Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
924 reviews

426 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Chew K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Not a pleasant stay but ok

Location, location & location
5.3
Under expectation
Report this review
Gilbert L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2016
I strongly recommend that you stay at this hotel!

LOCATION is extremely near to everything significant in Patong. CLEANLINESS of the room as it was cleaned daily. STAFF SERVICE by the manager Pong & the staff was magnificent.
9
I really had a wonderful stay at the @Home Boutique Hotel. Pound for pound the best hotel I have stayed in all my 3 trips to Phuket. It is reasonably priced for a 3-star hotel. Its location is a few minutes walk to all the major places in Patong (Jungceylon mall, Bangla Road, Patong beach, & even to the Patong Hospital in case of medical emergency) but is not in a noisy surrounding. My room was cleaned daily and room supplies were promptly replenished (2 bottles of drinking water, shampoo, soap, etc). And to top it all off, the manager Pong & the staff were very helpful in assisting me to make sure that all my needs during my stay were properly met (tours, transportation, etc). I will certainly book again this hotel on my next trip to Phuket.
Report this review
Moutassem A. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2016
Not too Bad

Clean, hot water
7
The internet connection was a joke !!
Report this review
Logeswaran A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Good location

Location
6.3
Good location
Report this review
Boon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2015
One of the Best for 3 star Hotel

Gentleman&helpful staffs , comfortable&valuable hotel
9.3
Enjoyable , happy staying. Hotel frontdesk gentleman staff, pretty helpful & good service. Everything is fine except the unstable WiFi connection.
Report this review
Eyvone T. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2015
location is good

cheap,clean & good location
7.7
Report this review
Fuad A. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2015
Great location, great staf, great for money

The location realy near from patong beach and also has a good staf which realy helpful
8
I was on @home boutiqe hotel for 2 days. The manager ( mr. Pong ) was realy helpful. He give all the information(He can speak english ) that i needed. The location realy near from banzza market, which is realy easy to get traditional food there you can also walk to go to patong beach, jungceylon, minimarket(family mart). The room as i expected ( the biggest one with large bed ) and also clean ( i never seen cockroach like some people said on the review ). I recomend you to stay at this hotel if you want low budget hotel with great value..
Report this review
Chia L. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Best location

Best location
9
Report this review
Mior H. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Value for money hotel

location, comfort room and cheap rate
7.7
My stay was fantastic. The hotel located in the middle of the town. Near to all attractive places and the room is so comfortable. I cannot believe the room I get with the price I paid. So value for money. I will definitely come back to this hotel. The staff not friendly. Never greet the guest when come in or pass by the counter. Should learn to be more friendly I guess.
Report this review
Lynsey J. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2015
Good location

the location, the manager in the morning and the location again.
7
It was fine. The location is great for central Patong. The room is a little shabby. The first face we saw at the reception desk was miserable, but everyone else was very friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 426 reviews Next page
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Facilities@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01