or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite
Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Exterior Home Crest Residences Davao - Entrance Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Single Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Janiefer Q. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2013
the location is great especially for tourists

the hotel seems very new
8.7
the hotel looks new and elegant, the rooms though small but it's already enough for travelers who does not stay in the room the whole day. I think they should improve on the food available at the cafe, and the cable channels too. There was very limited channels available.
Charles B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great Place for OFW's

Location, Food, Rooms were comfortable
8.7
Braberry V. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Good location in front of SM Mall Davao.

Lots of TV channels. Nice cafe.
7.7
There's a Massage retail beside the hotel which makes it convenient for the long distance travelers to pamper themselves.
Nelson L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2012
Nicely Located and great service

Wireless net Connectivity and very near shopping malls
8.7
My appreciation for the great service afforded in my short stay. Staffs are helpful and courteous, a very commendable asset of a medium range hotel.
Travel tip: Highly recommendable for travellers like me.
Warren P. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
"Always stay here for shopping."

The SM mall is directly across the street.
10
the sm mall outlet stores is diectly across the street just walking distance. the rooms are nice size and clean. in the morning the hotels offers a breakfast in connecting lobby cafe and that was nice as always. hotel is near the ecoland bus terminal as well. a good night stay for the value.
Warren P. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
" A clean hotel with breakfast."

The hotel across the street from the SM shopping mall.
10
We like the hotel so much we increased our size and needed more space. As usual this stay was good for everyone. The morning breakfast is all an eye opener and helps to keep us coming back time and time again. The adjoining cafe in the lobby has outside seating area and the tropical night air is relaxing.
Michael S. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
Hotel with Good Location

Near shopping mall, near spa, really nice beds, generally quiet.
7
The staff taking care of arrival were very helpful and courteous. However, when we went in the room, our bathroom had no towels nor toiletries. We had to ask several times before the housekeeping staff responded. The towels also didn't get replaced the next day. One of the staff mentioned something about a laundry service problem. We stayed in Room 202. The bathroom was a bit disappointing. We saw that they're trying to mimic the bathroom with a view style but it seemed like a failure in design because the bathroom window looking out onto the bedroom was fogged halfway up trying to compensate for the lack of blinds. The result? No view / open space feeling and no privacy either (since you can just climb up the bed and spy on the person taking a shower / dump). There was a glass separator for the shower and the toilet but there were no doors to prevent the splashes from the shower area. I think it's good if the hotel owners/managers live in this room at least a couple of days and see if they want the experience they've created here in their rooms in their own homes. It's sad really because we were satisfied with our previous stay here which is why we came back.
Rey L. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2012
Nice cozy hotel

Near SM mall and restaurants
9
I always stay at this hotel everytime im in Davao. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Hannah L. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
now my favorite hotel in Davao!

super near SM City Ecoland
10
Stayed for 2 nights and it was all worth it. Room is clean, staff super friendly and food in their cafe is super yummy. and oh! the free breakfast? - it was superb!
Richard G. Families with young children Australia, December 21, 2012
great hotel right next door to sm davao city

great position, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed and free wifi
9.3
found this hotel comfortable and clean, the staff were always friendly and attentive. the day before arriving i emailed if we could have an early check in - the reply was almostimediate saying if there was a room available it would be possible. on arrival with our 20 month old son we checked in at about 8:00am, which made things so much better than if we had to wait until normal check in time. little things like this is in my opinion what travellers remember and appreciate. the wifi in the room was of an acceptable speed and the bed was very comfortable. the one issue was the power to the room was operated by the door access card being put in a slot, which meant when we weren't in the room the air con didn't run so we always came back to a hot room. we stayed here 5 days before christmas to do some shopping and the hotel is litterally across the road from the very large sm davao city mall - so perfect for shopping and getting a starbucks. unfortunately didn't get to see any other sights of davao - next time maybe.
Restaurant Tip: heaps of eating options accross the road at sm mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - EntranceHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Single RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Dulce Vida Bakery & RestoHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - Facade Along Walnut Drive


AS-AGWEB-3A04