or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 36 sqm.Twin beds Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - bathroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of hotel
@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - wide 36 sqm.Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Steve W. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2012
really good value for money

good size room
9.7
this was a very clean nice room and close to shops and night life the only possible criticizer is the balcony size was very small so awkward to sit on the belcony to have a drink with some one else but everything else about this hotel is fine
Hyunjin P. Couples South Korea, July 6, 2012
Clean nd neat hotel

Close to shopping and food places in Patong
7
I only stayed 1night before we move to PhiPhi island. It was quite a new hotel close to Juncylon. Room was spacious ( we stayed at double bed room) and almost all nessecary stuffs such as TV, hair dryer, toiletries and free Wifi! I think this hotel has good money value.
Shopping Tip: Only 5mins walking distance from Juncylon
Blot Y. Couples France, July 4, 2012
Lovely new hotel, Friendly staff

Quiet location, beautiful room
9.7
lovely hotel well located in phuket. 10 min walk to the beach and 5 min to a big shopping center. near to lot of restaurant and the nightlife but still quiet. the room was big, clean and beautiful with all you can need (shampoo, towel...) . the staff is nice and friendly always willing to help. we would definitively stay there again.
Zhou X. Families with young children China, June 26, 2012
Cheap hotel for sleeping

cheap
7.3
Although the hotel is very cheap, it's still quite clean and tidy. It's very good for person who just wants to sleep. The stuff is very nice.
Ngoc H. Couples Vietnam, June 22, 2012
Clean and Nice

Near the beach and Bangla street
6.7
the hotel is clean and nice. if you looking for tours information the suggetion is go down to street and searching around because the information at hotel is out of date and staffs does not speak english well.
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great location and Clear Room

Walking distance to drinking area.
7.7
Near jungceylon shopping mall and thanon bangle stree.
Carol E. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Nice centrally located hotel

Location, quite but close to shopping mall and Bangalore Rd
8.7
we had a nice stay here as it was close to all the things you want to do but set in a quiet side street. had a reasonable breakfast, with thai and traditional selection. the location was good as within easy walking distance of shopping mall and bangalore rd. the hotel also provides a shuttle service to the beach 3 times a day. the staff were helpful and friendly our highlights were the i've cream shop and a restaurant called no6. if you go to the end of bangalore rd (not the beach end) and turn left. about 50 meters down the road is a cheap restaurant with nice food. the surprise is to ask them to take you to their other restaurant. they run a shuttle service from 6 pm till approx 11pm. the other restaurant is in the hills and the food and views are stunning. well worth seeking out .
Travel tip: See above
Kar A. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
, good location & great service

Cheap
8.3
5 mins walk to bangla boxing stadium & juncelyon shopping centre. 8 mins walk to the famous bangla road that full of night life. the location is good not too far from the happening places and yet is quiet compare to those that situated nearer to patong beach. however, construction is currently working on the building behind so it might be a little bit noisy during daytime.
Colin H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
excellent value for money

two blocks from jungceloyn and bangla and an extra block to the beach.
9.3
Loved this hotel. It is the best value hotel we have found in Phuket. It is spotless,air conditioning in the room, fairly new spacious room and friendly staff. If you want bell boys to carry your luggage and bow etc, this isn't the hotel for you. We couldn't fault this hotel as we are more than happy to wheel our own luggage onto the elevator. They also only charged an extra 10 baht a kg to get our washing done when we didn't have time to organize it ourselves. We will definitely be staying there again.
Francoise M. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2012
Good Location

Near Jungceylon Mall. Affordable rate. Chic modern room.
8.3
Room is spacious and cleaned everyday. Front desk is very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorcycle so that you can explore nearby beaches and attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 36 sqm.Twin beds Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - bathroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of hotel@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - wide 36 sqm.Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01