Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Facilities @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 894 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (894)
Sort by:
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Poor hotel with poor service

I cant find it out
2
it's is the bad hotel ever. Some of the toilet pump spoil and the ceiling of the toilet have a hole and at night time a lot of mosquito come in through the hole. Some of the room are not equip with hair dryer. The hotel staff is totally not helpful and not friendly. They refuse to change my room , therefore i have to go my friend room for toilet. The worse thing was the staff ask us to pay for beer upon checkout as we never touch beer inside the room and sure we refuse to pay. After that,they found they nvr put the beer in the room and the staff even felt is not their fault.We all are waiting their apologies as this is their fault but they even not said SORRY . Stay there for 3 days without hair dryer, spoil toilet pump,spoil toilet ceiling and spoil MOOD. *Their breakfast is simple, dont expect too much.
Report this review
Lewis H. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
The sound proof is very bad...

Good location, noisy at night, good price
6
Report this review
Ernest W. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2013
great

location, clealiness, friendly stass
7
Report this review
Anthony T. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
short and sweet, everything went well

lift, location and staff
10
Report this review
Emma O. Groups Australia, February 27, 2013
Nice and Clean with good rooms

Size of the rooms, DVD player in room, small balcony for smokers, free beach towels from reception
8.3
Location wise its quite close to bengalah road and to the giant mall. There's so much international food nearby. The beach is 5 minute walk, only two blocks away. Our twin deluxe was spacious, white, clean. The hotel was quiet after hours. No English TV stations but a DVD player was good for when it poured with rain. I couldn't figure out the in-room safe. There was also no pool, which we found isn't practical in Patong weather. The internet is not great. One functional computer downstairs, slow internet and had to pay. Free wifi however, and could access in our room on fourth floor. We didn't have breakfast included or eat here, it seemed very basic. There's an OK restaurant across the way for when you don't want to venture into town.
Report this review
Cheng L. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2013
Great location and service

Convenience location, near Bangla and Jungceylon
10
Overall, the experience with the hotel was good. Their rooms are beautifully designed and would worth more than 3 stars. Services was great too. And it's located near the Bangla street about 10 minutes walk away.
Report this review
Di Z. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel

convenient
7.7
Very nice hotel.and the location is very convenient。
Report this review
Joe E. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good price

Easy access to many restaurant, market etc.
7
1. No breakfast included. 2. Weak wifi signal at 4th floor.
Restaurant Tip: There is plenty of nice & clean Thai streetfood at the Banzaar Market.
Report this review
Lai L. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Lovely rooms

Great location
7
The hotel is located 2 streets away from Patong beach, about a 10 mins walk maybe. It's located near to the nightlife but quiet enough to have a good night's sleep.
Report this review
Wee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel

Clean and Great Location
8.3
we stayed here for about 4days and it is very suppricing for us to get such a nice room with the price we pay.. we definatly will come back to this hotel .. besides that the receptionist is very kind to us and provide us good information when we approch any question to her.. what a delightfull stay at here in phuket..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Facilities@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01