or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Gao Y. Groups China, January 17, 2012
good location but small

location
5.7
I booked two beds room but the hotel arranged one bed room, which was not in at home but in the opposite of the hotel. I forgot the name. Notice it.
Nightlife Tip: near by the bar street
Bapsy P. Couples India, January 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, good staff, great location

Clean room, clean toilet
6
I booked 1 room with King bed. I was told that is not available and offered me in another place nearby, which I refused. One lady at the counter was very rude. Later I accepted room with two beds. Except for that particular individual, the rest of the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The stay was in general very good and will stay here again. Breakfast choice is very poor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Beach (10 min walk) and the happening places in Bangla road,
Mason V. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 16, 2012
Home away from all the madness

Modern, clean, spacious rooms, helpful staff
9
because of all the madness in phuket and tight spaces with businesses was not sure what to expect with hotel and location? when arrived hotel off main road down small street, about a few blocks away from bangla rd, which is close but not in the thick of all the madness. hotel very modern looking and downstairs open plan, next to other businesses of same construction. so upon arrival very happy. also close by down the road is the thai boxing stadium and mall. i booked a deluxe rm with balcony and included breakfast, this was a good deal and the room was spacious with all extras even a dvd player. staff were more than helpful enough, i would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Jeff E. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2012
Perfect!

Great staff, location, rooms, service
9.7
Well what a find, great breakfast, staff that go the extra mile, nice rooms and top location, perfect property for a Patong trip
Hotel Feature Tip: Looking to hire motorbikes? @home have plenty of new reliable bikes for rent, look no further!
Remington A. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2012
nice value for money!

great rooms, good service
8
enjoyed our stay at this hotel. rooms were large and very clean. if you rent a bike (provided by hotel), its easy to zip around to the shopping areas and the beach. great value indeed!
Nightlife Tip: Hit Bangla Road for some awesome fun and shopping!
Sriram S. Groups India, January 13, 2012
Best location, very costly environment

location, pricing are reasonable, bike rental
8.3
economical yet every feature included stay. very close to patong beach and bangle road. you have got everything you need in a decent room. everything is costly in phuket and you can no way escape from it. have lot of money ready. rent a bike from hotel. they will ask your passport for security but it is safe with them. nice place overall. you have got wifi in every floor and the speed is awesome.
Shopping Tip: Be ready to bargain. Many dont know english so you must use sign languages mostly. Taxi is too costly around. Be informed about prices.
Claire M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
A lovely hotel

Friendly Staff
9.7
This is a beautiful hotel with fantastic location. It is close to the night bazaar and only a short tuk tuk ride to the Sunday markets. The room was beautiful and clean. All the staff were friendly and assisted us in booking tours to do a half day elephant training course. we would definitely stay here again if we returned to Chiang Mai.
Shopping Tip: Go to the walking market on a Sunday night it has everything you could ask for. Do a trip to Tiger Kingdom and Maesa Elephant Camp to see the elephant show.
Suresh K. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Good service and location

Good location
8.3
When we arrived we were told that no rooms are available. We were allocated a room that had 2 single bed. Upon questioning the owner acted in a aggressive manner. Told that the room was given to a longer staying guest. Could not do anything but accepted the room. The service girls did a great job and joined the bed. Breakfast was great. Cleaniness great.
Beau D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location to action

close to action and very homy
8
the staff was extremely nice and went out of their way to help us. it was easy to get food and room service and they did lots of thinhgs that was not required of them. i also appreciated the fact i could rent a motorscooter at the hotel and put it on my room, it is very close to the nightlife but far enough away to get plenty peaceful sleep.overall well worth the price that was paid for the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking street
Au C. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Staff are nice. Rooms are tidy and clean.
10
This hotel is very close to Family Mart and Big C, which makes it really easy for us to go shopping. Staff in the hotel is very friendly and polite. The hotel is not very close to Patong beach but it only takes about 10 minutes walk to get there. Overall very satisfying in this price range.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02