or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite
Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Exterior Home Crest Residences Davao - Entrance Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Single Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Teresa B. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2012
Great location and fair size rooms

Location.. Just opposite SM city....
6
My 4 night stay at Home Crest wa ok but will not recommend to others..: Good.location ,clean and modetn facilities but poor service...Room fridge was locked , broken shower head and need to pay / rent the hair dryer... Breakfast comes with free coffee but will pay extra if you opt to have tea... Breskfast coupon has to be signed individually and ordered by each hotel occupant which is time consuming esp if you will come with small children... Staff polite and helpful but appeared too pressured by mngt...
Rachel C. Families with older children Philippines, July 1, 2012
clean and friendly staff

friendly staff
8
the staff was very helpful. however the walls are not soundproof. i remember being awaken by the noise coming from sm davao
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the staff can help you get around the place
Girlen S. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great location

hotel is just right across the shopping mall(sm mall)
7.3
The only thing we were very upset about was that the following night on our stay, we received a phone call from reception(a different staff member) advising that the room we were staying in was apparantly booked for painting the next day, but the room was perfectly painted and looked amazing. But never the less, we said ok. The next day we were transferred to a different room but the room looked a lot smaller than the previous room we were in, no balcony/terrace, it looked run down and it had a bad smell, it seemed like they tried to downgrade us. My partner did not want to stay in the room they tried to transfer us to, because we paid more to get the bigger room with the balcony so we called reception and told them we specifically booked a room with balcony because we smoke a lot, the lady at reception(a different lady from the one who checked us in) tried to use the excuse that we were not allowed to smoke in any parts of the hotel, but my partner advised the lady that we asked when we checked in if we could smoke in the balcony/terrace and the guard said yes we could. So they transfered us again to another room with the balcony, just up a level from our previous room that we liked. The new room they sent us to was the same as our previous one, although the cable TV did not work, phoneline did not work and the fridge was locked. It literally took from day to night to have those 3 things fixed. When my partner tried to tell the same lady(who had her excuses) at reception that we didn't appreciate the fact that they tried to downgrade us when we specifically paid more so we could get the room we wanted and we didn't appreciate being moved around, the receptionist lady came up with more excuses, instead of trying to sympathize
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall is just right across the hotel
Marco H. Couples Germany, June 27, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, very clean

Nice rooms, good air con, very clean Hotel
7.7
No breakfast buffet, one can chose only: continental, american or Philippine breakfast. Quality of food is good is good!
Adrian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Excellent Small Boutique Hotel

Friendly, clean and well managed
8.3
Excellent hotel. Good well sized clean rooms. Quick Wifi and an excellent breakfast. Well priced
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Staffs are very courteous.
8.3
Had a very nice stay at the hotel. Hotel is across the mall so very convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a spa at the ground floor of the hotel which closes midnight. Excellent and very reasonable!!!
Denis W. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
excellent service, breakfast first class,

attentive staff, good position opposite sm mall
9.3
A very clean, and comfortable room. food quality excellent. A little lacking on housekeeping, like forgetting to leave towels, or toilet rolls. No tissues in room. Overall though very good service and attentive staff.
Shopping Tip: although opposite sm mall worth visting other malls for good shopping. central for visitng most place of interest by taxi, fares are reasonable
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
poor location

friendly staffs
5
Location was quite far away from town..although taxi is easily available upon request..not suitable if one travels to town frequently for entertainment/food/shopping. managed to check in only about 2.30-3.00pm...overall service was slow/poor although i must admit that staffs were very helpful..the only positive abt the location is the Sm mall nearby..
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
cleanliness

friendly staffs
5
locations away from town and most attractions are located in town area...when checked in i was not informed of the complementary breakfast nor given any coupon...eventually was charged for breakfast when i check out as it was after 10.00am overall was poor.
Jennielyn A. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2012
Nice Place and Very Accessible

It is near SM, very modern facilities and nice hotel lobby and amenities
9.7
We had a great stay in this hotel. It exceeded our expectation since it provided modern facilities on a cheaper price. The hotel reception area is very nice. The rooms were clean and the staff were very accommodating.
Shopping Tip: It is located just across SM

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - EntranceHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Single RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Dulce Vida Bakery & RestoHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - Facade Along Walnut Drive


AS-AGWEB-3B01