My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Kuan C. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Good service with a clean & convenience hotel

Clean & convenience
6.7
Hotel is good location, clean, good service & the boss is a very nice person.
Srdan D. Solo travelers Slovenia, February 8, 2012
Good hotel

clean, quiet and safe, good location
8.3
hotel is very good, clean, quiet and safe, hotel personal is helpful (except one big girl on reception), good location. breakfast included is ok, too... only bad experience was when i arrived in hotel and hotel personal told me that i must to go in their other hotel for one (first) night, even if i have reserved all nights in this one... that other hotel is not so good like this one, but it's not so bad, too - but, deal is the deal, isn't it? it's not nice to change hotels against my wish and by their mistakes or other calculations (my case is not the only one in this hotel).
Jiao S. Families with older children China, February 5, 2012
a good place to sleep

value of money
7.3
The hotel is convienient for have a rest and sleep. There are a lot of trip agents near it and there are roads of bars and shops. But the view of the room is not so good, you can see another building very near your window.
Mads S. Groups Denmark, February 3, 2012
i can recommend this hotel - good value

value for money + nice staff
8
value for money nice place semi-location, but nice staff, cheap and safe place.
Tamim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location,close to shopping mall
6.7
clean, good distance to beach and close to shopping and restaurants and bangla road is 15 min walk,beach is 20 min.
Malcolm R. Couples France, February 3, 2012
Good hotel with nice staff

Location, Staff
8.3
we had a good stay at @ home residence. it was well located, close to the beach and soi bangla. it was clean, quiet, and spacious. really good quality for the price we paid. the best things are the staff and the breakfast. staff members were very helpful and answered to all our requests with a smile. breakfast was good, lot of choices and good pancakes. all in all, we had a pleasant stay at @ home residence and wouldn't mind going back in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to rent a Scooter and visit the numerous beaches of Phuket, and try to check out the sunset at Phromthep Cape, it's amazing. You also must visit the Phi Phi Islands, were the movie "The Beach" as been filmed!
Erin H. Groups Australia, January 30, 2012
average

10 minute walk to the beach
6
stayed here for 1 night no problem checking in hotel room small but clean.
Goh H. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2012
Hotel as reviewed

reasonable rates,good location
6.7
i had chosen this hotel based on previous previous reviews and the hotel did not disappoint us in any way. the cleanliness of the room,location, staff ,etc were as been reviewed. if i had any negative comment it would be that there was insufficient storage space and hangers in the wardrobe.we had to live out of our suitcases for the 5days we were there! overall our stay was satisfactory and we would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Prices are very expensive in phuket ie 20bht for 2slices of pineapple,85bht for fried rice,160bht for a Mcdonalds value meal!! Try the Food Haven in jungceylon food court for better value or Thong Lor cafe for authentic thai food.
Jolene K. Couples Canada, January 20, 2012
Great hotel

newer
7.7
We only did 2 nights here, arrived late at night. Got to hotel then was shuttled over to the newer section of the hotel. Our room was small and the window was facing inside which made it very hard to sleep at night with the drunk people coming back all hrs of the night. It was about a 10 min walk to the beach and 5 mins to a great mall
Shopping Tip: Mall close by
Gao Y. Groups China, January 17, 2012
good location but small

location
5.7
I booked two beds room but the hotel arranged one bed room, which was not in at home but in the opposite of the hotel. I forgot the name. Notice it.
Nightlife Tip: near by the bar street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08