or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Asha W. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
good hotel crap customer service

room size price location
4.7
when arrived was made to wait 10 minutes whilst guy was on phone and another guy just stood there. then when he finally got off the phone couldnt find my booking. finally was taken up to a room that wasnt cleaned yet so had to be moved again. The breakfast was toast and cereal, i asked one of the ladies if the did eggs and she said she would find out, she never did i had to go up and order then got them and was sick! hotel ok for price service and food crap
Hock C. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Fair hotel

Reponsed to complain, efficient, clean
5.7
The hotel has many problems, phone doesn't work, safe not able to open, toilet closet damage,air-con not cold & towels not given, but rectified promptly upon complained.
Abdul R. Solo travelers India, August 6, 2014
Hotel hospitality

excellent in all means, nothing to tell bad about the standard of that hotel
2.7
Really check-in was very good, and approach with staff also, room was very big (like a/c, mini bar, cleaning, toilets with hot/cold water etc.) Only the locker was bit complicated. rest of others I was very satisfied.
Zhengyi J. Families with older children China, July 12, 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Jinyapatch M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
It's OK.

nice staffs, room service, minibar
7.3
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Ai E. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Normal and cheap hotel

Service , punctual and nice
5.7
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
Pleasant stay,friendly staff, clean room.

Near to bangla road and once you get used to the place, walking around is easy. The food at the lobby is nice. Rooms are clean and everything was functioning.
9
It was a fun, warm pleasant stay.. I will surely come back again.
Neil C. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
ok for price

close to shops, and night life,not far to the beach
9.3
it was ok ,i have been there before, the bad point is people come home late at night and make a lot of noise the wall are very thin, the beds are like a rock hard, not sure if i would stay again, i had to check out as it was fully booked with chinesei found better around the corner
Yuchen C. Couples China, December 31, 2013
Worst hotel ever stayed terrible

Non
3
Book the room many days ago.when arrived very late at11pm was told no room .try to transfer us to a motel. Staff is very rude. Come back 2nd day. Room very dirty. Esp the bed. Told staff to change,no response
Wu C. Couples China, October 9, 2013
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local f

Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the
10
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03