or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite
Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Exterior Home Crest Residences Davao - Entrance Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Single Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Richard F. Couples Guam, August 25, 2012
great room for the price

quiet location
9.3
great price with agoda! she was impress with the room i chosed! quiet location in davao, just the way i like it. always looking for a great deal, u won't be disappointed with agoda. the festival of kadayawan in davao was great including the weather was good to us. she will remember this trip forever as two thumbs up a plus for me! thanks agoda and hime crest for the great deal!
Harley R. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2012
COMFORTABLE,SAFE AND MEMORABLE

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, SAFETY
9.3
NOT REALLY. IM A FREQUENT TRAVELER TO DAVAO AND I ALWAYS STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Wilhelmus W. Couples Netherlands, August 17, 2012
Good hotel with lovely service

desk service perfect; good attention; good room
8.7
The front desk is fast and very helpfull. In less than 2 minutes the entry is fixed. The room was very clean and fresh painted. the beddings are good and a good modern aircon what is to regulate by the customer. The breakfast is oke; there is American, Continental and Filipino. Total a hotel we will come back by our next stay in Davao.
Shopping Tip: It is very near to the shopping mall SM DAVAO. Tell the taxi driver that the hotel is near gate 4 (parking gate) of SM DAVAO.
Dominador A. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Great location,
7.7
Loved that it was right across SM. The room didn't include a ref, so the reception allowed us to put our cheeses in the ref of the restaurant downstairs. The room had busted light bulbs. Had to call to have them replaced. Internet was not usable. It didn't reach our rooms at all. They should do something about that. Rooms were inconsistent in size.
Christian R. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
literally beside SM Davao

near SM, new building, clean, quiet place
7.7
i got this hotel because of tripadvisor reviews. i agree with most of them. airport transfer is much better done via taxi. they do provide airport pickup but for per pax per way. taxi will only cost you not more than pesos per ride. you do the math. their contact numbers on their website isn't working, they do not reply via email. best to sms them. they do reply via sms for inquiries. check-in was fast. rooms are cozy. only bathroom ammenities are toilet paper and 2 bath soaps and shampoo. no toothbrush etc. bath towels are provided. refrigerator has a lock! you can't use it to for storage of outside food/drinks i guess. drinking water is available along the hallway. breakfast was so-so. beware, their extra rice is per cup. price of a kilo or rice for cooking. all in all, my stay was ok for the price i paid and the accessibility to sm davao where you have lots of choices for other activities. check-out was smooth, staff were friendly and helpful. wi-fi is ok as well.
Kawano S. Couples Japan, August 13, 2012
Nice location!!

Nice location, new and clean!!
7.7
The room and location was better than I expected! I stayed junior suite for 2 nights. Complimentary breakfast was nothing special but it was ok! They have purified water supply which also give hot water, I think that was really thoughtful service. The room was cozy , unfortunately I could not use the refrigerator, the bathroom was clean , and double size bed was very comfortable!! I strongly recommend online booking at least a week before , it is much cheaper!
Norbert K. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Not a bad place.

Clean and efficient.
7
The staff were polite and friendly. I have stayed in other placesin Davao, but this was all I needed with clean facilities. As usual, there were minor things which could have been better, but then I have been spoilt in other hotels. There could be better shelf space in the bathroom for toiletries. And the shower hot water took a while to warm up. The shower spray could have been better fitted to a wall rail as it was not moveable. Floor towels should be automatically provided. Overall, small things for overnight, but annoying for longer stays. Best rooms would be away from the street sides. Wifi in the room was good - when it was on. In general, though good place and will stay there again.
Rudy U. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2012
Homey with Good Service Hotel

Location of the Hotel
8
Home Crest Residences is a three storey boutique hotel built only a year ago. The cab driver is not familiar with the hotel but just mention SM Davao along Tulip Drive and the driver will be able to find the hotel. Although the hotel is not located in the city center, a short jeepney ride will take you to the city center. The SM Davao shopping mall across the hotel is very convenient for shopping, dining, and movie entertainment.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of fast foods and restaurants at SM Davao just across the hotel.
Rudy U. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious room

Proximity to SM Davao Shopping Mall
8
The Junior Suite is nice and spacious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a taxi cab to tour Eden Nature Resort, Malagos Garden Resort, Philippine Eagle Nature Center, and Davao Crocodile Park from 8AM to 5PM. Entrance with buffet lunch at Eden Nature Resort. Guided shuttle tour at Eden Park for 45 minutes. Entrance with plated lunch at Malagos Garden Resort. Entrance to Philippine Eagle Nature Center. entrance to Davao Crocodile Park Take a SM/Ecoland route jeepney at Tulip Street to Kuya Ed for buffet dinning along Magallanes Street, to San Pedro Cathedral and Aldevinco Shopping Arcade for cheap batik clothing both along C.M. Recto Avenue. A short walk along Palma Gil Street will take you to People Park. Take the same jeepney back to Home Crest Residences.
Rudy U. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2012
Great Location with big room

nearby sm davao shopping mall
8
our deluxe room number 315 is equipped with comfortable double bed with clean linen and comforter, two side tables with lamp shades, window type air conditioner, refrigerator with mini bar, lcd television with cable channels, telephone, hair dryer, and free wifi inside the room. although no bottled water provided, there are two hot and cold water dispensers along the hallway in each floor for unlimited supply of drinking water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit San Pedro Cathedral, People's Park, and Aldevinco Shopping Arcade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - EntranceHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Single RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Dulce Vida Bakery & RestoHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - Facade Along Walnut Drive


AS-AGWEB-3C01