Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 954 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Mazlan R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Holiday at Phuket
Nice place and value for money
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Mazlan R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Holiday at Phuket
Nice place and value for money.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Tan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Location, Value, Big Room
Near to restaurants, shopping mall and beach. One thing to improve is to install shower curtain so that it will not wet the toilet seat during shower.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Tung N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Tiny, clean
Room is clean, reception is good, actively support
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Emanuel E. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Don't go there, Much better and cheaper hotels around
Stuff not kind, toilette in the lobby smell like typical Asian public pis soirée, poor breakfast, towels and sheets with holes from World War II, light in bathroom does not allow even shaving, window almost touching the balcony of the next hotel. Don't deserve more than 1 star.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

CHYE N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
disappointed....
Hotel toilets and facility were basically worn out and wifi was terrible. The only plus points were the location, staff which were very friendly and helpful. there are also multi channel tv program for most asia countries.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Bo P. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Friendly staff
The best thing about this hotel was the staff. Really helpful and kind. There is everything that you need in the hotel. But the hotel is a bit old.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Priscilla P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location, friendly staff, homely feel
Great location, friendly staff, nice food
It was great! We walk to the beach everyday and we do not have to worry about being too far from the beach. We dressed in our beach outfits and can just reach back our hotel to get changed and walk to bangala walking street to chill or nearby for dinner! Staffs were friendly and the manager could speak in really good English! Was pretty impressed. Room is tidied everyday with bottled waters given everyday :-) enjoyed my stay over there although we were not given the room with the best view... Was excited about the balcony however the view was a shelter top full of ciggeratte buds, underwears and stuff.. However, would recommend for a short stay in this hotel! :)
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Ahmad M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Pleasant!
Staff are nice and that make up the whole thing!
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Ahmad M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Pleasant!
Staff are nice and that make up the whole thing!
Reviewed March 19, 2016