Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Facilities @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 900 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (900)
Sort by:
Charlie T. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2015
the staff is welcome, clean room, good nightlife

clean, comfortable and feel safe
8.7
I think that place is good to stay. The staff very welcoming and their security is good. Our room have safe deposit box,so that we can save our important things while we go from day to night. Because if we go to beaches,we cant take anything to there..
Report this review
Loc D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2015
Simple but clean and pleasant hotel

Clean, quiet, good location
8.7
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, July 10, 2015
Unwelcoming

Location, location, location
5.7
Very unwelcoming arrival at reception. No smiles and very sour attitude. Seemed like it was all a big hassle. Some of these people need to understand that first impressions leave a lasting impression. It was as if it was annoying to them that we interrupted their Facebook surfing !!. Hotel itself was fine and handy for everything. Some staff just need an attitude change
Report this review
Soon G. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Overall good

good location, good price and comfort
7
good everything
Report this review
Rai P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Nice stay at home boutique

Good staff, good location when you go with kids , not far to patong beach
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel
Report this review
Burger P. Solo travelers South Africa, May 27, 2015
Very good

location, staff and room size
8
Report this review
Chan F. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2015
good location, comfort room

location
4
Comfort walking distance to market shopping and beach
Report this review
Vijay K. Solo travelers India, May 2, 2015
Clean rooms for a good sleep

Clean room, value for money , friendly staff
7.3
The rooms of the hotel are very clean and well maintained. The staffs are well train and professional and friendly. The hotel is location at a great location of party place. Cheap foods at walking distance from the place.
Report this review
Vijay K. Solo travelers India, April 29, 2015
Cosy place at best location

Clean, Friendly Staff, great location
7.3
At the price pf the hotel its one of the nice value hotel i ever stayed in that area. The location makes the hotel perfect for all party lovers. Staffs are real friendly and the rooms keep very well. I will sure recommend this hotel for a great value.
Report this review
Rajanderan M. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Worth the Money

Location, Comfort and Staff Response
10
I was there for 4 nights. it was an amazing stay but had the same breakfast all the days.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Front of Hotel@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Facilities@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Friendly reception @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lovely lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Internet corner for guest@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Sitting corner in lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Counter bar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Exterior@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04