or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Interior Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Standard Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite
Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Junior Suite Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Bar Home Crest Residences Davao - Exterior Home Crest Residences Davao - Entrance Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Meeting Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Guest Room Home Crest Residences Davao - Single Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Andy B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Comfortable and functional.

Location, modern, clean.
8
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Timothy M. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing

The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
9.3
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Melanie L. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel

value for money, clean and good location
7.7
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Alex M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
very ordinary

It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
5
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Lloyd R. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
Clean, Friendly staff.

Close to shopping Mall and restrants. Quiet area.
8.7
Andrew D. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value

Fast check-in, check-out; me
7
Allen A. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff

cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
8
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Comfortable room with free wifi and breakfast

Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast included
8.3
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
Comfortable room with free wifi and breakfast

Internet, clean room, location
8
Rudy U. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2014
Good Standard Hotel

Comfortable Bed, Hot & Cold Water Dispenser Available, Good Security
7
This is my second time to stay at this hotel in three years. The standard room is equipped with air conditioner, television with plenty of cable channels, telephone, cabinet, desk, and free WIFI. The room is not equipped with refrigerator and coffee making kettle but hot and cold water dispenser can be found at the hotel corridor. No coffee and tea were provided in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - InteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Standard RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Deluxe RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - Junior SuiteHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - EntranceHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Meeting RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Guest RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Single RoomHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - ExteriorHome Crest Residences Davao - Dulce Vida Bakery & RestoHome Crest Residences Davao - Blue Hub Cafe.BarHome Crest Residences Davao - Facade Along Walnut Drive


AS-AGWEB-3B02