or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Seow T. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2012
Clean rooms

5 minutes walking distance to shopping mall
7.3
It was a great stay, i spent 3 nights at this hotel. Great location if you know how to walk around the area.
Seow T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2012
Great location

Away from the noise
7.7
good service from the staff, the breakfast was average, not much facilities, wifi can be slow at times.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Water rafting was very fun!
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location and friendly staffs
8
this cozy boutique hotel is slightly further away from the busy and happening patong streets. we chose this hotel so that we can rest well at night away from the pubs. it is not far, just about 5-10 mins walk away which is not bad. there're plenty of convenient store near the hotel, where we get our drinks, snacks, toiletries, etc. the hotel staffs are very friendly although they speak limited english. breakfast is good on the first two days but staying for another few more days with the same breakfast menu is a bit boring. it's not difficult to find food around the area actually, so just eat out if we get bored with the breakfast. the hotel seems new. comfortable and big room though the furniture is not of very high quality. but they are good for a boutique hotel. there's a small balcony and also a glass window with cushioned bench that can overlook on to the streets which we like and use very frequently. we had planned for a 4d3n vacation and booked for only 3 nights with at home residence. most unfortunately, just few hours before our flight back home, there's a tsunami alert and all shops are closed, traffic jam, it was a chaotic situation out on the streets. we did not manage to get a taxi to send us to the airport and later found out the airport is closed too. although the airport is opened the next day, our flight back home is scheduled 3 days later due to the queue. therefore, we were stranded for another 3 more days in phuket. we booked another 3 more days with at home residence and lucky enough, they still have rooms available. it was songkran during our extended stay in phuket and we get to enjoy the water splashing festival. the hotel owner has a truck with tanks of water prepared for his hotel staffs for songkran and we were asked to join. and there we started the journey of songkran water splashing with the hotel staffs. it was so fun and enjoyable, a great experience!! a memorable trip for us. thank you at home residence for the tre
Parnnapa C. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2012
nice hotel

nice room good location
8.7
very nice. near to all the hot spots. hotel is clean and elegant. Will recommend people to go there!
Ngiap L. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Cozy hotel with great location

Location
8
stayed there for 3 nights and it was a cozy room. the location of the hotel was very good. very near to the bangla road (bar)and beach (about 10 min walk)and it is just 5 min walk to jungceylon shopping centre and the night market. the negative part when we stayed was there were construction going on next to our room. the drilling sound was quite annoying. another thing is the water pressure was very low at the shower. brekfast choices are the same everyday. if they can have more variety/option, it will be great.
Travel tip: You can rent a motorbike at per day from the hotel and you can go around the town.
Arvind S. Solo travelers India, April 2, 2012
Good value for money hotel

Very close to the beach and bangla road
8.7
Nice and clean rooms Close to the beach Close to the bars helpful staff
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins walk to the bangla road, where u have all the bars
Arvind S. Solo travelers India, March 31, 2012
Great location and very good value for money

Clean rooms, helpful staff, cloase to the beach
8.3
they can arrange 3 beds in a room. very close to patong beach and bangla road. can rent bikes as well
Nightlife Tip: Very to close to Bangla road and the beach to enjoy the Phuket night life
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
Location was great but staff was poor

Location
7.7
The location of the hotel is brilliant, only 7 mins walk to jungceylon, boxing stadium. 15 mins walk to the night life of Phuket and also the Russian area of Phuket, many night market there and also food stalls that will entince you. 30 mins walk to Patong Beach.
Luis W. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Nice Budget hotel

clean n new
8
it is a quite new and clean hotel...rom very quite big and modern, cheap for the price we paid for it..would go back in the future
Donna M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2012
Nice little hotel in good location

clean and good service from staff
8.3
the hotel is located near the area where there are many restaurants, shops, and nightclubs. the room is clean and not too small. the price is reasonable. you might want to request a room that is not by the elevator. you'd hear the dings a lot and when you open the door you will be surprised to see someone standing outside your door when they're actually waiting for the elevator. but in general it was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08