or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite
Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Exterior Home Crest Residences Davao - Entrance Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Single Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Danny M. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2012
Great Hotel , Great Location

location and clean rooms
8
We had a very enjoyable stay and I would recommend this hotel to others. Staff very friendly and easy-going. If I had a complaint it would be hot water was very slow to come on. Maybe because of everyone taking shower at same time. Location was great it is accross the street from SM mall and many places to eat.
Rosemarie V. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
great location with excellent service

this lovely hotel is just across the street of sm davao. the room we stayed is good enough for us. its clean and the beds quite comfortable. however, they didnt provide foot towels. overall, im satisfied with our stay and will definitely come back.
9.7
The staff were kind enough in helping me with my rebooking. Will be staying in this hotel again
William L. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Good location, spacious rooms and friendly service

Comfortable, clean and close to the SM shopping mall
7.3
The accommodation is away from the main city but only a 20 minute cab ride to the city centre. The SM mall is across the road and has plenty of good restaurants. The staff was helpful and courteous. On a few occasions I was woken at 08:00 requesting to make up the room.; not what you want at that hour of the day. It is an ideal location for families.
Herman M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
Nice Hotel

close to mall
6
My over all stay in this hotel is good. I would say they still need to improvement on their services, the manager is not friendly at all, in house restaurant service is very slow not to mention no food available.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Cozy Room with space to space

Huge room & bed.
8.7
the room is big enough to have 5 to 6 adult walking around. the bed is comfortable and large. there is a sofa for guest to sit. the 36" lcd is just nice for viewing. breakfast is a standard selection from the breakfast menu and the food is delicious. the staffs are friendly & accomodating.
Shopping Tip: SM Davao is just across the street. It's relatively new with alot of dining options. There is a cinema & lots of good apparel outlet.
Norman W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Next to shopping mall
8
my stay here was very pleasant. nice clean hotel with very friendly and professional staff. always attended my needs. rooms were a little small but not bad. beds were comfortable and had a good shower with plenty of hot water. about 30 minutes from airport. there is a sm mall right across the street and there was laundry service right around the corner. not sure about location wise because i didn't know much about davao. walking distance to ocean but kind of trashy. people all around were friendly and i always felt safe. if i was in the area again, i would stay at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Right across street is big mall
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 18, 2012
Great hotel, nice location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Home Crest Residences is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. It's new and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with. Also breakfast menu is a bit limited.
Benjamin A. Families with older children United States of America, October 17, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great

very good complimentary continental breakfast but some optional choice in thew menu is not available
8.3
the service in general is excellent but not the bath room aminities neccessary for shower. another thing the bath towel that was provided to us look like rugs, dirty white, torn edges with holes. we're down to earth people so we did not complain. it was only on our last day that good bath towel were provided. really white ones with the hotel logo on them.
Melody C. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2012
Cute hotel, nice location

Nice location, friendly staff
9
Easy check-in and check out no hassle. Friendly staff, big room
Shopping Tip: just across SM Davao City
Benedick P. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great location

Just across SM Ecoland
9.7
Paradise for mall lovers. Very elegant rooms. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - EntranceHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Single RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Dulce Vida Bakery & RestoHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - Facade Along Walnut Drive


AS-AGWEB-3A06