Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 944 reviews

444 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Bo L. Couples Denmark, March 21, 2016
Friendly staff
6.3
The best thing about this hotel was the staff. Really helpful and kind. There is everything that you need in the hotel. But the hotel is a bit old.
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2016
Pleasant!
6.3
Staff are nice and that make up the whole thing!
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2016
Pleasant!
6.3
Staff are nice and that make up the whole thing!
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2016
Pleasant!
6.3
Staff are nice and that make up the whole thing!
Report this review
Charu S. Couples India, February 11, 2016
A Very Good Hotel

Location, Cleaniliness, Facilities
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for 4 days. I would strongly recommend this hotel. The location is great, its just right next to Bangla boxing stadium, banzaan fresh market, jungceylon mall, a block away from Bangla road. You can easily walk to the Patong Beach. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The facilities provided are great. The receptionist was helpful with our queries. They did not have any bikes to rent, but guided us to the next hotel which had. I really don have any complaints with the hotel. It was a pleasant stay. Would strongly recommend this hotel
Report this review
Chew K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Not a pleasant stay but ok

Location, location & location
5.3
Under expectation
Report this review
Chew K. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2016
Only good location
3.3
Shower head is so high and water spray wet the whole toilet without shower curtain. In-room safe wasn't working electronically so has to use key to open the safe manually. Floor seems to be spill with some kind of lotion and was very slippery. Floor was still slippery even though it was mopped by housekeeping staff. Furniture and room condition also quite run-down. Definitely overpriced for a room like this.
Report this review
Gilbert L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2016
I strongly recommend that you stay at this hotel!

LOCATION is extremely near to everything significant in Patong. CLEANLINESS of the room as it was cleaned daily. STAFF SERVICE by the manager Pong & the staff was magnificent.
9
I really had a wonderful stay at the @Home Boutique Hotel. Pound for pound the best hotel I have stayed in all my 3 trips to Phuket. It is reasonably priced for a 3-star hotel. Its location is a few minutes walk to all the major places in Patong (Jungceylon mall, Bangla Road, Patong beach, & even to the Patong Hospital in case of medical emergency) but is not in a noisy surrounding. My room was cleaned daily and room supplies were promptly replenished (2 bottles of drinking water, shampoo, soap, etc). And to top it all off, the manager Pong & the staff were very helpful in assisting me to make sure that all my needs during my stay were properly met (tours, transportation, etc). I will certainly book again this hotel on my next trip to Phuket.
Report this review
Moutassem A. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2016
Not too Bad

Clean, hot water
7
The internet connection was a joke !!
Report this review
Logeswaran A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Good location

Location
6.3
Good location
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 444 reviews Next page
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Facilities@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04