or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite
Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Exterior Home Crest Residences Davao - Entrance Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Single Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Raisel S. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
Very Accessible

The hotel is very neat and close all places.
8
Love the place.Close to the mall and restaurants.Very accessible
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, December 6, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Home Crest Residences is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. It's new and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with. Also breakfast menu is a bit limited.
Danny H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
very nice attitude and clean hotel

clean and good service
8
hotel is clean, the problem is only the wifi, it is very hard to get connected
Restituto A. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great location but toiletries not available

Location
8
We had a nice time... hotel personnels are very much accommodating but the only thing I don't like is that toiletries are only available upon request.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When in Davao, visit Eden Park...
Robert J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
Great location, impeccable service and food

Hotel is just across SM ecoland, rooms are modern-inspired, food is delicious!
9.7
Stayed a few nights in Waterfront before going to HomeCrest, and I must say I enjoyed the latter more. Rooms were designed just right -- modern-inspired. Ordered sinuglaw through room service and I must say it is very delicious. The concierge, guards and bellboys were all efficient and served with a smile. Best thing about this hotel is that they permitted me to check-out late at 3pm with very minimal charge. Would definitely stay in this hotel again On a side note, the hotel management should consider lowering down their prices a bit -- to match their competitor beside them
Rina H. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Pleasant Place to Stay

Nice staffs, clean rooms, good service, yummy complimentary breakfast
10
Our stay was superb. We arrived before check-in time but they accommodated us at once. The staff are so nice, from the FO staffs to housekeeping to guard. Complimentary breakfast is satisfying (i'm into american breakfast). Rooms are clean, no foul smell. :) All in all, Everything went well.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is just a street across SM Ecoland.
Norbert K. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
great small or boutique hotel

the hotel is a good size, and all the staff remember who you are.
8
as always, i stay at this hotel for my trips to davao. the staff are always friendly and greet you with a smile and ever ready to be of help. the rooms are clean and tidy, and the blue hub restuarant is a great little spot to start or end the day with breakfast or coffee. i was priveleged to participate in the style of future breakfasts, and look forward to the offerings. compared to other major hotels, it may not be placed in the centre of the city, but it is only minutes away in a taxi. it is placed right next to one of the major shopping centres where you can get virtually most of your needs at ecoland sm mall. and having access to free wifi is a huge benefit. many hotels just don't understand the benefit this is to clients, and how it is a determining factor in selecting a hotel. having tried a few other hotels, i have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to travellers.
Shopping Tip: the ecoland sm mall is right across the road and less than 5 minute walk to all the dining options and movie theatres.
Carla J. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
Nice and clean. Good service.

Free breakfast, Clean, Hospitality
10
the room met our expectations. it was clean and spacious. i loved the interior design - simple yet colorful. they had spa services but we weren't able to take advantage of it due to all the activities we had planned. our friends did and loved it.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 9, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Home Crest Residences is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. It's new and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with. Also breakfast menu is a bit limited.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 8, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Home Crest Residences is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. It's new and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with. Also breakfast menu is a bit limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - EntranceHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Single RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Dulce Vida Bakery & RestoHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - Facade Along Walnut Drive


AS-AGWEB-3A05