or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite
Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Exterior Home Crest Residences Davao - Entrance Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Single Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 18, 2012
Great hotel, nice location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, walking distance to a major mall
9
Home Crest Residences is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. It's new and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with. Also breakfast menu is a bit limited.
Benjamin A. Families with older children United States of America, October 17, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great

very good complimentary continental breakfast but some optional choice in thew menu is not available
8.3
the service in general is excellent but not the bath room aminities neccessary for shower. another thing the bath towel that was provided to us look like rugs, dirty white, torn edges with holes. we're down to earth people so we did not complain. it was only on our last day that good bath towel were provided. really white ones with the hotel logo on them.
Melody C. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2012
Cute hotel, nice location

Nice location, friendly staff
9
Easy check-in and check out no hassle. Friendly staff, big room
Shopping Tip: just across SM Davao City
Benedick P. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great location

Just across SM Ecoland
9.7
Paradise for mall lovers. Very elegant rooms. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Norbert K. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
Great little hotel

Close to main road access and across the road from a major shopping centre
8.3
i always stay at the home crest because it is clean, cost effective, beds are comfortable, rooms well serviced, decent showers and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. the breakfasts are a little limited, but considering the cost it's acceptable. traffic noise reasonable given the corner position, but pushbike transports gather in the street and play music until nearly midnight, so suggest asking for back rooms away from the street. as well, no reflection on the hotel, but people there have this fascination with stupid car alarms chirping and going off from early morning. the hotel is good and i highly recommend it.
Travel tip: if you have forgotten anything, you can generally get it across the road that the sm mall which is literally just a few minutes walk. a great burger shop just up the road called backyard burgers has great burgers and good pricing.
Warren P. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2012
"Good location for shopping."

The best place for shopping the huge SM mall is just across the street.
9.3
I have stayed here at the Crest Home Residence many time be before but this time I did have a problem with a electrical outlet in my room. I connected my adapter into the wall outlet and the circuit breaker tripped so I thought, but after i reported this to the front desk, at check-out they presented me with a bill for the repair of $1000 php or $25.00 USD. I paided it but i didn't feel it was right.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't plug any thing extra into the outlets unless you ask the hotel staff first.
Warren P. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
"This is a good clean hotel."

I enjoyed the shopping at the SM mall just across the street.
10
the stay here was fine the room is large enough for the both of us. there is breakfast offered in the morning 6am to 10am. this hotel has elevator thaqt works well. the television carries enough channels to keep you from being bored whenever you may have time to watch television. i would stay here again when in the area.
Jason D. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
great location with great service

near to sm makati
9.3
Staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful. Nice room with space.
Shopping Tip: Just next to SM Makati, 3 minutes walk...
Petrus R. Couples Netherlands, September 28, 2012
great location at affordable price

close to shopping mall and restaurants
8
Friendly and helpfull staff, pitty that one day no warm water available.
Shopping Tip: SM opposite of hotel, great variety of affordable things.
Fristine G. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2012
quaint hotel near sm davao

Really comfortable beds; water stations on each floor; close proximity to SM Davao and terminal
5.3
my 2-night stay at home crest is good. it's very close to sm and the terminal which makes it convenient to go around the city. they have water stations on each floor and would love to provide hot water when needed. apart from the water tank near my room the first night and the busted light next to the dresser (which they did not get to fix during my stay because people are unavailable), everything's good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - EntranceHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Single RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Dulce Vida Bakery & RestoHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - Facade Along Walnut Drive


AS-AGWEB-3C03