or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Ratna Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
MR Pong is the best

receptionist, room and location
9
very comfortable, mr pong the receptionist is friendly and helpful.
Nilesh R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
amazing

the location is prime. the staff is uber friendly. the rooms are clean n quite big.
9.3
My stay was excellent. Check in was smooth. The staff friendly and helped us in any way they could. This included booking trips to renting of motorcycles.
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Marvellous!

Location, Clean, Decent
8.7
Hy N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
priced well great location well staffed

location price clean
10
Can't wait to book again on my next trip here
James C. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Nice hotel

Good room .good staff good location
8
It was very good I enjoyed it
David M. Families with young children Ireland, January 7, 2015
Stay away
2
The manager is an egotistical ignorant. He's involved in with the police and they target young drunk men when they return from a night out. I witnessed this myself in the early hours of the morning. If you have any problems and you need help he is extremely unhelpful. My room card got misplaced and when I went to reception to speak with someone I was greeted by him and he literally started abusing me as if it was my problem and it wasn't his job to help. Without the card there is no electricity eg no air-con in extreme humidity conditions.So after this incident I packed up our things and my family and myself found a different hotel at 4am. I would not recommend this place to anyone young, old or with a family. They don't do a breakfast even though it's advertised. The reception and bar area has only a single toilet for all to share and it smelled like a sewerage pit. I just couldn't believe that a person managing a hotel could have such bad manners and utter disrespect for people paying to stay in there establishment . It seemed that all they wanted was money and after that nothing mattered. The first morning we arrived I heard a dispute with the manager and a young French couple about them double booking the rooms and the manager just shrugged it off and sent them on there way. Stay well away from this place. Don't waste your time but not only that, I wouldn't even satisfy them by giving them money.
Yudityo P. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2015
just ok, location good.. another just fine

location
5.7
Esteban F. Groups Germany, January 1, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Perfect for a short stay!

Walking distance to the main street, clean room, food WIFI connection for free
7.7
For the purpose of one night perfect. Walking distance to the main street! Clean and comfortable.
Lee Z. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Accommodation with strategic location

location, helpful staff, wifi access
7
Strategic located in Patong area. There are restaurants, tour agent and massage services available just a few steps from the hotel's lobby. Other places of interest (for example Patong beach, Bangla road, pubs/bars, Jungceylon Shopping Mall, boxing stadium etc) are reachable in walking distance too. However, they might need some improvements for the not-so-nice breakfast provided.
Lee Z. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
strategic location but not-so-nice breakfast

location, helpfull staffs, wifi access
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06