Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Facilities @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
924 reviews

426 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Ayu P. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Cleanliness, Large Bed
8
Located in an Excellent location, friendly environment especially if you coming with kids, quite surrounding.
Report this review
A Y. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2014
so near to the beach and tourism places...

the services, comfortable and quietly
10
I was so happy and glad of the services...the hotel is really nice and near to every tourism spots...
Report this review
Brett M. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
@home boutique hotel review

Spacious rooms, friendly staff , value for money
9.3
A delight to spend time at this delightful hotel, large clean spacious room with comfortable bed , friendly helpful staff and a short walk from everything, value for money
Report this review
Asha W. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
good hotel crap customer service

room size price location
4.7
when arrived was made to wait 10 minutes whilst guy was on phone and another guy just stood there. then when he finally got off the phone couldnt find my booking. finally was taken up to a room that wasnt cleaned yet so had to be moved again. The breakfast was toast and cereal, i asked one of the ladies if the did eggs and she said she would find out, she never did i had to go up and order then got them and was sick! hotel ok for price service and food crap
Report this review
Hock C. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Fair hotel

Reponsed to complain, efficient, clean
5.7
The hotel has many problems, phone doesn't work, safe not able to open, toilet closet damage,air-con not cold & towels not given, but rectified promptly upon complained.
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers India, August 6, 2014
Hotel hospitality

excellent in all means, nothing to tell bad about the standard of that hotel
2.7
Really check-in was very good, and approach with staff also, room was very big (like a/c, mini bar, cleaning, toilets with hot/cold water etc.) Only the locker was bit complicated. rest of others I was very satisfied.
Report this review
Zhengyi J. Families with older children China, July 12, 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Report this review
Jinyapatch M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
It's OK.

nice staffs, room service, minibar
7.3
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Report this review
Ai E. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Normal and cheap hotel

Service , punctual and nice
5.7
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
Pleasant stay,friendly staff, clean room.

Near to bangla road and once you get used to the place, walking around is easy. The food at the lobby is nice. Rooms are clean and everything was functioning.
9
It was a fun, warm pleasant stay.. I will surely come back again.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 426 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Facilities@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07