Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Hotel

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Lobby Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Lobby Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Interior Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Interior Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Standard Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Standard Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Standard Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Standard Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Deluxe Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Deluxe Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Deluxe Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Deluxe Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior Suite Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior Suite Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior Suite
Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior Suite Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior Suite Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior Suite Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Bar Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Bar Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Exterior Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Entrance Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Meeting Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Meeting Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest Room Home Crest Hotel Davao City - Single Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
327 reviews

290 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing

1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
8.3
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Report this review
Martin D. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Family Staycation

Location, decor and food
8.3
excelleny
Report this review
Baby M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
its like im at my very own home

1) friendly and accomodating staffs 2)very affordable rates 3)very clean environment
8
overall its fine! will book from them again when i come back to davao
Report this review
Graham F. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Second time.

Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
7
This was the second time we have stayed at Home Crest Residences. It is very close to the large shopping complex (SM City). Taxis, jeepneys and tricycles are all available.
Report this review
Pablo F. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
Execellent

Accesible cleanliness good staff
9.3
Report this review
Carl A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
Affordable, good value for money

Location, price, friendly staff
6.3
Nice and pleasant.
Report this review
John D. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
Good, Fantastic

Fantastic, Comfortable, nice place near sm city, staff friendly
8
Double check the room so that next person will stay will be more comfortable.. Last time kasi ng stay kami may naiwan pa gamit sa cr from other person. Still i want to book again at HOME CREST RESIDENCES..
Report this review
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Comfortable room with wifi across from SM Ecoland

Free wifi, free water, across from SM Ecoland
7.3
Report this review
Jerome B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2014
Good Loc but small beds and uninformative staffs

near SM, has cake shop down the hotel and clean rooms
6
It was okay. The staff are not that friendly assisting you specially the front desk!
Report this review
Gary G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Passable but some problems....

Location, location, location
6.7
First of all, the location is excellent! I stayed in a 2 x single bed room. I got a 50% discount, if it weren't for this discount, I would be quite disappointed. Bathroom not lit well enough to shave/ apply makeup. Mattresses fall off beds. Acceptable but not super clean. Desk difficult to use because bed in the way. I did not try any of the food offerings as it is much more economical to eat at the adjacent mall. The room itself is quiet but on one night people hang out in the corridors making noise at night.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 290 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Hotel Davao CityHome Crest Hotel Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Hotel Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Hotel Davao City - InteriorHome Crest Hotel Davao City - InteriorHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior SuiteHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior SuiteHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior SuiteHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior SuiteHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior SuiteHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Junior SuiteHome Crest Hotel Davao City - BarHome Crest Hotel Davao City - BarHome Crest Hotel Davao City - ExteriorHome Crest Hotel Davao City - EntranceHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Meeting RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Meeting RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Single RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Hotel Davao City - ExteriorHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Dulce Vida Bakery & RestoHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Facade Along Walnut DriveHome Crest Hotel Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - BathroomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - BathroomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - BathroomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Hotel Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Hotel Davao City - ReceptionHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - BathroomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomHome Crest Hotel Davao City - ReceptionHome Crest Hotel Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Hotel Davao City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07