or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Adrian L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Great short getaway trip

Friendly staff,fast room servine and great location
6.7
Great budget hotel which is centrally located,2 streets away from Bangla Rd.There are motorbikes for rental at 200 Baht per day.Good hotel for solo travellers.Minimart and drug store just a stone throw away.Many restaurant walking distance from my hotel.Hotel amenities are well acceptable,overall its a nice budget hotel.Will be back again sonn.
Dave B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Functional, quiet area,, nearly centrally located

location, cable tv, free breakfast
8
It was pleasant, yes there was no lift but that's why it's 2 stars
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Comfortable hotel at a great price

price,comfort,location
8.3
very nice small hotel within easy walk to beach. Very nice room with DVD player, Wifi,comfortable bed. Tiny balcony very close to another building, so not really usable. This was my second stay, and I would stay there again, as it is a good value. O
Dave B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
pleasant

a/c, cable tv, free breakfast
8
It was ok, no lift but then again I guess that's why it has 2 stars instead of 3
Amy A. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Cheap and central in Patong

Centrally located, well priced, breakfast included
9.3
We moved to this hotel for our last night in Phuket after spending 4 nights at Kata. We wanted a cheap hotel which was in walking distance of Bangla Rd, so this place was perfect. The beds were comfy and breakfast was basic but tasty. Highly recommended!
Milica D. Couples Serbian, March 24, 2013
nice hotel, great location near mall

location, staff, food
8.3
Ali P. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
very nice place to stay

Close to shopping areas,Centrally located,High speed internet
7.3
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Unhelpful staff and poor service

None is good
2
it's is the bad hotel ever. some of the toilet pump spoil and the ceiling of the toilet have a hole and at night time alot lot of mosquito come in through the hole. some of the room are not equip with hair dryer. the hotel staff is totally no helpful and not friendly. they refuse to change my room , therefore i have to go my friend room for toilet. the worse thing was the staff ask us to pay for beer upon checkout as we never touch beer inside the room and sure we refuse to pay. after that,they found they nvr put the beer in the room and the staff even felt is not their fault.we all are waiting their apologies as this is their fault but they even not said sorry . stay there for 3 days without hair dryer, spoil toilet pump,spoil toilet ceiling. *their breakfast is simple, dont expect too much.
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Poor Hotel

Bad staff , small room
2
Poor hotel with rude staff. Unworthy of money. Wont consider this hotel in next visit.
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Poor hotel with rude staff

None
2
Unworthy of money. Wont consider this hotel in next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe room@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Twin beds Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - All rooms with balcony@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Queen bed Deluxe

Customer Reviews - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07