or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
802 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Darlene T. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2013
Superb Hotel

Location, Uber clean, Nice staffs
9
This is probably one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed. The room is huge with sofa and terrace. Every nook is well cleaned. The staff are nice and friendly. I have not tried their food so I cant comment on that. The location is perfect. About a block away from Bangla Road so you can still sleep well at night. Construction is on going though right across the hotel so if you're planning to sleep during the day, you will be disappointed. The hotel will provide beach towels for free. There is a lift which is rare in phuket. The wifi is fast. The only little problem I had was that the hotel gave me a king size bed instead of twin beds which I originally requested so better confirm with the hotel if you have special request. Overall, highly recommended!
Ding J. Groups China, June 15, 2013
budget choice. the location is great

budget, location, and facilities
7.3
unfortunately, there was flood outside after rain, so that we couldn't go out or back by taxi, had to walk through
Hui W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Clean and value for money. Good location.

Friendly staff, clean room and good location.
6.7
Wai F. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good location and is worth for money

Worth for money, good location for groups, quiet area to chill
7.3
Worth for money, good location for groups, about 10mins walk to Bangla street, near to restaurants, cheap bike rental for 200Baht nearby.
Ju Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2013
ok lah~. can't expect much when you pay 20 SGD

NILL
6
staff is very blunt.
Solomon A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
very pleasant stay-.nice staff very helpful.

nice room.good price. very nice staff.
9.7
as I already mentioned this is a nice hotel room is spacious and comfortable.good location close to the beach and entertenment center..very friendly staff and caring.
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2013
comfortable

the best 3 thing of d hotel clean, big spaces, quiet.
8
a strategic location n i like bazaan market very much cuz i can having fresh seafood there. cons is too duty when walk along d main road to my destination. luckly it not affect plc im stay.overall OK. but it d main road complete done it will be perfect.
Hui W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Value worth.

Clean room, good location and friendly staff.
7.3
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Nice. Comfortable. Friendly Staff.

Quiet. Relax. Convenience. Best choose for couple and is a budget hotel.
7.3
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
budget friendly, clean and lots of street food

Affordable hotel with great locations. This hotel is very clean with nice designs and close to banzaan market, shopping mall, bangla road and patong beach. Good wifi cnnections.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07