Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Milica D. Couples Serbian, March 24, 2013
nice hotel, great location near mall

location, staff, food
8.3
Ali P. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
very nice place to stay

Close to shopping areas,Centrally located,High speed internet
7.3
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Unhelpful staff and poor service

None is good
2
it's is the bad hotel ever. some of the toilet pump spoil and the ceiling of the toilet have a hole and at night time alot lot of mosquito come in through the hole. some of the room are not equip with hair dryer. the hotel staff is totally no helpful and not friendly. they refuse to change my room , therefore i have to go my friend room for toilet. the worse thing was the staff ask us to pay for beer upon checkout as we never touch beer inside the room and sure we refuse to pay. after that,they found they nvr put the beer in the room and the staff even felt is not their fault.we all are waiting their apologies as this is their fault but they even not said sorry . stay there for 3 days without hair dryer, spoil toilet pump,spoil toilet ceiling. *their breakfast is simple, dont expect too much.
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Poor Hotel

Bad staff , small room
2
Poor hotel with rude staff. Unworthy of money. Wont consider this hotel in next visit.
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Poor hotel with rude staff

None
2
Unworthy of money. Wont consider this hotel in next visit.
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Poor hotel with rude staff
2
Unworthy of money. Wont consider this hotel in next visit.
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2013
bad hotel,unhelpful staff, no value for money

none of the things is good
3
it's is the bad hotel ever. some of the toilet pump spoil and the ceiling of the toilet have a hole and at night time alot lot of mosquito come in through the hole. some of the room are not equip with hair dryer. the hotel staff is totally no helpful and not friendly. they refuse to change my room , therefore i have to go my friend room for toilet. the worse thing was the staff ask us to pay for beer upon checkout as we never touch beer inside the room and sure we refuse to pay. after that,they found they nvr put the beer in the room and the staff even felt is not their fault.we all are waiting their apologies as this is their fault but they even not said sorry . stay there for 3 days without hair dryer, spoil toilet pump,spoil toilet ceiling. *their breakfast is simple, dont expect too much.
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Poor hotel with poor service

I cant find it out
2
it's is the bad hotel ever. Some of the toilet pump spoil and the ceiling of the toilet have a hole and at night time a lot of mosquito come in through the hole. Some of the room are not equip with hair dryer. The hotel staff is totally not helpful and not friendly. They refuse to change my room , therefore i have to go my friend room for toilet. The worse thing was the staff ask us to pay for beer upon checkout as we never touch beer inside the room and sure we refuse to pay. After that,they found they nvr put the beer in the room and the staff even felt is not their fault.We all are waiting their apologies as this is their fault but they even not said SORRY . Stay there for 3 days without hair dryer, spoil toilet pump,spoil toilet ceiling and spoil MOOD. *Their breakfast is simple, dont expect too much.
Lewis H. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
The sound proof is very bad...

Good location, noisy at night, good price
6
Ernest W. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2013
great

location, clealiness, friendly stass
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08