or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
ENJOYABLE

(1)CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM WITN FREE INTERNET ACESS.(2)CENTRALLY LOCATED.(3)EASY ACESS TO AIRPORT.
8
I DID HAVE A PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE STAY AT THIS HOTEL. THANKS AGODA.
Jan W. Solo travelers Sweden, May 6, 2013
Great room for a good price

Big room, Internet, balcony
8.7
Stayed 20 days @Home Boutique, and had a great time. Large room with everything you'll need including umbrellas! Very friendly staff. Only minor cons were no drawers to put your things in there were a few shelves though, but not in the wardrobe. Another thing although situated in a quiet oneway lane you must cross a very busy and dusty road to get to the center and beach, that turns into a muddy mess during rain! Hotel is only about 10 minutes walking to either JungCeylong Shopping Mall or Soi Bangla Nightlife and about 20 minutes from the beach. Excellent value for money!
Antonio S. Solo travelers Italy, May 1, 2013
Very pleasant

Near to Bangla road, Clean, Nice interior designs
8.3
All in all due to the walking distance from the nightlife hub (Bangla road) Very pleasant!
Ramon M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
undervalued location, quiet road close to shops

location is close to shops, but quiet.
6.3
It was as expected; looked better in photos, but nothing wrong with this hotel. Good value in good location behind major shopping center. close to most of Phuket's attractions, but in quieter street. Hotel room was small, but fine for 1 or 2. Makes a good base for nearby attractions without it being in your face. Bathroom small, and shower may cause angst, until you realise the temp will get warmer if you lower the pressure (turn tap off a bit). Nothing spectacular, but nothing bad. Would stay there again.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
budget style accomodation

the breakfast,
7.3
The room was fine though i wish they wouldn't put the A.C. units rig.ht over the bed. Hotel was a bit far from the beach for my liking though certainly an easy 10 min walk. The breakfast was great and the internet was very consistent .couldn't really fault the place.
Damien C. Solo travelers Ireland, April 26, 2013
modern clean hotel with good facilities cheap too

price, decor, location
9.7
great i will be staying here the next time i go to patong. clean modern hotel in a great location and so cheap
Ashley P. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Best value in Phuket

rooms, staff, service
10
If you see these rooms at a bargain price grab them quick. This is a GREAT hotel, we got uber cheap prices on our rooms and they are modern shiny and clean. The shower and bathroom are great and you would not think this was a budget hotel. superb
Damien C. Solo travelers Ireland, April 23, 2013
clean comfortable modern central great value new

design location friendlly
9
I really enjoyed my stay. Great location, clean hotel with modern design and great value for money. Close to shopping and nightlife which was perfect for me whilst still bein isolated enough that there was no noise at nighy. Very happy with my stay.
Gia J. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Clean and big room

Breakfast, room and staff
7.7
Damien C. Solo travelers Ireland, April 22, 2013
excellent

rooms were big and clean
10
Brilliant superb I really liked it a big large amount yeah boi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06