Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 948 reviews

447 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (948)
Sort by:
Colleen S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
Absolutely valued for money

spacious, clean, convenient
7.7
The room was spacious, clean and located within walking distance to Junceylon and Bangla Road. Absolutely valued for the money i was paying. Was better than what i expected. Please keep up the good job and maintain the value!
Report this review
Morey P. Solo travelers Sweden, April 13, 2013
good hotel ,, bad staff , old security box

good room , lcd , location
4
Report this review
Adrian L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Great short getaway trip

Friendly staff,fast room servine and great location
6.7
Great budget hotel which is centrally located,2 streets away from Bangla Rd.There are motorbikes for rental at 200 Baht per day.Good hotel for solo travellers.Minimart and drug store just a stone throw away.Many restaurant walking distance from my hotel.Hotel amenities are well acceptable,overall its a nice budget hotel.Will be back again sonn.
Report this review
Dave B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Functional, quiet area,, nearly centrally located

location, cable tv, free breakfast
8
It was pleasant, yes there was no lift but that's why it's 2 stars
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Comfortable hotel at a great price

price,comfort,location
8.3
very nice small hotel within easy walk to beach. Very nice room with DVD player, Wifi,comfortable bed. Tiny balcony very close to another building, so not really usable. This was my second stay, and I would stay there again, as it is a good value. O
Report this review
Dave B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
pleasant

a/c, cable tv, free breakfast
8
It was ok, no lift but then again I guess that's why it has 2 stars instead of 3
Report this review
Amy A. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Cheap and central in Patong

Centrally located, well priced, breakfast included
9.3
We moved to this hotel for our last night in Phuket after spending 4 nights at Kata. We wanted a cheap hotel which was in walking distance of Bangla Rd, so this place was perfect. The beds were comfy and breakfast was basic but tasty. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Milica D. Couples Serbia, March 24, 2013
nice hotel, great location near mall

location, staff, food
8.3
Report this review
Ali P. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
very nice place to stay

Close to shopping areas,Centrally located,High speed internet
7.3
Report this review
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Unhelpful staff and poor service

None is good
2
it's is the bad hotel ever. some of the toilet pump spoil and the ceiling of the toilet have a hole and at night time alot lot of mosquito come in through the hole. some of the room are not equip with hair dryer. the hotel staff is totally no helpful and not friendly. they refuse to change my room , therefore i have to go my friend room for toilet. the worse thing was the staff ask us to pay for beer upon checkout as we never touch beer inside the room and sure we refuse to pay. after that,they found they nvr put the beer in the room and the staff even felt is not their fault.we all are waiting their apologies as this is their fault but they even not said sorry . stay there for 3 days without hair dryer, spoil toilet pump,spoil toilet ceiling. *their breakfast is simple, dont expect too much.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 447 reviews Next page
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Facilities@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05