or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive, corner Walnut Avenue Ecoland, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Hotel Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Hotel Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite
Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Hotel Exterior Home Crest Residences Davao - Entrance Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Single Room
Hotel Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Petrus R. Couples Netherlands, September 28, 2012
great location at affordable price

close to shopping mall and restaurants
8
Friendly and helpfull staff, pitty that one day no warm water available.
Shopping Tip: SM opposite of hotel, great variety of affordable things.
Fristine G. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2012
quaint hotel near sm davao

Really comfortable beds; water stations on each floor; close proximity to SM Davao and terminal
5.3
my 2-night stay at home crest is good. it's very close to sm and the terminal which makes it convenient to go around the city. they have water stations on each floor and would love to provide hot water when needed. apart from the water tank near my room the first night and the busted light next to the dresser (which they did not get to fix during my stay because people are unavailable), everything's good.
Piyawon B. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2012
Boutique hotel across from SM mall

location
6
Small rooms but hotel is right across from SM mall. Room was clean and modern. There is no in room safe.
Steven L. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Great Location

Next to SM Mall Davao
5.3
Arrived at Home Crest at 3 pm, we check in into the room the front office staff advised us they're sourcing a mattress. There will be 30 - 45 mins wait so we walked across the road to the SM Mall. On arrived back our luggage was in the room, the mattress felt firm until we slept on it, it was foam. I woke up with a enormous back pain, we went downstairs to front office and advised about the bedding and my back pain. I ordered a massage costing a extra 350 php for 1 hour. This is in room service it was good service it was well needed for the back. The staff split the bed and we end up sleeping on the lower half of the bed, end up going to bed. Woke up and went to the restaurant which is in house for breakfast. The was only 3 choices of meal styles, and it ample to breakfast. The restaurant is very small with great service. Home crest lack amenities but great location.
Shopping Tip: SM Mall Davao is large, lower level is mainly restaurant and supermarkets. Second level is mainly beauty salons and massive food court. With a annex to there cyberzone which house all the mobile phone shops and downstairs there is a massive stage area. SM Department shop has a massive gift and souvenir of davao and the philippines area. it will worth it. There is alot of specials, 2 of 1 deals or 10 - 50% the price. Staff at really friendly but push you to buy more with you're a foreigner tourist.
Richard F. Couples Guam, August 25, 2012
great room for the price

quiet location
9.3
great price with agoda! she was impress with the room i chosed! quiet location in davao, just the way i like it. always looking for a great deal, u won't be disappointed with agoda. the festival of kadayawan in davao was great including the weather was good to us. she will remember this trip forever as two thumbs up a plus for me! thanks agoda and hime crest for the great deal!
Harley R. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2012
COMFORTABLE,SAFE AND MEMORABLE

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, SAFETY
9.3
NOT REALLY. IM A FREQUENT TRAVELER TO DAVAO AND I ALWAYS STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Wilhelmus W. Couples Netherlands, August 17, 2012
Good hotel with lovely service

desk service perfect; good attention; good room
8.7
The front desk is fast and very helpfull. In less than 2 minutes the entry is fixed. The room was very clean and fresh painted. the beddings are good and a good modern aircon what is to regulate by the customer. The breakfast is oke; there is American, Continental and Filipino. Total a hotel we will come back by our next stay in Davao.
Shopping Tip: It is very near to the shopping mall SM DAVAO. Tell the taxi driver that the hotel is near gate 4 (parking gate) of SM DAVAO.
Dominador A. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Great location,
7.7
Loved that it was right across SM. The room didn't include a ref, so the reception allowed us to put our cheeses in the ref of the restaurant downstairs. The room had busted light bulbs. Had to call to have them replaced. Internet was not usable. It didn't reach our rooms at all. They should do something about that. Rooms were inconsistent in size.
Christian R. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
literally beside SM Davao

near SM, new building, clean, quiet place
7.7
i got this hotel because of tripadvisor reviews. i agree with most of them. airport transfer is much better done via taxi. they do provide airport pickup but for per pax per way. taxi will only cost you not more than pesos per ride. you do the math. their contact numbers on their website isn't working, they do not reply via email. best to sms them. they do reply via sms for inquiries. check-in was fast. rooms are cozy. only bathroom ammenities are toilet paper and 2 bath soaps and shampoo. no toothbrush etc. bath towels are provided. refrigerator has a lock! you can't use it to for storage of outside food/drinks i guess. drinking water is available along the hallway. breakfast was so-so. beware, their extra rice is per cup. price of a kilo or rice for cooking. all in all, my stay was ok for the price i paid and the accessibility to sm davao where you have lots of choices for other activities. check-out was smooth, staff were friendly and helpful. wi-fi is ok as well.
Kawano S. Couples Japan, August 13, 2012
Nice location!!

Nice location, new and clean!!
7.7
The room and location was better than I expected! I stayed junior suite for 2 nights. Complimentary breakfast was nothing special but it was ok! They have purified water supply which also give hot water, I think that was really thoughtful service. The room was cozy , unfortunately I could not use the refrigerator, the bathroom was clean , and double size bed was very comfortable!! I strongly recommend online booking at least a week before , it is much cheaper!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - Hotel InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Hotel InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - Hotel ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - EntranceHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Single RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Hotel ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C03