Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Facilities @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 901 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Lee Z. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
strategic location but not-so-nice breakfast

location, helpfull staffs, wifi access
7.3
Report this review
Husniyah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
value for money

helpful staff, good location and nice room
8
We checked in 3 rooms and got what we have requested and happy about it.The staff were friendly and good enough to help us contact our tour operator when there was a slight problem regarding our arràngment. Location is good as it is within walking area to center of Patong but far enough not be disturb by the noises. Overall we were very happy with the stay.
Report this review
Stacey S. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Great hotel in perfect location

The hotel is very clean and rooms are amazing for the price and staff are helpful and so nice
10
Perfect 😃
Report this review
Zhe Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Clean, limited breakfast

Location, price, room
7.3
Check-in and check-out was efficient. Room is clean. A small balcony to dry clothes. Not much to view as it was in a small alley Location is good, not far from Bangla Road (10mins walk), 5 mins walk to Boxing stadium and Jungcelyon. At night was silent enough to get good nights sleep. Only downside was breakfast is very limited. Overall a good experience and I would come again, given the chance.
Report this review
Kwan S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
good

clean.helpful stuff and nice place
9
Report this review
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Satisfying~

location. clean & spacious room. friendly staff
7.7
We reached the hotel quite late and was informed that there is no spare room available at the building we booked while we check in. The staff bring us to the other building which is next to the building we booked. The room is so much smaller.The tv is not functioning and the bed is hard like wooden bed. We were quite unhappy that time as this is totally different from what we have seen in the picture. We have rejected to stay in the room assigned and the staff arrange another room but still in the same building again. It was exactly the same room type and this really piss me off. The staff noticed that we were truly unhappy and a moment later he managed to give us the room in the building we originally booked. Other than this incident, everything is great. My room is spacious and clean. The bed is comfortable. The air conditioning is super cold. The location is great. You can easily reach all the hot attractions by walking. One of the senior staff there Mr. Phong, he is a very gentle guy and he is truly patient and friendly. He is always happy to attend to our request and help us alot throughout our stay in this hotel. Overall this hotel stay is satisfying!
Report this review
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
Friendly and good value for money hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, very spacious room and nice breakfast.
9.3
Consulted the staff several times during my stay and they were very helpful in giving me good guidance to my needs. I appreciate it very much. I have a very easy check in and check out. The hotel is within walking distance to the buzzling night life at Bangla and the big shopping mall. There is also a food market nearby (about 150m away, just opposite the boxing stadium) where you can buy fresh seafood in basement and have it cook at the upper level. This hotel is good value for money and I would certainly like to stay in this hotel again when I visit Phuket in future.
Report this review
Sheila D. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Comfort Stayed

Strategic, Convenience, Cheap
9.7
Everything was fantastic
Report this review
Seng M. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Good location reasonable price

location, convenient, service
8.7
Good and nice friendly staffs. Location is 5 mins walk to jungceylon. 10 mins to Bangla. Near to Banzaar Market for a good street food meal.
Report this review
Anne-Monique S. Couples France, October 27, 2014
Ok and wonderful personnel at reception

good spacious Rooms
7.3
Good perfect
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Facilities@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02