or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
budget style accomodation

the breakfast,
7.3
The room was fine though i wish they wouldn't put the A.C. units rig.ht over the bed. Hotel was a bit far from the beach for my liking though certainly an easy 10 min walk. The breakfast was great and the internet was very consistent .couldn't really fault the place.
Damien C. Solo travelers Ireland, April 26, 2013
modern clean hotel with good facilities cheap too

price, decor, location
9.7
great i will be staying here the next time i go to patong. clean modern hotel in a great location and so cheap
Ashley P. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Best value in Phuket

rooms, staff, service
10
If you see these rooms at a bargain price grab them quick. This is a GREAT hotel, we got uber cheap prices on our rooms and they are modern shiny and clean. The shower and bathroom are great and you would not think this was a budget hotel. superb
Damien C. Solo travelers Ireland, April 23, 2013
clean comfortable modern central great value new

design location friendlly
9
I really enjoyed my stay. Great location, clean hotel with modern design and great value for money. Close to shopping and nightlife which was perfect for me whilst still bein isolated enough that there was no noise at nighy. Very happy with my stay.
Gia J. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Clean and big room

Breakfast, room and staff
7.7
Damien C. Solo travelers Ireland, April 22, 2013
excellent

rooms were big and clean
10
Brilliant superb I really liked it a big large amount yeah boi
Tony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
convenient base close to the action

location,price,room
8
Frederick H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
No fuss hotel that didn't dissapoint!

Location, room size, price
8.3
Anupam D. Solo travelers India, April 20, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Cleanliness, friendliness of staff, comfortable
7.7
It was a good experience of 4 days in this hotel. Food is good though I have tried only 1 item. Usage of mini bar is chargeable which is clearly mentioned on the door. Only problem is the language with the cleaning and pantry staffs as they are not very good at English. Reception is quite attentive, environment and tones inside the room is very smooth. Far from airport and also from the beach. But very close to Bangla road.
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Cheap and affordable rooms

Cheap, Large rooms, Cetrally located
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02