to call to the tour driver when the tour driver are late to pick us. although the room is small but it is clean and comfortable. the only bad thing is they didn't provide toothbrush and toothpaste but it can be easily found in the convenient store nearby.
Yong L. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great Room, Moderate Location, Friendly Crew(some)

New & clean room. Pleasant frontage makes you feel like stay there.
8
We met 2 types of crew at the hotel. Friendly type- those friendly crew i met in charge of night shift, they were being so friendly & helpful. Unfriendly type- 2 of them were taking care of morning session,they were being so rude & unfriendly. they gave us glum face and acted like they were discussing customer in front of them with Thai language.
Mohamad F. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Best Value Hotel

Superb wifi speed, Complete amenities, Beautiful Rooms
8.3
Hotel is located near Soi Sansabai where you can dine in at the muslim kebabs. It has many tour operators as well as bike rentals and massages there. Hotel provides complete amenities such as hair dryer, bath towels, face towels, safe, dvd player and a small balcony. Hotel also has tour desk and bike rental but you need to surrender passport when renting A bike. The only problem is that the hotel is relatively unknown to drivers. Do tell them its in the same alleyway as APK Resort & Spa. I had my island tour missed because the driver could not find the hotel so its a day wasted in Phuket.
Restaurant Tip: There are several halal Turkish restaurant in Soi Sansabai offering cheap kebabs at 100B and dinner for two at ard 400-500B.
Lin S. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2012
Great location close everything!!!

location
8
I got the good bargain rate for staying this hotel, just only 400B per night, everything is so close, bar street, shopping mall, restaurant, massage, just only 15 mins walk to the beach!! there is heaps of travel agent on the street, basically you don't need to have any plan, just grab your lagguage come over for chilling out and find out what you gonna to do here!!! I'd stayed here for 4 nights, not even paid for any transport, cos everywhere is walkable!! the hotel is located in the alley, so you can't feel any noise around, nice and peaceful, room is large and very clean, huage tv screen!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07