My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Leeya A. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2012
Nice room with bad customer service

Rooms are nice and clean
6.7
overall for rooms is ok & its bigger as what we expected and clean. but the staff is so rude and they don't greet us when we reach. they keep talking among themselves when they saw we are standing in front of the counter. even when we need their service, they are not friendly too. the only friendly person who gave us a smile is a guy who serve our dinner. our 1st day was blackout and they took 45mins to 1 hour to solve the problem. it was a hot day too. they didn't apologize to us. when we check in our room, we remember there's no face towel cos we check everything before we have our rest. but when we check out, they claimed they have a face towel and they accused us of stealing. we have to pay baht for that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its near to everything and a walking distance.
Mikhail Y. Couples Kazakhstan, February 25, 2012
Lady at reception: "This is not five star hotel"

Room in quite fair condition, good housekeeping service
5
First surprise was view from the window - we were facing another hotel and the distance between the buildings is very small. We expected at least some view to the street but for such view they should really give lower rate and state in the description of the room that you see nothing from the window but another wall and window. Free WiFi in the room did not work half of the time. When I was choosing the hotel I chose this one agains competitor becuase this one stated fre wifi in the room so for us it was quite disappointing. Staff refused to compensate somehow instead offered to use wifi of the neighbouring hotel by going down to lobby. Staff tried to be nice most of the time but their insincerity was so obvious that I tried to communicate with them as less as possible. Overall I am sure that there is a better value for the same money. Would not stay in this place again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located quite close to the walking stret of patong and most of the attractions and shops.
Peik Y. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Love the cleaniness and friendly staff

clean, comfortable, near to Bangla road, friendly and helpful staff, great wifi
8
it worth the price that you pay!! the room is clean, bath room is clean as well. the wifi is just great, fast and consistent!! it enable me to watch youtube and facebook all the while. the staff is very friendly and they offer reasonable and safe bike rental. the only that need improvement is the sound proof in the room can improve further, but it doesnt impact us a lot since most of the night we sleep tight after some beer :)
Masni M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Good location but poor features

Location
6.7
Is quite good, but the hotel need to improve a lot in the features of the hotel. The cafe in the hotel should be improve more and make more food choice.
Nightlife Tip: For those who want feel the night life , this hotel is near to the patong beach or bangla road that popular with night life.
Esther L. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Comfortable, clean and curteous staff

It has a lift (unlike every hotel I have been in since)
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was exceptionally clean and exactly as advertised. This is perfect for anybody who wants their creature comforts at a budget price. The staff were friendly and spoke reasonably good english, the room had air-conditioning and a little balcony. Everything was in perfect working order, except their shuttle bus (that goes between town, the beach and airport) was out of service - apparently undergoing 'upgrades.' Although the bus wasn't available the staff were more than helpful in organising any transport I needed. Ultimately very happy!
Shopping Tip: Always offer half of the asking price then work from there!
Frank A. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2012
Great location. Friendly staff . Clean rooms

Position Friendly Staff
6.7
Enjoyed stay. Close to shops walking distance. Clean rooms not a bad size. Breakfast good.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of night life within walking distance.
Tomasz T. Couples Iceland, February 13, 2012
Great location and rooms

location, rooms, hotel service, breakfast
9.3
Stayd there for a night and was really impressed. Great location, near the main area of Phuket, the malls and restaurants. We had a blast. The hotel staff is also very helpfull.
Kiri P. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2012
Excellent location, great value for money.

Great location - away from hustle and bustle of party streets of Patong, but only a 5 minute walk. Welcomed us with a refreshing glass of pineapple juice while we were checking in - nice touch!
10
Excellent hostel, very tidy rooms, beautifully presented. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommend this hostel!
Takhta I. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2012
good location

free wifi
7.3
very near from bangla rd .. place center of night life at phuket
Zachary L. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Lovely simple and clean design hotel

Clean like new, wifi and friendly service from the front desk
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The location is superb for me, its not too far and not too near to the happening places and to the beach. Its all walking distance. Reason being too near to the happening places like Bangla road, it might get too noisy and drunkard for example. It might disturb ur sleep at night. So for who that concern bout these kind of issues, this is definitely the hotel that you are looking for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05